Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Vanilla Bean Noel

A merry blend of creamy vanilla, warm caramel and whipped cream sprinkled with holiday sugar cookies
Average Customer Rating:
4.655 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
27 of 29(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Vanilla Bean Noel
Review 1 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Vanilla Bean Noel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Sweetness lover
Location: NJ
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 24, 2013
NO
"I honestly don't like the MIST. The lotion and shower gel of this smell amazing, but not the mist. You can really smell the alcohol in it and it makes the whole thing smell rotten. I love the scent, just that the alcohol in the mist ruins the smell. I'd suggest getting the lotion and gel instead"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Vanilla Bean Noel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 22, 2013
Tied for Top Favorite!
"I know that this is a scent that has been around since the ninety's or something but I have NEVER tried it before! I love almost everything that BBW produces, but this is tied for my top favorite scent all time, along with "Amber Blush." It is very simply a luscious sweet vanilla with caramel. Those that were missing the caramel smell in the Autumn fragrance "Aspen Caramel Woods" (which I also loved very much) should try this scent! It is a perfect classic, and I understand why it is still around and oh so popular! I actually put this on my list last since I have a lot of the "Warm Vanilla Sugar" products, and thought that this would be a re-tread, but I was wrong. "Vanilla Bean Noel" is a unique product all its own. I plan to wear this on Christmas Day, New Year's Day and at other times throughout the year. It is very special. Thank you for so many great holiday fragrances. I love them all. "Vanilla Bean Noel" is a 5 star plus plus PLUS!!!!"
Review 3 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Vanilla Bean Noel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:TLady
Location: NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: December 16, 2013
Big improvement over last year.
"I received Vanilla Bean Noel in the lotion form as a Secret Santa gift when I was 14 and have been hooked ever since. To me, it's the perfect Christmas scent; sweet and comforting, just like the cookies I make with my mom every year. I bought two bottles of mist last year, but was really let down. The alcohol was so strong, it smelled almost rancid. I used less than half of one before getting rid of both. I was hesitant to purchase again this year, but when I tried it, I was relieved to find it smelled just like the lotion. Really glad you guys fixed this one!"
Review 4 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Vanilla Bean Noel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:pkgdel5
Location: St. Louis, Mo
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 13, 2013
Great!!!
"I love Vinilla Bean Noel! Everywhere I go, someone says "I smell cookies!" I love to tell them it's me with my Bath & Body Works product! People at work love to come to my office area just to get a "whiff" of this bakery like scent!"
Review 5 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Vanilla Bean Noel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Kescc
Location: Massachusetts
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 11, 2013
Amazing!
"This is not your regular Warm Sugar Vanilla! I remember smelling VBN last year and the year before and it never intrigued me. It always smelled strange. But I think they changed the formula because WOW this smells like sugar cookies for Santa baking in the oven! I have gotten multiple compliments from both genders at school with this scent! I love how I put on 2 squirts and it says almost all day! And it's not only a Christmas scent, it's a unique vanilla that can be worn all year! STOCK UP NOW!"
Review 6 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Vanilla Bean Noel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:AnnieBee
Location: Corning, Ca
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 8, 2013
A Christmas Dream Come True
"When I was little my mother would have these Christmas cookie scented candles. They smelled delicious and I couldn't get enough of them. I always wished there was a perfume or spray that smelt like it. This weekend we went to B&BW and took advantage of buy three get three free sale. I went off to find my favorites while my mom and her friend sniffed the winter/fall editions. When I got there I spelt it out of curiosity and fell in love. It smelt like Christmas. It was my traditional Christmas cookie scent. You most defiantly smell the vanilla, but it isn't over powering or headache splitting smell. It's nice and calming like but exciting and wonderful, kind of like Christmas morning lol"
Review 7 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Vanilla Bean Noel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:WonderSTUCK
Location: South Carolina
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 4, 2013
Terrible
"The smell is too sweet, it stinks up the room. Just overall a bad product. Disappointed."
Review 8 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Vanilla Bean Noel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:InTheStix
Location: Andalusia, AL
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 2, 2013
I love this product!
"I love this fragrance! It smells like the description to a "t". I use everything VBN and use this spray on my pillow at night. I don't usually like vanilla because it is usually very strong, but this smells light as thought I just put it in a meringue. Everything Vanilla Bean Noel is wonderful except the foaming soap which they changed this year. This mist and the travel spray isn't overpowering and you can't smell it all day, which I like. I don't like to bash others over the head with my favorite fragrance and often just use it at home since there are so many with chemical sensitivities. If I travel, I put just a touch on my nose so I don't have to smell everyone else and I am not bothering my seatmate. Thank you, BBW, for leaving the rest of this alone!"
