Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Body Lotion - Amber Blush

Crystallized amber kissed with bubbly raspberry champagne, available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
45 of 50(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Body Lotion - Amber Blush
Review 1 for Body Lotion - Amber Blush
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mrsleonidas
Location: INDY
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 24, 2015
One of the best!!!
"I LOVE this lotion and the body cream soooo much! I didn't want to try it at first because I am not that much into the champagne essence in my body care. BUT....I took a chance and oh my goodness....Its is killer good!
Its hard to describe the notes in my own words...but the description online is basically perfect.
I get an Ambery Raspberry which is sensual, tart and yet sweet. The amber musk is lifted with the sparkling bubbling champagne note. The dry down is sensual warm and spicey.
If you love warm sexy comfy scents like Sensual Amber, Original Twilight Woods, Vanilla Noire, WVS,WMV etc..etc's. I am sure you will love this too :)
Dear BBWs,
PLEASE KEEP THIS LINE FOREVER!!!! The ratings show how much love this line gets.....Its simple math really
"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Body Lotion - Amber Blush
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:krisnie
Location: Minnesota
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 17, 2015
Smells amazing!
"I saw this in the store and figured I would not like it. I had sensual amber before, and that was to strong of an amber scent for me. But eventually I gave it a whiff and I fell in love with it. It smelt like raspberries and vanilla with a little bit of amber. It is a nice sweet smell and is not over powering. 5 stars!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Body Lotion - Amber Blush
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BritneyScarborough
Location: Athens, Ga
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 12, 2015
Their BEST scent!
"I, too, got this on sale at the last semi annual sale. It immediately became my favorite! During this semi annual sale, I stocked up and got ten of each item it comes in. It is definitely a sweet and flirty scent. It lasts a long time, and the lotion is quickly absorbed into my skin."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Body Lotion - Amber Blush
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Karly22
Location: New York,NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: May 31, 2015
one of my 1st bbw lotions
"my very 1st bbw lotions were Amber blush, Twilight woods, and Moonlight path. This one is my favorite by far. This fragrence is a creamy vanilla and raspberry, along with some amber.(obv.) This packaging is adorable. If you have this body lotion you know the leafs have a hint of glitter. Overall it's put together really nice and they should put this back in stores."
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Body Lotion - Amber Blush
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Random Person
Location: Somwhere On Earth
Posted: April 7, 2015
I Love This!
"This scent is very nice and is the perfect combination of floral and fruity notes. I am kind of disappointed that they do not sell this item in stores anymore, especially because so many people loved it. This is most likely my favorite fragrance!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Body Lotion - Amber Blush
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Adam2014
Location: NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 17, 2015
My FAVORITE
"I had never tried this until the semi annual sale when it went on clearance to become online exclusive. I tried it and fell in LOVE. It starts out sweet and musky and when you put it on it is just amazing. I got about ten bottles of it I liked it so much. The scent does last a long time. It is kind of like Twilight woods but more flirty."
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Body Lotion - Amber Blush
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:AllyB
Location: Savannah,Georgia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 21, 2015
Best scent ever!
"I have the whole line of this scent and I love it! The packaging is really nice and scent is sweet. This is probably my new favorite scent I definitely recommend this to anyone! Great job bbw!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Body Lotion - Amber Blush
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Nisey86
Location: New England
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 22, 2014
Just lovely!
"This is probably one of my favorite Bath & Body Works scents ever. It is the perfect blend of raspberry, champagne, amber and vanilla. It is a sweet scent, but not overly sweet. The notes listed are pretty accurate which is not always the case. I don't usually go for the lotions, I prefer the body creams, but in this scent the body cream is too strong and the lotion is just right. I was surprised to hear this is leaving stores since it just came out last year. I hope it will be available online for a long time!"
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Body Lotion - Amber Blush
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:T A G
Location: Utah
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 9, 2014
~one of my favorites~
"this is a potent and yummy fragrance from the bottle to application. there is an enhanced red raspberry scent from the pink champagne mixed with the amber. over time, the raspberry is what fades and the vanilla starts to pull thru. the drydown is amber and vanilla. this is another bbw fragrance with great longevity and scent strength."
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Body Lotion - Amber Blush
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:bnatrl88
Location: Virginia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 10, 2014
My absolute FAVORITE!!!
"This fragrance is hands down my favorite scent from Bath and Body Works! I love the sweet vanilla and musky amber that this scent has. And even better, the lasting power is PHENOMENAL! After I apply this lotion, I always top it off with Warm Vanilla Sugar body mist and I am good to go! Kudos to Bath and Body Works for creating this wonderful scent!!"
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Body Lotion - Amber Blush
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Shopaholic 1
Location: Washington, D.C.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 27, 2014
Oh My Goodness!! The Smells!! :D
"Oh. My. Goodness. This lotion smells amazing!!!! I smelled it in the store and was like oh my gosh I need this!!!! I was smelling it the whole car ride home and my friend was like are you seriously still smelling it? Um, yes! This lotion smells very light and feminine. It's just amazing. I would totally recommend this!! Love it. I'm unsure as to why I didn't get it sooner!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Body Lotion - Amber Blush
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:mrsbecmiller
Location: Michigan
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 19, 2014
Love, love, LOVE Amber Blush!
