Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Home Fragrance Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Sweet Pea

A romantic blend of pink petals, juicy raspberry & watery pear
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Home Fragrance Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Sweet Pea
Review 1 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Fleur22
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: December 18, 2015
Pretty good scent
"This scent is pretty awesome and strong. I currently have it in my bathroom and each time my family and I go in there the throw never disappoints. This scent can also be used year round. Hopefully this scent remains the same. It's one that really gets the job done."
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:J.D.
Location: North Carolina
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: November 26, 2015
"Never disappointed"
"I've never been disappointed with the Sweet Pea fragrance. It's a pleasant and inviting scent that always delivers. I've used it in bedrooms and bathrooms and find that it's not overpowering but a very nice scent."
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to mask odors
Posted: August 1, 2015
Always Great!
"I have purchased "Sweet Pea" wallflowers several times, and I have always gotten a very consistent and strong performance. I love the gentle, fruity/floral fragrance which is so distinctive and makes my whole house smell like Spring. I wish that there was also a candle and room spray in this scent, but the wallflowers don't actually need any help. Very pleased! 5 stars."
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Brittanypaige
Location: Nashville ga
I am a: Low Maintenance
Posted: January 25, 2015
"This scent is amazing, I have always been a sweet pea lover anyway. It's a very soft scent. We are able to smell it throughout our living room."
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:GayleMarie
Location: Gaithersburg, Maryland
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: November 9, 2014
Still the same!!
"I have been readong these reviews and I'm shocked at the bad reviews. I've been using Sweet Pea for at least 6-7 yrs and I do not notice any extreme change. The scent level is still great - our MBR is about 13' x 15' and I use one Sweet Pea Wallflower bulb at a time in the room, and the scent level is just right - not overpowering or on the other end of the scope, nonexistant or very mild. I've been reading over the years about he blend in Sweet Pea being changed, and at the beginning of that discussion, I agreed to a certsin extent that the formula was changed/different, but not so much that I would stop using it."
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:alucero
Location: Albuquqerque, NM
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Posted: July 22, 2014
Don't get the hype?
"I finally gave in and tried this because I knew a lot of people like the body products of this scent. However, i absolutely HATE this scent.
I do not care for any part of it. I think is stinks terrible.
"
1 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lor7258
Location: Brooklyn
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: June 28, 2014
Smells just like the body lotion
"This smells exactly like the body lotion. Very strong throw. I put it in my bedroom and I loved it.
Would buy over and over again."
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:GabyJ
Location: Miami, FL
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: March 17, 2014
Still not completely sure about it.
"I like floral scents but this one smells kind of synthetic although its performance is ok. Fills up a room pretty well, or at least better than some other ones. However, all the wallflower plug-ins I've tried only last about a month. Kind of expensive compared to other common store brands."
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Italianlady
Location: Hendersonville, Tennessee
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: March 12, 2014
LOVE THIS SCENT
"My first time trying sweet pea and omg i got the plug in and i have just one in the guest bedroom and you can smell it through the dining room down the hallway it smells so good. going to buy a few more and use it in my sunroom because when you walk into a room it smells so good. ENJOY"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mj B
Location: Springfield, IL
Posted: September 10, 2013
Works great!
"I used this scent in my bedroom and loved it! It scented up the whole room and smelled so nice. I will definitely buy this again!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:preppyglamourxo
Location: Winston-Salem, NC
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: July 23, 2013
Happily Suprised!
"I bought this two - pack at my local Bath & Body Works store, despite all of the negative comments and reviews, and I find that I disagree with everybody who has said that the smell is faint or it doesn't work! At first, I expected that I would only smell Sweet Pea around the area that I had plugged the wallflower in. That thought changed completely when I left the room for several minutes to check on my dog, and when I came back in, my entire room smelled heavenly! The Sweet Pea scent is naturally not overpowering, so the scent wasn't making anyone cough when they entered the room, or anything near that. Instead, I found people complimenting me on how lovely my room smelled. They might have thought that I had sprayed Sweet Pea perfume everywhere, which isn't a bad idea, although that may make the scent overpowering, when in fact it was coming from a tiny flower plugged into my wall! I am happily surprised, and glad to give this product 5 out of 5 stars!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.