Review 9 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Vanilla Bean Noel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:xoemily93
Location: connecticut
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 1, 2013
my favorite spray to wear during the holidays :)
"i have loved vanilla bean noel since last year when i started shopping at bbw. this is one of my first fragrance from them. it smells like sweet vanilla, i cant rly describe it but its amazing. me and my friends love to spray it around my room. the smell stays all day! great buy! this is the best holiday scent ever:)"
Review 10 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Vanilla Bean Noel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Hanou
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: November 26, 2013
"I bought it for my sister yesterday and can I say it smells soooooo good. From the bottle, at first, you can already smell the warm vanilla and the merry cookies. when you spray it, it smellssoooo good. But THE THING IS when it dries, it literally smells like a burned cookie. I dont know if its just me but i smell that weird burned cookie smell after i spray it on.. Im not gonna wear this often, because of the smell but it stays on pretty good."
Review 11 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Vanilla Bean Noel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:jskw
Location: Cleveland OH
Posted: November 15, 2013
BEST SMELL EVER
"Okay, Bath and Bodyworks got it right this year! This is the most fabulous vanilla smell you could purchase! This mist truly has a beautiful light feel and wonderful smell. It is a true vanilla, without smelling fake like several other vanillas on the market. Highly recommend! The bottle will last a long time too! Great value!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Vanilla Bean Noel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:pinkprincess3
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 13, 2013
Made for Me
"Vanilla Bean Noel is the best vanilla,smells like vanilla,sugar cookies & cream...love it!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Vanilla Bean Noel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:jskw
Location: Cleveland
Posted: November 11, 2013
ABSOLUTELY AMAZING SPRAY
"Love Vanilla Bean Noel! Smells wonderful without being overpowering. I am someone that suffers from migraines and allergies, and this does not affect me. There are very few scents that I can actually tolerate and this is pretty much one of the only one I can from Bath and Body Works. I miss cool citrus basil, lemongrass sage, and some of the older scents that they don't carry anymore. It still is a very good vanilla and doesn't smell cheap."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Vanilla Bean Noel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Perfume911
Location: The South
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Posted: November 10, 2013
GOT IT RIGHT THIS YEAR!
"I just love VBN in all forms. Smells like marshmallows to me mixed with sugar cookies. yummy scent any time of the year. In the past the mist has had this strong intrusive alcohol note that messed it up but this year it is as yummy smelling as the other forms of this scent. WAY TO GO BBW!""
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Vanilla Bean Noel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Kruzy
Location: Rockford,IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 9, 2013
Great Purchase
"Vanilla Bean Noel is a must have for winter. You can truly smell the vanilla in this fragrance. It goes on lightly so you don't smell like a desert. I prefer warring both the lotion and fragrance so the sent is stronger since it's a light scent. I'm definitely going to buy the travel sizes."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Vanilla Bean Noel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:KathleenSJ
Location: San Jose
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: November 4, 2013
EXCELLENT MIST!
"Vanilla Bean Noel is one of BBW's BEST scents! It is a perfect blend of warm vanilla, whipped cream, caramel, and sugar cookies! The mist smells AMAZING! It is soothing, and truly a perfect Holiday scent, and YEAR ROUND scent for that matter! A+ BBW! Vanilla lovers, THIS IS A MUST HAVE ITEM!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Vanilla Bean Noel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lascentgirl
Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 3, 2013
Holy Grail Vanilla
"Almost exactly the same as Tihota, a pure vanilla fragrance that's $250 an ounce. This is the best vanilla at any price, with a frosting overtones. If you like a vanilla, not mixed with anything else, this is it. It's not terribly sophisticated, but it's not supposed to be. It's just plain yummy."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Vanilla Bean Noel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Lynne021412
Location: Wilmington
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 1, 2013
Eh, it's okay
"I usually like vanilla scents but this was just okay. It's just too sweet and it smells like butter to me."
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Vanilla Bean Noel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ChristmasLover
Location: Misissauga, ON
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 1, 2013
I Love It
"This is an incredible scent, I use it everyday and I am addicted to it! All year I wait for this scent to come out, it's a holiday must have! I gave my sister this fragrance for Christmas and she loved it! Every year this comes back and I get soooooo excited for it, when you get it you will fall in love with it, just like me and a bunch of other people! I highly recommended this scent and I use it everyday, even in the summer. This is my best and my favorite scent that I own and I hope you get this because it's amazing!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Vanilla Bean Noel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Shay86
Location: Miami, Fl
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 27, 2013
Oh My Vanilla
"The best vanilla scent I ever owned, and I LOVE vanilla! It smells delicious, like a sweet dreamy frosting that pair wonderfully with any perfume that has vanilla notes. I personally use it with my Prada Candy. I am already buying a back up before it sales out since it is seasonal :("
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
120 of 29 Reviews