Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Slatkin & Co. Wallflowers 2-Pack Refill - Cranberry Pear Bellini

A bright blend of sparkling cranberry, sweet pear nectar and luscious blackcurrant
Average Customer Rating:
3.938 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
13 of 16(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slatkin & Co. Wallflowers 2-Pack Refill - Cranberry Pear Bellini
Review 1 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refill - Cranberry Pear Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Dianathegreat
Location: Toledo, OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 28, 2014
summer compote smell
"This wallflower does not produce very strong smell, it is rather subtle but delightful. It brings up memories of fruit compote my grandma used to make in summer. I think kitchen is the best place for it."
Review 2 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refill - Cranberry Pear Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:theresa s
Location: Texas
I am a: High Maintenance
Posted: January 13, 2014
"Smells so good! Definitely smells a room up"
Review 3 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refill - Cranberry Pear Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Marie W.
Location: Vancouver, BC
Posted: January 5, 2014
subtle, but performs
"Great for a small space such as a bathroom. Scent is sweet and inviting and is definitely noticeable, not as strong as some other BBW wall flowers but you won't regret buying it."
Review 4 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refill - Cranberry Pear Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:florida03
Location: florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 4, 2014
"I filled my house with this wallflower…….it smelled like mildew. I don't know if I got a bad batch or what but it was horrible."
Review 5 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refill - Cranberry Pear Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Newcre8ion
Location: Oregon
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: February 9, 2013
Not very strong.
"I like the scent. Very sweet smelling but not very strong."
Review 6 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refill - Cranberry Pear Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:LadybugLuv07
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 3, 2013
Good scent, but....
"I like this scent, but I wouldn't recommend it in the wallflower. The fragrance fades away way too quickly. I can't even get a whiff of it and bulb is only a fourth of the way gone. When the fragrance IS there, it's nice, light, and overall very pleasant. If they could improve this to make it last longer as most of their wallflowers do, then I would definitely be interested in repurchasing, but as of right now it's just not worth spending money on something that I can only smell for a week. Great scent, but the wallflower needs to be better!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refill - Cranberry Pear Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:bathandbodyworksscentlover
Location: Dallas, Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as decoration
Posted: January 2, 2013
Yummy fruit scent
"I love this scent this scent is so fruity and light. I like lighter scent and fruity scents this scent is perfect."
Review 8 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refill - Cranberry Pear Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ChristyLynn
Location: Denver, CO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: December 31, 2012
Love the Fragrance/Scent is too light
"I used this fragrance in my family room. The fragrance is yummy and not too sweet, however, the scent dissipated rather quickly. Maybe I need to plug in an additional warmer since this room is rather large."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refill - Cranberry Pear Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:moneywiz
Location: Greensboro, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 28, 2012
SPRING-LIKE / BRING THIS IN STORES!!
"Hey B&BW, this is a SUPERIOR YEAR-ROUND SCENT!! I LOVE IT BECAUSE IT'S STRONG, TROPICAL IN NATURE, HAS A GOOD HINT OF PEAR AND CRANBERRY FOR THE AUTUMN SEASON, AND PERFORMS GREAT. THE ONLY THING YOU NEED TO DO IS BRING THIS INTO THE LOCAL B&BW STORES FOR CONVENIENCE AND BETTER OVERALL PRICE WHEN FACTORING SHIPPING AND COUPONS.
Finally, ALWAYS KEEP SELLING AND MAKING THIS SCENT, ALONG WITH ALL OTHER WF REFILLS IN 2-PACKS FOR GREAT STORAGE AND TO PREVENT LEAKS!!"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refill - Cranberry Pear Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:CandleObsession
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 1, 2012
PERFECT!!!
"Just bought this the other day...yummy!!! I think it has the perfect amount of fragrance. I also bought the sun ripened raspberry which was way too strong for my bathroom but this is perfect! Smells so refreshing."
Review 11 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refill - Cranberry Pear Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lizzy James
Location: Charleston, SC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: December 31, 2011
Love at first scent
"I did not think I would like this but then I smelled it in the store and boy what a pleasant surprise. The pear scent is very subtle and the cranberry is not real strong but together they blend to make a wonderful scent that I will use all year long."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refill - Cranberry Pear Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:WifeyForee
Location: Mustang, OK
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: December 28, 2011
Will not purchase again
"First off, I love the candle that is in this scent so I assumed that I would love the wallflower. I was wrong. It put out this pungent smell that made my bathroom smell like it was rotting. I'm a little confused as to why there are so many good reviews on this. Maybe I got a bad batch or something. I will continue purchasing the candle, just not the wallflower."
Review 13 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refill - Cranberry Pear Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: ambler, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: December 10, 2011
ALL TIME FAVORITE WALLFLOWER SCENT!
"this was my first time ever purchasing a wallflower for myself. i tried one at a friends house in marshmallow fireside. it was nice but i'm more of a fruity scent person. cranberry pear bellini is the best. i smelled the candle to test and it was amazing. i never want to stop smelling it! next i think ill try apple crumble?"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refill - Cranberry Pear Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Julzy
Location: Tennessee
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: December 6, 2011
Very nice
"I love this scent...I wish it was stronger and would last longer...its great for smaller rooms...so it'd probably do good in larger rooms if you use more that one!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refill - Cranberry Pear Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:CandleMan
Location: NYC Area
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: November 10, 2011
Very Sweet .. Better Than Candle
"Im not a fan of anything pear but the wifey is . Got the candle first and was dissapointed with the throw so we returned it and bought the bulbs. We use the twin wallflower in our spare bedroom where there is a litter box and the ONLY thing you smell is this sweet smell. I dont know about a "hoilday" scent but it is a very fruity aroma. May want to stay clear of the candle and stick with the plugin"
Review 16 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refill - Cranberry Pear Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Talljj
Location: Cumming, GA
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: November 7, 2011
Great scent!
"I was looking for a fall holiday scent, pre Christmas...this is it! so far I love it, it smells very crisp and clean."