Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Slatkin & Co. 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle Sleeve - Pumpkins

Cast a warm autumn glow with our rustic pumpkin Mini Candle sleeve
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slatkin & Co. 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle Sleeve - Pumpkins
Review 1 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle Sleeve - Pumpkins
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Glittergrl123
Location: ***************
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 25, 2013
So Cute!
"This candle holder is so adorable! I just recently started loving candles and thought I would buy something to put one in! It looks great all fall and adds a cute decoration to any room! I recommend!"
Review 2 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle Sleeve - Pumpkins
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:sj7872
Location: Aurora, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: September 17, 2013
Oh So Cute!
"I already have several of BBW candle sleeves. They are super cute and reasonably priced! I just had to add this to my growing collection! Love the pumpkin detail in this one! It adds a nice touch for the fall season!"
Review 3 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle Sleeve - Pumpkins
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MirandaK
Location: Florida
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: seasonally
Posted: September 8, 2013
Super Cute
"I love putting my fall candles in this! It adds a nice extra fall touch!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle Sleeve - Pumpkins
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mommy of 2 Babies
Location: Houston
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 7, 2013
Just Great!
"I love this classy Pumpkin metal candle holder! It looks great on my mantel! I love lighting my candles just to use the candle holder, lol. I like that I will be able to use it for both Halloween & Thanksgiving! I wish I could add a picture of how pretty it looks when there's a candle lit in it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle Sleeve - Pumpkins
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:KathleenSJ
Location: San Jose
Usage: as decoration
Posted: September 1, 2013
Gorgeous Candle Accessory!
"This accessory is PERFECT for Fall! The pumpkin details were crafted very nicely and this holder is sturdy. This candle accessory adds the perfect little Fall touch to any candle!"
Review 6 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle Sleeve - Pumpkins
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mommyson11
Location: Atlanta
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 26, 2013
very cute pumpkin!
"I been looking any kind of candle sleeve desgins for a while and nothing I like. But I'm so glad that I bought that one! My favorite pumpkin, very cute!!!!!"
Review 7 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle Sleeve - Pumpkins
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:vafarmwife
Location: Virginia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as decoration
Posted: August 23, 2013
Nice for Fall
"Really pretty - nice for use in fall decoration."
Review 8 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle Sleeve - Pumpkins
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:FragLove05
Location: High Desert
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: August 15, 2013
"This is a stunning piece of work!"