Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection 2-in-1 Hair + Body Wash - Noir For Men

An exotic blend of black cardamom, smoky vanilla & a hint of musk
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection 2-in-1 Hair + Body Wash - Noir For Men
Review 1 for 2-in-1 Hair + Body Wash - Noir For Men
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Naturalbeauty30
Location: MN
Usage: daily
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: December 8, 2015
The best!
"I bough it for my husband, he says it's the best product for the bath that he ever used, a small amount is enough to make enough foam, clean the hair and leaves it soft, using as body wash it's also great, after bath he feels the skin hydrated and not dry or itchy, especially now autumn / winter, it helps.
It has a very good gentle masculine fragrance. I like that it's 2 in 1, for those looking for something practical and high quality, this is the right product. I super recommend.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 2-in-1 Hair + Body Wash - Noir For Men
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: January 4, 2015
Wonderful Spicy Smell
"I think this is my favorite scent for my husband aside from the discontinued "White Citrus for Men." He actually finds it a little strong and he tends to prefer fresh scents, but he uses it for me. The scent here is very lush and complicated ( kind of like the women's "Black Amethyst) but it works. He will use this bath product as a shampoo, and it makes his hair smell SOOO good! I am hoping that he will start to like the smell in time. I am so glad that this does not appear to be one of the men's scents getting dumped. I am going to miss "Twilight Woods for Men." 5 stars PLUS for "Noir""
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 2-in-1 Hair + Body Wash - Noir For Men
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Matt L
Location: IL
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 19, 2014
I won't use any other product
"This is by far the best smell. I love it. I use the entire Noir line (body wash, moisturizer and lotion, spray, and cologne. WOMEN LOVE IT. Some passerby women will take a 2nd whiff and tell me how nice I smell. Just buy it."
14 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 2-in-1 Hair + Body Wash - Noir For Men
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Cheriebeary73
Location: Rochester, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: June 15, 2014
Simply AWESOME!
"My husband just took a shower in this for the first time, and as I sit on couch I smell this amazing aroma just going through entire house! My 10 year old daughter loves the smell too! People are right in saying this is the most amazing smell for a man! I want to buy buckets of it for him!"
12 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 2-in-1 Hair + Body Wash - Noir For Men
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Dreamars
Location: Summerside, PE
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: December 26, 2013
So Sexy!
"This is the sexiest smell on the planet. My husband now refuses to use any other body wash or shampoo, and that suits me just fine. When you picture a sexy man fresh out of the shower, this is what it smells like. If you desire a new "spark" in your relationship, I'd bet money that this scent has pheromones in it, because it works in "that way".
It is just amazing, there is no other word to explain it. I often find myself taking extra long brushing my teeth when my husband is in the shower, just so I can keep smelling it. I sometimes use it to wash my hair, it just smells so amazing.
Every man should have this in their bathroom. Hands down, the best male scent ever created."
17 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 2-in-1 Hair + Body Wash - Noir For Men
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MilwaukeesFinest
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: November 18, 2013
Best Scent for Men!!
"As someone who likes to smell amazing all of the time, I ONLY use BBW shower gels & lotions as well as most other products BBW sells. I started purchasing all of my husband's products here as well. My husband loves this Noir shower gel & lotion combo! He uses it daily. I just received my shipment of the new Midnight for men shower gel which is my husband's new favorite. Both Noir & Midnight smell like an expensive cologne for just a fraction of the price I paid for an expensive cologne from Macy's. Due to body chemistry, it will not smell amazing on everyone like it does on my husband but it is worth trying out! Remember, if you don't love it, BBW allows you to bring it back and exchange it which is another reason to love BBW! I love that I can purchase a scent without worrying about being "stuck" with something I don't love! I have never had any problem exchanging a product I didn't like for something that I did! I'd like to see both the Noir & Midnight scents in a hand soap though. We have "his and her" sinks in our master bath and it would be great to have a matching soap for my husband instead of whatever BBW soap I happen to have at my sink at the time."
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 2-in-1 Hair + Body Wash - Noir For Men
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Location: Spokane
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: August 22, 2013
Perfect Scent
"My 21 year old son loves this and so does his girlfriend who admitted she used to buy it for herself. I just love this scent too. It is perfect. I do wish they would bring back the foaming hand soap though. It was great for all the guys out there."
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 2-in-1 Hair + Body Wash - Noir For Men
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Momof3GrtKids
Location: Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: July 3, 2013
sooooo Sexy!!
"This has to be one of the best shower gels on the market for men.....Recently i bought this and the body spray for my husband, and he said he felt like a million dollars in the shower with this body wash....he also uses it sometimes for his hair, and beleive me, his hair smells sooo good long after the shower..i highly recommend this!!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.