Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Home Fragrance Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Frosted Cranberry

Ripe, red cranberries dusted with fresh snow and a blend of juicy peach, raspberry and vanilla
Average Customer Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Home Fragrance Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Frosted Cranberry
Review 1 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Frosted Cranberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sweet Delight
Location: Houston, Tx.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: December 2, 2015
Christmas Cranberry
"This one is a good pick. It's like a cool, icy cranberry scent with a medium throw. I have it in my bathroom and it smells great."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Frosted Cranberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: December 2, 2015
One of the Best Fruity Scents
"I love this fragrance because it is neither too tart or too sweet. The mixture of cranberry and peach works perfectly and just creates the ultimate fruit punch kind of smell. I also really love the soaps and hand cream in this scent, and the room spray. 5 stars PLUS!"
Review 3 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Frosted Cranberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:doggie mama
Location: TN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 5, 2015
Fruity-Liscious
"Bought these on a whim without even sampling the scent. BBW had an insane sale price, plus I had a coupon, so I purchased five boxes.
I have several fall/ winter fragrances and wanted something for the upcoming spring months. Even though this scent is marketed for the winter season, it is going to be PERFECT for the transition to warmer weather. The fragrance is sweet and fruity, not at all tart. Strong scent throw is suitable for larger/ open areas. Will purchase again.
"
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Frosted Cranberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Andrea S
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 12, 2015
One of the Best!
"This is such a nice wallflower. It is strong but not too strong. It is fresh and fruity. This scent so far has stayed strong and not 'fake' smelling like some of the other scents do after being plugged in awhile."
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Frosted Cranberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:mf gandi25
Location: Perth Amboy, NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: December 29, 2014
Top 5 Standing
"I don't know what one of the reviewers means by 'bitter'. By no means is this bitter. It is sweet and crisp and delicious. I have been a die hard Frosted Cranberry fan for years now, I will never stop repurchasing the wallflowers and candles. My parents love it, my bf loves it...I love it.
It's sweet, but not sweet like the pumpkin ones and the cake ones. It's seasonal, but yet, you want to smell it during the summer because of it's fresh sweet fruity smell. It's by far one of the best smells B&BW has. This one and Cranberry Woods are perfection. If you don't like overly sweet, try the Cranberry Woods, and if you enjoy both of them, Sundrenched Vineyard is basically their love child."
23 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Frosted Cranberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:simona2279
Location: Staten Island, NY
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: November 15, 2014
my favorite
"i have tried many different fragrances and was criticized by my husband on all of them except this one. We both love it and hope that cranberry frosting will stay in stores for a very long time!!!! ( or at least on the website :) )"
16 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Frosted Cranberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Donna R
Location: New Orleans
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: October 12, 2014
Disappointed
"I read so many great reviews that I bought several Frosted Cranberry. I have 4 plugged in to the open area of my house (approx. 1000 sq ft). I also have 1 Vanilla Snowflake in the front area. I cannot smell the Cranberry, even when walking past one of them. The Vanilla, however, I can smell throughout the area. Very disappointing."
10 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Frosted Cranberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:D2014
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: October 9, 2014
Love this fragrance!
"I always have to have this fragrance somewhere in my home all year round. It is delightful. Very subtle but not weak."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Frosted Cranberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:PinkyJen21
Location: Stockton, Ca
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: March 20, 2014
Very Delicate and sweet cranberry smell
"like opening a can of cranberry sauce. Pleasant and sweet not to over whelming"
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Frosted Cranberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Megth
Location: WA
Posted: January 30, 2014
Sweet but not fruity
"I love this fragrance! It's sweet and fresh smelling. Not heavy or floral or fruity at all. Its "freshness" is a very natural odor for a home instead of a packaged air freshener odor. I hope they keep this one around for a long time! Easily a year-round scent."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Frosted Cranberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:pksbena1
Location: Houston
I am a: Traditionalist Home Decorator
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 30, 2014
Beautiful scent
"This is my favorite scent that Bath and Body offers! I stocked up during their semi-annual sale. My house smells wonderful! Hoping to buy this all year long!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Frosted Cranberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mama of all Fragrances
Location: Scranton, Pa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 13, 2014
AMAZING!!
"This has got to be the best fragrance that Bath & Body has! I just got the wallflowers at the semi-annual sale, and it has the most wonderful smell ever! I could have this in my home all year long and never get sick of it! Please don't discontinue this one!!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Frosted Cranberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Dirk
Location: Sun Valley, Id
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: December 15, 2013
Wonderful!
"I love the smell of this!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Frosted Cranberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sbinner07
Location: Findlay, OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 16, 2013
FAVORITE!
"This is amazing! Has to be the best scent you have by far!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.