Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection 2-in-1 Hair + Body Wash - NOIR

An exotic blend of black cardamom, smoky vanilla & a hint of musk
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
16 of 16(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection 2-in-1 Hair + Body Wash - NOIR
Review 1 for 2-in-1 Hair + Body Wash - NOIR
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Matt L
Location: IL
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 19, 2014
I won't use any other product
"This is by far the best smell. I love it. I use the entire Noir line (body wash, moisturizer and lotion, spray, and cologne. WOMEN LOVE IT. Some passerby women will take a 2nd whiff and tell me how nice I smell. Just buy it."
Review 2 for 2-in-1 Hair + Body Wash - NOIR
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Cheriebeary73
Location: Rochester, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: June 15, 2014
Simply AWESOME!
"My husband just took a shower in this for the first time, and as I sit on couch I smell this amazing aroma just going through entire house! My 10 year old daughter loves the smell too! People are right in saying this is the most amazing smell for a man! I want to buy buckets of it for him!"
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 2-in-1 Hair + Body Wash - NOIR
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Dreamars
Location: Summerside, PE
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: December 26, 2013
So Sexy!
"This is the sexiest smell on the planet. My husband now refuses to use any other body wash or shampoo, and that suits me just fine. When you picture a sexy man fresh out of the shower, this is what it smells like. If you desire a new "spark" in your relationship, I'd bet money that this scent has pheromones in it, because it works in "that way".
It is just amazing, there is no other word to explain it. I often find myself taking extra long brushing my teeth when my husband is in the shower, just so I can keep smelling it. I sometimes use it to wash my hair, it just smells so amazing.
Every man should have this in their bathroom. Hands down, the best male scent ever created."
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 2-in-1 Hair + Body Wash - NOIR
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MilwaukeesFinest
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: November 18, 2013
Best Scent for Men!!
"As someone who likes to smell amazing all of the time, I ONLY use BBW shower gels & lotions as well as most other products BBW sells. I started purchasing all of my husband's products here as well. My husband loves this Noir shower gel & lotion combo! He uses it daily. I just received my shipment of the new Midnight for men shower gel which is my husband's new favorite. Both Noir & Midnight smell like an expensive cologne for just a fraction of the price I paid for an expensive cologne from Macy's. Due to body chemistry, it will not smell amazing on everyone like it does on my husband but it is worth trying out! Remember, if you don't love it, BBW allows you to bring it back and exchange it which is another reason to love BBW! I love that I can purchase a scent without worrying about being "stuck" with something I don't love! I have never had any problem exchanging a product I didn't like for something that I did! I'd like to see both the Noir & Midnight scents in a hand soap though. We have "his and her" sinks in our master bath and it would be great to have a matching soap for my husband instead of whatever BBW soap I happen to have at my sink at the time."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 2-in-1 Hair + Body Wash - NOIR
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Location: Spokane
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: August 22, 2013
Perfect Scent
"My 21 year old son loves this and so does his girlfriend who admitted she used to buy it for herself. I just love this scent too. It is perfect. I do wish they would bring back the foaming hand soap though. It was great for all the guys out there."
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 2-in-1 Hair + Body Wash - NOIR
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Momof3GrtKids
Location: Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: July 3, 2013
sooooo Sexy!!
"This has to be one of the best shower gels on the market for men.....Recently i bought this and the body spray for my husband, and he said he felt like a million dollars in the shower with this body wash....he also uses it sometimes for his hair, and beleive me, his hair smells sooo good long after the shower..i highly recommend this!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 2-in-1 Hair + Body Wash - NOIR
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:TexasGirl88
Location: TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 24, 2013
LOVE this on my husband!!
