Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Home Fragrance Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Kitchen Spice

An inviting aroma that blends hazelnut, marzipan, cinnamon, nutmeg and vanilla notes
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
12 of 15(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Home Fragrance Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Kitchen Spice
Review 1 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Kitchen Spice
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:realtorflipper
Location: iowa
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: April 24, 2016
best scent ever!
"i use this fragrance in every home i put on the market and I swear they sell as soon as i do! This fragrance is not overwhelming but is very comforting like walking into grandma's kitchen. its warm and inviting without being sweet or too strong."
Review 2 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Kitchen Spice
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Kitchen Spice Lover
Location: CT
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: April 18, 2016
Kitchen Spice
"This is my all-time favorite hand soap scent. Hope Bath & Body considers bringing the kitchen spice scent back into the hand soap line."
Review 3 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Kitchen Spice
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:tonya4773
Location: Charleston, WV
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: February 10, 2016
Love this scent
"This is one of my favorite scents to have in my house year round. I wish it was available in candle form.
I know that they cannot keep all the scents that I love but there are so many that I miss and this is one of them.
"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Kitchen Spice
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Wendi804
Location: Collegeville, PA
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: February 9, 2016
Miss this scent
"I love this scent and really loved it in the hand soap. It was great to use especially after cooking and your hands smelled of whatever you were working with, this scent took it right away. They need to bring this back on a regular basis!"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Kitchen Spice
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:BluePhoenix73
Location: MI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 18, 2015
Warm, Wonderful Scent Perfect for Any Time of Year
"I love this fragrance! I use it in my kitchen all year round, and the warm, spicy, nutty vanilla is absolutely fantastic. It definitely smells like something yummy baking in the oven! I can smell it throughout my kitchen, which is relatively small, but my plug is also right under a cabinet, so I'd say that the throw is fair; while it could be stronger, it isn't overpowering, and it's not something you'll get sick of after a few hours, so I'm fine with it the way it is. I hope Kitchen Spice sticks around for years to come!"
18 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Kitchen Spice
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to mask odors
Posted: August 12, 2015
Lucky, I Guess
"I LOVE this scent in candle form, but was wary to purchase the wallflowers after some negative reviews. I decided on a whim to buy this at a sale, and for me it has worked very well. I do love the combination of notes here--the nuttiness, the nutmeg and the vanilla just blend very well together. And the throw is adequate to a small room. I hope that BBW will continue to improve the performance, because it is a great scent. 5 stars for the scent--4 stars for the performance."
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Kitchen Spice
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:33 sassybrownsugar
Location: Virgin Gorda, BVI
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: July 13, 2015
It's waay too light
"I love the scent but the throw sucks, I can barely smell this thing you will have to stand over it in order to smell it. Bbw needs to make it stronger I can see why some people are complaining. My place is very small and I still could barely smell this, it's like I have to walk up to it to kno if it's there lol.
For the scent i can smell the spices and vanilla like someone is doing some baking in the kitchen. 10 on scent 2 on throw
"
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Kitchen Spice
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Monkeysmamma72
Location: IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 8, 2015
No scent throw
"I had smelled Wallflowers in other places and loved how strongly they smelled, but when I put them in my home, I smelled NOTHING! Two different scents, and neither smells at all unless I put my nose right on them. Super disappointed!"
9 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Kitchen Spice
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:lilbeck
Location: KY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: December 26, 2014
Love It!!
"I absolutely love this smell for my kitchen!! I hope they keep this around. It smells like vanilla or caramel. I think the throw gets weaker by the 2nd week, but it still puts out enough scent afterwards. Trying to stock up now in case they get rid of it."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Kitchen Spice
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:ODELIA
Location: PORTLAND, ME
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: November 20, 2014
PLEASANT
"NOT MUCH SPICE HERE - MOSTLY VANILLA BUT A NICE WARM VANILLA. OVERALL IT IS PLEASANT AND JUST THE RIGHT STRENGTH FOR MY TASTE. NOT TOO OVERPOWERING BUT HAS PRESENCE.
I AM A LITTLE DISAPPOINTED THOUGH BECAUSE I WAS LOOKING FOR SOMETHING SPICIER.
"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Kitchen Spice
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SayAah
Location: Missouri
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: July 12, 2014
Love this scent
"I like this wallflower a lot. I use a lot of Vanilla Bean Noel in my kitchen/breakfast nook. I decided to give this one a try. It is very similar to VBN. It is also similar to Cinnamon and Clove, which is actually way too strong for me. Kitchen Spice is not overwhelmingly strong, but is just right for a smallish space. I will repurchase!"
23 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Kitchen Spice
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:kookie4
Location: NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: June 12, 2014
Best EVER!!! Please have in stores!
"This is my favorite fragrance and please do not remove from your inventory!
The best smell ever! Please bring back room spray!
"
20 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Kitchen Spice
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Steph2020
Location: Florida
I am a: Traditionalist Home Decorator
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: May 12, 2014
Best wallflower bulb, seriously.
"Sometimes when I purchase Wallflower bulbs, the bulbs will fill the room with aroma until the oil hits the middle of the bulb and then the smell sort of dies out.
Not with the Kitchen Spice Wall flower. The smell of this bulb lasts the whole way through, down to the very last drop. Love the smell of this Wallflower! It's cozy, with a hint of spice and a soft drop to it. It's perfect all year round, but It's especially good in the fall.
When purchasing for friends for gifts, this is also the scent always approved and loved. You can't go wrong with this scent, really."
36 of 36 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Kitchen Spice
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mimi3843
Location: Saratoga Springs, NY
Posted: May 6, 2014
Love it!!!
"I love this warm scent! Makes my home very cozy. I use it all year round!"
17 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Kitchen Spice
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Vicki P
Location: Colleyville, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: April 20, 2014
What a dissapointment!
"This used to be a good one, but I am so very disappointed in this bulb as there is no throw of scent what so ever..... even standing directly over the bulb, no scent. I am extremely disappointed! And, won't be ordering this one again. It's not worth the electricity to use it!"
10 of 17 people found this review helpful.