Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection 2-in-1 Hair + Body Wash - Paris for Men

A refined blend of cedarwood, orange zest and a hint of musk
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection 2-in-1 Hair + Body Wash - Paris for Men
Review 1 for 2-in-1 Hair + Body Wash - Paris for Men
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:bluegoose
Location: Upper Marlboro, MD
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: September 6, 2013
Simply Amazing
"My daughter gave me a bottle of body wash and a bottle of lotion for my birthday and it is a great product. It has a great smell, very refreshing and it definitely makes you feel great after a hot shower. Now , after the shower you rub on the lotion and man thats when you know you have somethin great."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 2-in-1 Hair + Body Wash - Paris for Men
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:BBWGirl2
Location: Florida
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: February 9, 2013
"I got this for my boyfriend and father during the holidays and both love it. My boyfriend has since stocked up. It's fresh and clean, a scent we both love."
Review 3 for 2-in-1 Hair + Body Wash - Paris for Men
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Mountainloafers
Location: SC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: January 31, 2013
By a mile, the worst of the Men's line.
"I took back my purchases of Paris, after I was fooled by the citrus like top notes. My friend at work, asked me to stop wearing this. She said, "It smells stale, like stale laundry.". I had to agree. The dry down is awful and the mid notes typical of a standard drug store, men's bathroom, designer knock off. Don't be fooled in the store on first sniff. What's more? They discontinued Cirton, one of the best men's fragrances ever and placed this "mistake" on the shelf instead. What a shame."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 2-in-1 Hair + Body Wash - Paris for Men
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:fine aroma lover
Location: Florida
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: January 6, 2013
Perfect for the fellas
"I love this scent for the guys. I purchased it for one on my sons who plays football and smells horrible after games and practice. He goes straight to the shower and when he comes out he smells wonderful! My husband also loves it."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 2-in-1 Hair + Body Wash - Paris for Men
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Discus101
Location: USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 13, 2012
Paris, AWESOME
"When I first read the label I knew I just had to have this thanks BBW!!!"
Review 6 for 2-in-1 Hair + Body Wash - Paris for Men
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:beautyproductjunkie
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Beauty Maven
Posted: November 27, 2012
nice!!
"this is a prefect male scent without being gag me strong. Loving it"
Review 7 for 2-in-1 Hair + Body Wash - Paris for Men
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:AmandaU
Location: Seattle, WA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 26, 2012
YUMMY!
"I received this item when I purchased the VIP bag for Black Friday. It was amazing to receive tons of delicious smelling lotions and shower gels for me, but to find a bottle of shower gel for men was an extra special surprise! Not only did I get some goodies but my boyfriend received a treat too! And let me say that this smell is very VERY sexy! We both love this product!"
Review 8 for 2-in-1 Hair + Body Wash - Paris for Men
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Ivana
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 25, 2012
Great addition to the Men's Signature Collection
"I bought a bunch of these on their preview sale. Just showered with this and it smells amazing! Paris for Men is now one of my favorite men's scents."