Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Winter Cranberry

A rich blend of juicy cranberries and creamy vanilla
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Winter Cranberry
Review 1 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Winter Cranberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CandleLuv
Location: Beavercreek, Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 1, 2014
Winter YUMberry
"When you smell it at first, it has a clean note and after, it smells exactly like a cranberry! Great job on the scent!"
Review 2 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Winter Cranberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:JE SUIS NICOLE
Location: USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: December 8, 2013
True cranberry scent!
"I love this scent!
Not only does it smell like REAL cranberries but I smell something like a winter smell which makes this more exciting.
I wish this came in a body wash, lotion, etc.
Great to use on Turkey Day as well lol"
Review 3 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Winter Cranberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CollegeAutumnGirl
Location: Rancho Cucamonga
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 4, 2013
I fell in love with this soap
"I nonstop wash my hands because of this soap. It's a sweet cranberry soap and it's strong. I need to go back and grab more before the holidays are over."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Winter Cranberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:michi10489
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 1, 2013
Can't stop washing my hands
"This stuff smells soo good. I can't stop washing my hands with it, and then I can't stop smelling my hands! It also leaves a nice scent in the room after use. I would definitely recommend this product!"
Review 5 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Winter Cranberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:pretty n pink 28
Location: Orange County, California
I am a: High Maintenance
Posted: November 9, 2013
Must Have Winter Fragrance
"I stock up on this soap every year. My entire family loves Winter Cranberry. The sweet cranberry smell fills the kitchen after every use. The soap cleans without drying out your hands. I can't get enough of Winter Cranberry, I buy it in every product available. This is a FANTASTIC winter fragrance."
Review 6 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Winter Cranberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Green78
Location: MISSOURI
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 29, 2013
Wonderful
"Smells so nice!"
Review 7 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Winter Cranberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:basenotes
Location: Taylor mill,KY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 21, 2013
year round please!
"This is the best hand soap ive tried so far,the scent is perfect cranberry bliss. I would love this to be a year round scent
To me its really not for a specific season.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Winter Cranberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Adiane
Location: Ft. Worth, TX
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: October 18, 2013
A return from last year
"I'm so glad to see this was brought back this year! I only wish that other items were available in the scent- other than hand soap and hand sanitizer. I fell in love with this scent 2 years ago- a nice light fragrance that lasts! A great winter smell!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Winter Cranberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:xrathrbshoppingx
Location: Vernon Hills, il
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 18, 2013
smells good
"I bought this because the packaging looked pretty, and when it arrived I was surprised how much I like the scent, it isnt just a cranberry scent it also has that wintery smell."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.