"This is one of my absolute favorites from Bath & Body Works' Signature Collection. I fell in love with it when it debuted last year and I got my free mini mist. To me, it's perfect for use from August - December (and those other times throughout the year when I just need to be reminded of its scent)! It's pure loveliness in a bottle. It's sweet and elegant, but not dark. I can definitely smell "raspberry champagne" (doesn't that just sound perfect?) and the mix with amber and floral is just the best. I cannot say enough about this scent. I just love it! It's definitely worth a try if you're on the fence, because hopefully, you will fall in love with Amber Blush, too! Great job, Bath & Body Works! Keep this one around for years to come, please!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Body Lotion - Amber Blush
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:mf gandi25
Location: Perth Amboy, NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: May 2, 2014
My hands soulmate.
"OK...so, I had a coupon for a free product. I didn't know what to choose and I smelled this one and I thought it was different from the other smells I had. I'm a very musky, or vanilla type of person. But this had me and the description of what it smells like does no justice. I actually smell no raspberries in this, but I do smell fruity amber amaziness. I don't know how to explain. It's just beautiful."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Body Lotion - Amber Blush
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SandyC9
Location: Paradise
I am a: Beauty Maven
Posted: March 29, 2014
Blushing Amber
"Normally, I detest sweet fragrances. So many BBW scents are candy-sweet, and I feel I should pass them on to my not-yet-thirteen-year-old kid cousin, who they're maybe more age-appropriate for.
This scent is definitely sweet, but not so sweet that you feel like you're made out of sugar. It has an even balance of sweetness and warmth; I think the amber mellows it out nicely. And when it dries down, really it's a creamy undercurrent with only a little sweetness. It's youthful, but it's not childish -- know what I mean?"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Body Lotion - Amber Blush
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lovingpinkxoxo
Location: Las Vegas
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: February 21, 2014
Yum!
"Perfect blend of sweet and sexy! The champagne scent is so sweet (not too much though like others) and the amber brings it down to sexy! I'm not a fan of musk but it works amazing in this lotion. This is a must have all year long"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Body Lotion - Amber Blush
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:XoLuvBBWXo
Location: Atlanta, Georgia
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 15, 2014
Sweet and Sexy
"Well, I just love the product! The new lotion bottle from BBW is clean, sheek, and more portable! This lotion last long, and is not too strong! It is the perfect mixture of sweet fruit and a bit of floral amber! It's one of my new favorites! If you like JCB and Paris Amour, you will love this!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Body Lotion - Amber Blush
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:InnerPeace
Location: UAE
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: February 9, 2014
Awesome Amber
"I was never keen or excited about BBW products as I detest fruity/ floral scents. I prefer mature or slightly masculine scents. For our anniversary, my DH forced me to have a look at the BBW store. They had some offers and since I always look for value when I shop, I went in. After sniffing at endless floral/ fruity products, I decided to settle for the Amber Blush range. I made use of the 4 for 3 offer that was on and got 2 shower gels, a body lotion and the triple moisture cream. I was not at all sure of my choice but the sales person assured me that this was one of their top ranging products.
When I actually did try the lotion, I was pleasantly surprised. It blended easily into my skin, left no greasy, sticky feeling and left me smelling of sexy amber. The raspberry and Gardenia is not what ticked... I think warm amber is the one that got me. It is a pleasure to use this and maybe when I finish this, I might just buy another one!!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Body Lotion - Amber Blush
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jinxy Loops
Location: Cathedral City, Ca
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 2, 2014
Smells Amazing!
"This one is a must for those that love raspberry scent! Personally, the raspberry scent is the most noticeable, follwed by amber and vanilla during the drydown. I don't sense any magnolia or gardenia in it, but maybe that's just me."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Body Lotion - Amber Blush
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:his army gurl
Location: NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 31, 2014
Amber Blush
"Amber blush have a sweet smell to it.I like the way it smell i cant wait to put it on"
Review 20 for Body Lotion - Amber Blush
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mrs725
Location: Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 30, 2014
5 Plus Stars for me!!!!
"I am a fragrance junkie and do not like to have just one fragrance as a favorite. But I love love love this scent which is starting to become a huge favorite of mine. When I put this lotion on, my skin drinks it in. I get an instant smell of sugary rich raspberry cream. As the lotion dries down I still have this heavenly rich berries n crème smell mixed with a touch of amber. The Amber Blush lotion scent lasts all day for me. However in the evening I do layer it with the Amber Blush Fragrance mist for a stronger sent. I have been using Cashmere Glow as a daily scent. And now Amber Blush has started to be my go to scent. I also get tons of compliments with this sent when I am wearing it. This is by far a 5 plus star scent for me!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
120 of 50 Reviews