"My husband and I were shopping at BBW the other day and I told him to check out the guy scents while we were there, figuring he wouldn't give them a chance because he would feel too "girly" getting something from Bath and Body Works. Much to my surprise, he came back with this shower gel. And I am so glad he got it because it smells AMAZING on him. It's spicy and exotic; dark and sexy. And the scent actually lasts awhile on his skin. When he gets out of the shower, I always smell him and tell him how good he smells. This scent makes me want to eat him up!! He likes it too, which is saying something because he is particular about scents he will wear. If you are a guy looking for a unique and spicy scent, try this out. If you're a girl looking to find something to make your man smell delicious, buy this! Love it."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 2-in-1 Hair + Body Wash - NOIR
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:EauDeFleurs
Location: Pennsylvania
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 12, 2013
Sexy!
"This scent is similar to a noir cologne (if you catch my drift). But, the only difference with this is that it has more vanilla.I bought this as something both my fiance (a man) and I (a woman) could use. Noir is definitely NOT a teen boy scent. It is manly without being too strong.
None of the fragrance notes stand out and punch you in the face.Instead, they blend together nicely.
Noir is a soft leather mixed with a light powder and has a touch of sweetness from the vanilla and amber without being cloying.The vetiver and coriander gives it a faint green and spicy undertone.
It is sexy, clean and calming all at the same time. There is nothing offensive about this in my opinion.
This body wash lathers well and does not dry out your skin. I do however find that the body spray of this particular scent is a little more powdery than the body wash but nonetheless, it is still good.
Noir is more of an evening cologne in my opinion but, you could wear it anytime.
I highly recommend it!
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 2-in-1 Hair + Body Wash - NOIR
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:pinkvintagelove
Location: Oroville
Posted: November 3, 2012
Only scent my boyfriend will use.
"My boyfriend loves this! It smells unique, warm, and sexy without being over bearing. Their is a stronger scent to it, but it is very warm and cozy. I love snuggling with him after he uses it."
Review 10 for 2-in-1 Hair + Body Wash - NOIR
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Bravo
Location: Atlanta ga
Posted: October 25, 2012
Great for picky man
"My husband is extremely picky and I was actually quite surprised he was open to even using this. Ive purchased every scent for him and this was the last one he tried and it's his favorite. It's very fresh smelling. I even use it on my dog and the scent really lasts!"
Review 11 for 2-in-1 Hair + Body Wash - NOIR
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:beautyproductjunkie
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Beauty Maven
Posted: June 16, 2012
sexy scent
"This scent smells fantastic on my man. It's a great deal too."
Review 12 for 2-in-1 Hair + Body Wash - NOIR
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MG159
Location: Lansing, MI
Posted: June 12, 2012
"I love this one! Noir is my favorite one for my man! I would recommend it to anyone and everyone!"
Review 13 for 2-in-1 Hair + Body Wash - NOIR
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Terina P
Location: Corbin, KY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: May 9, 2012
Great for the older guy with style
"This is the best bodywash BBW makes for men. I have bought them all. This one smells classy and not too heavy. I personally like a scent that is not too overpowering. My husband is a working man- a man's man, but with style and didn't want to smell like a teenage boy. This one was his favorite; he is 47."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 2-in-1 Hair + Body Wash - NOIR
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:floridacandy
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: March 5, 2012
Nice clean scent.
"Got this for my boyfriend age 25 even though he prefers oak. I think this is a good body wash scent because its very clean smelling."
Review 15 for 2-in-1 Hair + Body Wash - NOIR
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CallMeAshley
Location: Vancouver, WA
I am a: High Maintenance
Posted: January 16, 2012
Sophisticated... Candy?
"My oldest brother (age 28) loves brand names and complex fragrances that say, "hey, I make lots of money." He liked this fragrance. It smells very prestige on him and goes well with his expensive designer brands. It's very dark and professional smelling on him. It's "suit and tie" appropriate.
My boyfriend (age 21) is trying out colognes and other scented products beyond deodorant. He usually hates everything except the designer brands but can handle using this every day. The funny thing is that this fragrance dries down to be very sweet on him, almost like a piece of candy. Weird... but I like it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 2-in-1 Hair + Body Wash - NOIR
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Barbie
Location: Georgia
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: January 8, 2012
Another Winner!
"Noir is a classic spin on a man's appealing qualities: sexy, bold, strong.
The fact that my husband fell in love with it was a bonus!
"