Product Reviews

White Barn Home Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Cinnamon & Clove Buds

A spicy blend of cinnamon, sweet clove buds and nutmeg
Average Customer Rating:
3.546 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
7 of 11(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for White Barn Home Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Cinnamon & Clove Buds
Review 1 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Cinnamon & Clove Buds
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:KTread
Location: TN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: March 5, 2015
Cozy Scent
"I really love this warm scent. I use it in my bathroom and it has wonderful throw. I had bought two, but the first one quit working after a few weeks. It has a strong spicy scent that is perfect for the cooler months."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Cinnamon & Clove Buds
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Cinnamon Girl
Location: Chicago
I am a: Modern Decorator
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: February 21, 2015
LOVE this!
"My preference for scented candles or wallflowers leans towards the sort of fragrances that would be popular in autumn. Cinnamon & Clove smells fantastic. It is subtle. Doesn't overpower. It's simple. I have purchased several refills. This is my favorite fragrance, Thank you!!!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Cinnamon & Clove Buds
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:JazzmineAma
Location: Houston, TX
I am a: Traditionalist Home Decorator
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: November 18, 2014
Strong and Long-lasting
"One of these fills my apartment! The scent is warm and strong but a bit more subtle than the 3-wick candles, so not too overpowering. When people enter they always remark on how great the place smells."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Cinnamon & Clove Buds
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:mdkvegas
Location: Las Vegas NV
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: October 25, 2014
Stench
"I put this in my dining area/living room. When I came back after 3 or 4 hours, thought one of my pets had thrown up or pooped on the carpet. Yes, it smelled that awful to me. Sure appreciate the refund policy of this company - it's the first time I've wanted to return anything - but am now a bit gun shy about ordering 2 packs if I have not smelled it first at the store. Having said that, I am now ordering $100 of various products/scents. A splurge that makes me happy all through my home, day and night."
3 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Cinnamon & Clove Buds
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:alucero
Location: Albuquqerque, NM
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Posted: July 22, 2014
My son likes this
"My son liked this in his room.
It smelled very much like cinnamon candy to me.
It would be ok if it lasted longer but for some reason these bulbs go pretty quick??? Weird
"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Cinnamon & Clove Buds
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SayAah
Location: Missouri
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: July 12, 2014
Believe it or not, the scent was too strong
"This is the first and only wallflower I have returned for being Too strong. Usually it is the opposite issue. If you have a great big space and like kitchen scents, this may be for you. But I had better luck with the Kitchen Spice bulbs. They are a sweeter scent but also with the spice note not as heavy-handed."
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Cinnamon & Clove Buds
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:8catlady
Location: Landisburg, PA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: seasonally
Posted: May 20, 2014
great homey scent
"I am not a fan of fruit or spice (vanilla or cinnamon) or food scents so I almost passed up the salesperson's suggestion to try this. I was pleasantly surprised when I smelled it and promptly purchased a couple two packs. I have been going back to it ever since, for a great fall/holiday fragrance. The cloves is just the right amount to keep the cinnamon from being blah. It is a medium fragrance to me, not light and not heavy. It keeps it's fragrance, too, until the bulb is empty so I'm not sure why some reviews indicated they couldn't smell theirs after a couple days. I would check that the diffuser is still warming and, if not, replace it."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Cinnamon & Clove Buds
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:rachel99
Location: chicago, il
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to mask odors
Posted: April 4, 2014
From Overwhelming to Nothing
"This scent is really nice. It's sad because when I plugged it in, the scent was overwhelming, and then merely a week later, I couldn't smell anything unless I put my nose right up to the plug in. It wasn't because I got used to the smell. I have had a great experience with B&BW fragrances, but this one was a dud."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Cinnamon & Clove Buds
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:SuperSara
Location: North Carolina
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: December 25, 2013
Smelled great! At first...
"When I first opened this and put in my dining room, it smelled great! A couple of days later, though, nothing.
These plug ins have gotten to where they aren't even comparable to dollar store Glade plug ins."
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Cinnamon & Clove Buds
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:GravityEater
Location: Utah
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: July 8, 2013
Best Sent EVER!!
"I LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS SENT. I have been using it in my house for several years and everyone that comes over says my house smells wonderful! I know most people use this as a Christmas sent but it works wonderfully all year round in the kitchen!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Cinnamon & Clove Buds
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:EitherMadorBrilliant
Location: A Redhead in the desert.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 25, 2012
One fills my whole house with scent
"Not overpowering scent, just enough to make itself known."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.