Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Home Fragrance Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Cranberry Pear Bellini

Cheers! Sparkling cranberry, pear nectar & blackcurrant conjure a bubbly treat
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Home Fragrance Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Cranberry Pear Bellini
Review 1 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Cranberry Pear Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:kibbutzgirl
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: January 4, 2016
Love it!
"I have the cranberry pear bellini candle and love it and was hoping the wallflower would smell just as good and I was not disappointed! Smells very sweet and fruity and fills the room with a great smell! I highly recommend it!"
Review 2 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Cranberry Pear Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: November 26, 2015
Another Great Cranberry
"This is another blend with cranberry that I enjoy a lot. The pear sweetens the scent whereas the cranberry is a little tart. I do wish the throw was a bit stronger, but it is good in a small room. Still good though. 5 stars for the scent--4 stars for the performance."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Cranberry Pear Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ChantelK
Location: Seattle/Renton, WA
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 19, 2015
Not a fan. Good throw
"I got this in the candle form, NOT the wallflower. It has a really good throw...but something about the scent is off...there's almost a very subtle plastic smell...I got it on sale and I'm happy I did. Would have been upset if I paid full price. It does NOT stink...it's just a little weird, but that is my preference and and it's only the first burn.
I'm not upset/bashing in any way though, I got it online and I purchased it purely based off of reviews and the description of course. One review said it was sexy....totally disagree. Maybe it will smell better once I get to the 3rd/4th burn.
I got the pretty candle that has the silver swirls. I don't even like silver but the candle is very pretty and it actually works well with the color scheme in my condo. I put it on my dining room table& my dining room kind of connects to the living room, but within a few minutes I could smell it very well from my living room. Not overpowering, but def fills up the space which is exactly what i wanted."
4 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Cranberry Pear Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:sent lover
Location: Shawnee,KS
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 12, 2015
cranberry pear bellini
"I absolutely love this sent I adore it its fruity and sweet but theirs need to be more of this sent like a stronger sent but still love this sent"
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Cranberry Pear Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Dianathegreat
Location: Toledo, OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 28, 2014
summer compote smell
"This wallflower does not produce very strong smell, it is rather subtle but delightful. It brings up memories of fruit compote my grandma used to make in summer. I think kitchen is the best place for it."
11 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Cranberry Pear Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:theresa s
Location: Texas
I am a: High Maintenance
Posted: January 13, 2014
"Smells so good! Definitely smells a room up"
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Cranberry Pear Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Marie W.
Location: Vancouver, BC
Posted: January 5, 2014
subtle, but performs
"Great for a small space such as a bathroom. Scent is sweet and inviting and is definitely noticeable, not as strong as some other BBW wall flowers but you won't regret buying it."
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Cranberry Pear Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:florida03
Location: florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 4, 2014
"I filled my house with this wallflower…….it smelled like mildew. I don't know if I got a bad batch or what but it was horrible."
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.