Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Home Fragrance Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Cranberry Pear Bellini

Cheers! Sparkling cranberry, pear nectar & blackcurrant conjure a bubbly treat
Average Customer Rating:
3.818 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
8 of 11(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Home Fragrance Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Cranberry Pear Bellini
Review 1 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Cranberry Pear Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ChantelK
Location: Seattle/Renton, WA
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 19, 2015
Not a fan. Good throw
"I got this in the candle form, NOT the wallflower. It has a really good throw...but something about the scent is off...there's almost a very subtle plastic smell...I got it on sale and I'm happy I did. Would have been upset if I paid full price. It does NOT stink...it's just a little weird, but that is my preference and and it's only the first burn.
I'm not upset/bashing in any way though, I got it online and I purchased it purely based off of reviews and the description of course. One review said it was sexy....totally disagree. Maybe it will smell better once I get to the 3rd/4th burn.
I got the pretty candle that has the silver swirls. I don't even like silver but the candle is very pretty and it actually works well with the color scheme in my condo. I put it on my dining room table& my dining room kind of connects to the living room, but within a few minutes I could smell it very well from my living room. Not overpowering, but def fills up the space which is exactly what i wanted."
Review 2 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Cranberry Pear Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:sent lover
Location: Shawnee,KS
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 12, 2015
cranberry pear bellini
"I absolutely love this sent I adore it its fruity and sweet but theirs need to be more of this sent like a stronger sent but still love this sent"
Review 3 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Cranberry Pear Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Dianathegreat
Location: Toledo, OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 28, 2014
summer compote smell
"This wallflower does not produce very strong smell, it is rather subtle but delightful. It brings up memories of fruit compote my grandma used to make in summer. I think kitchen is the best place for it."
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Cranberry Pear Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:theresa s
Location: Texas
I am a: High Maintenance
Posted: January 13, 2014
"Smells so good! Definitely smells a room up"
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Cranberry Pear Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Marie W.
Location: Vancouver, BC
Posted: January 5, 2014
subtle, but performs
"Great for a small space such as a bathroom. Scent is sweet and inviting and is definitely noticeable, not as strong as some other BBW wall flowers but you won't regret buying it."
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Cranberry Pear Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:florida03
Location: florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 4, 2014
"I filled my house with this wallflower…….it smelled like mildew. I don't know if I got a bad batch or what but it was horrible."
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Cranberry Pear Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Newcre8ion
Location: Oregon
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: February 9, 2013
Not very strong.
"I like the scent. Very sweet smelling but not very strong."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Cranberry Pear Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:LadybugLuv07
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 3, 2013
Good scent, but....
"I like this scent, but I wouldn't recommend it in the wallflower. The fragrance fades away way too quickly. I can't even get a whiff of it and bulb is only a fourth of the way gone. When the fragrance IS there, it's nice, light, and overall very pleasant. If they could improve this to make it last longer as most of their wallflowers do, then I would definitely be interested in repurchasing, but as of right now it's just not worth spending money on something that I can only smell for a week. Great scent, but the wallflower needs to be better!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Cranberry Pear Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:bathandbodyworksscentlover
Location: Dallas, Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as decoration
Posted: January 2, 2013
Yummy fruit scent
"I love this scent this scent is so fruity and light. I like lighter scent and fruity scents this scent is perfect."
Review 10 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Cranberry Pear Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ChristyLynn
Location: Denver, CO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: December 31, 2012
Love the Fragrance/Scent is too light
"I used this fragrance in my family room. The fragrance is yummy and not too sweet, however, the scent dissipated rather quickly. Maybe I need to plug in an additional warmer since this room is rather large."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Cranberry Pear Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:moneywiz
Location: Greensboro, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 28, 2012
SPRING-LIKE / BRING THIS IN STORES!!
"Hey B&BW, this is a SUPERIOR YEAR-ROUND SCENT!! I LOVE IT BECAUSE IT'S STRONG, TROPICAL IN NATURE, HAS A GOOD HINT OF PEAR AND CRANBERRY FOR THE AUTUMN SEASON, AND PERFORMS GREAT. THE ONLY THING YOU NEED TO DO IS BRING THIS INTO THE LOCAL B&BW STORES FOR CONVENIENCE AND BETTER OVERALL PRICE WHEN FACTORING SHIPPING AND COUPONS.
Finally, ALWAYS KEEP SELLING AND MAKING THIS SCENT, ALONG WITH ALL OTHER WF REFILLS IN 2-PACKS FOR GREAT STORAGE AND TO PREVENT LEAKS!!"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.