Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Slatkin & Co. 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Sugared Lemons

Zesty lemons blend with sweet sugar crystals and a hint of red raspberry
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slatkin & Co. 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Sugared Lemons
Review 1 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Sugared Lemons
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Happy By Chance
Location: Baltimore, MD.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: December 21, 2013
Delicious
"I put this wax in my tart warmer in my laundry room and the warmer in my kitchen last night turned them on and went to bed. I wanted to smell something when I woke up. Man I opened my bedroom door and almost melted down to the floor the fragrance was so pleasant. And when a friend of mine visited later that evening he told me as soon as he opened my screen door, this was before he even entered my house he could smell lemon. How awesome is that? One reviewer said this was a dupe. Well this is my first time smelling this and duped or not I'm glad they bought it back so I had a chance to experience this fragrance. I'm going to load up on this one. The throw is what every fragrance fanatic wants."
Review 2 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Sugared Lemons
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Cassie0212
Location: Fayetteville AR
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: December 20, 2013
The Perfect Scent
"I just bought this candle today. It smelled so good, it reminded me of lemon squares. The scent is very light, but you can smell it around your house; the smell is very subtle and relaxing. I absolutely love the scent. My whole apartment smells like lemon squares. The smell of this candle is different from a lemon scent used for cleaning. This scent smells like lemon pastries. I would grab another candle when I go back to the store. I really recommend this candle. This is one of my favorite candles so far. If you are a lemon scent fanatic, this scent is the best choice for you. Also, the smell lasts for a very long time. It does not fade away like other candles."
Review 3 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Sugared Lemons
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anita S
Location: Orlando, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: December 19, 2013
Fantastic Candle
"This is a wonderful smelling candle! I only need to light this up for 10 minutes to have my entire house smell like sweet candies lemons. I can even smell this through a closed door when it is lit. By far one of the best candle purchases I have ever made at bath and body works. I went back and got one more for back up."
Review 4 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Sugared Lemons
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ditzyoneee
Location: San Diego, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: December 19, 2013
Best scent
"I smelled this and I love it. I looooove lemon scent. It's refreshing! Must buy more!!!"
Review 5 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Sugared Lemons
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Dolly de Vil
Location: Atlanta
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: December 16, 2013
Delicious!
"I honestly have a problem with most B&BW candles because I just can't smell them. But this candle is nothing like the others. I can smell it even when it's not burning. When it is, it makes my whole room smell like PEZ candy. I pair it with London Calling and my whole house smells like lemon, sugar, and sweet tea!"
Review 6 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Sugared Lemons
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Teach400
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: December 16, 2013
Don't be fooled!
"This is limoncello from the Italian line. It has a bright lemon scent but it is a dupe. Give us something new!"
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Sugared Lemons
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Dee L
Location: AZ
I am a: Beauty Maven
Posted: December 16, 2013
makes my mouth water.
"i usually dont like lemon scents other than that clean house smell but this is amazing. i cant stop sniffing it. it reminds me of the lemon girl scout cookies! its a clean AND yummy scent. bought 2 and definitely buying more!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Sugared Lemons
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Liz N.
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: December 13, 2013
Smells so good!
"I bought this candle, hoping it would smell like a lemon pound cake. Wen I got it, even though it wasn't lemon pound cake, it was still one of the best candles I have ever bought. It smells like raspberry lemonade to me. I'll have to buy more because for me, anything with lemon in it is a jackpot in candles!"
Review 9 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Sugared Lemons
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:cammielou
Location: TN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: December 9, 2013
MY NEW FAVORITE!
"I bought this online hoping it would be wonderful, and I was so happy it turned out to be just that! The name nails the candle perfectly! I ended up going to the store and buying two more. It makes my house smell like sugary lemon cookies baking in the oven.....a warm, soft and inviting fragrance that's a welcomed change from all the cinnamon and pine fragrances for winter. I hope B&B keeps this one a while!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Sugared Lemons
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:John R.
Location: New Jersey
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: November 28, 2013
Fresh and Sweet Lemon
"Reminiscent of limoncello from the Italian line. Not necessarily a winter scent, however a break from all the balsam and buttercream is sometimes needed. Lemon scents tend to smell like household cleaner, however this candle is very fresh and sweet. It would be great for a bathroom or kitchen."
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.