Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Home Fragrance Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Frosted Cranberry

A sparkling blend of white cranberry, juicy peach, wild strawberry & raspberry
Average Customer Rating:
4.538 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
24 of 26(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Home Fragrance Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Frosted Cranberry
Review 1 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Frosted Cranberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Donna R
Location: New Orleans
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: October 12, 2014
Disappointed
"I read so many great reviews that I bought several Frosted Cranberry. I have 4 plugged in to the open area of my house (approx. 1000 sq ft). I also have 1 Vanilla Snowflake in the front area. I cannot smell the Cranberry, even when walking past one of them. The Vanilla, however, I can smell throughout the area. Very disappointing."
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Frosted Cranberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:D2014
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: October 9, 2014
Love this fragrance!
"I always have to have this fragrance somewhere in my home all year round. It is delightful. Very subtle but not weak."
Review 3 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Frosted Cranberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:PinkyJen21
Location: Stockton, Ca
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: March 20, 2014
Very Delicate and sweet cranberry smell
"like opening a can of cranberry sauce. Pleasant and sweet not to over whelming"
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Frosted Cranberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Megth
Location: WA
Posted: January 30, 2014
Sweet but not fruity
"I love this fragrance! It's sweet and fresh smelling. Not heavy or floral or fruity at all. Its "freshness" is a very natural odor for a home instead of a packaged air freshener odor. I hope they keep this one around for a long time! Easily a year-round scent."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Frosted Cranberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:pksbena1
Location: Houston
I am a: Traditionalist Home Decorator
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 30, 2014
Beautiful scent
"This is my favorite scent that Bath and Body offers! I stocked up during their semi-annual sale. My house smells wonderful! Hoping to buy this all year long!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Frosted Cranberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mama of all Fragrances
Location: Scranton, Pa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 13, 2014
AMAZING!!
"This has got to be the best fragrance that Bath & Body has! I just got the wallflowers at the semi-annual sale, and it has the most wonderful smell ever! I could have this in my home all year long and never get sick of it! Please don't discontinue this one!!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Frosted Cranberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Dirk
Location: Sun Valley, Id
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: December 15, 2013
Wonderful!
"I love the smell of this!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Frosted Cranberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sbinner07
Location: Findlay, OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 16, 2013
FAVORITE!
"This is amazing! Has to be the best scent you have by far!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Frosted Cranberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sabryna
Location: québec, canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: June 4, 2013
Amazing !
"It's a scent I could, personally, use year round. Very strong and pure cranberries with some floral notes, not like a artificial sweeten/spice scents of holiday.
I HIGHLY recommend.
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Frosted Cranberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Chantal334
Location: Atlanta, GA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: April 10, 2013
Not what you think
"After reading sooo many great reviews I decided to try this scent. Wow, what a let down. The best description I can give is bitter, bitter, bitter. If bitter were a description for a scent it would fit this one perfectly. The smell seems to have a bitter, sour smell. Not at all fresh or warm and inviting. Never again."
5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Frosted Cranberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:EitherMadorBrilliant
Location: A Redhead in the desert.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: January 21, 2013
Unexpected
"I expected to hate it, and I did at first, but when I smelled it later, about two months ago, it was wonderful. Maybe my nose just got used to it or something."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Frosted Cranberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Winter Wren
Location: Manchester, TN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 18, 2013
I'm in LOVE!!!
"I've just recently found myself leaning toward Cranberry scents after using nothing but apple fragrances and this one is perfect! It's crisp and fun, mildly sweet yet tart, and just down right yummy. It's a scent I could, personally, use year round and not feel awkward about. It's not an overly strong scent, but is definitely noticeable. It has great throw and a single plug more than covers my 800ish sqft living room with ease. I adore this scent and would HIGHLY recommend it to anyone."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Frosted Cranberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ELCY
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: December 10, 2012
Great scent
"I love that this scent is not too overpowering. I had tried the eucalyptis mint over the Summer which I loved the smell but it was super strong and caused my sinuses to get really stopped up (maybe an allergic reaction) The frosted cranberry is light enough after a couple of days where I can leave it plugged in for a couple of days at a time. It can get pretty sweet smelling though which if it starts getting too sweet for me I just unplug it for awhile to give it a rest. In a small bathroom the door has to be kept open or I have learned it will be overwhelmingly unpleasant when you open the door after keeping it plugged in! Overall I love this scent and got the 2 packs at a super deal on sale so I stocked up knowing that I would like this fragrance all through the Winter and maybe Spring too!"
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Frosted Cranberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lashonmqueen
Location: North Carolina
Posted: November 24, 2012
My favorite BBW scent!!!!!!!
"This scent is so amazing!!! Please make frosted cranberry a signature scent, where I can purchase it as a lotion or spray!!!!! I'm so in love with frosted cranberry!!!! So sad that you can only purchase it during the holiday season!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Frosted Cranberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Aneylii
Location: Texas
I am a: Traditionalist Home Decorator
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: November 17, 2012
Awesome!!
"I have tried some of the other Holiday scents and this one is the best one so far. The scent lasts and is not over bearing. I have recieved alot of compliments and I have had it a month. I am one that loves to find a great scent that lasts and not one that goes away in a couple of days. I recommend this one!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Frosted Cranberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Mandy99501
Location: Coralville, IA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: November 12, 2012
A lovely sweet scent
"It's pretty for a berry fragrance. Usually I find berry scents to be bold and extremely similar. However, cranberry has it's own unique personality. In these wall flower sets it is really accentuated beyond normal as it's not something you would expect to smell way that is unusually pleasant. I'm actually quite shocked at home much I like it. Eventhough it is a bit overwhelming it is still enjoyable and after a few days the scent isn't so strong but still noticible."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Frosted Cranberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:sdboy
Location: Phoenix, AZ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: October 19, 2012
Delightfuly Fragranced
"I am wonderfully surprised by this fragrance. I thought I would like it but I find that I LOVE IT!! It is a nice fall/winter scent. Not just for the holidays."
Review 18 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Frosted Cranberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:spa32
Location: Louisiana
Posted: October 19, 2012
Love this scent!
"I love this scent. It's great for the holidays but I use it all year until I run out. Wish it was available all year."
Review 19 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Frosted Cranberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Color Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Dot L
Location: Nowhere
Posted: September 25, 2012
Great!
"I love this! Very strong and pure cranberries! I would use this any time of year."
Review 20 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Frosted Cranberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Color Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ScentShopper1
Location: MD
My Age: 25-34
Usage: daily
Posted: September 5, 2012
LOVE LOVE LOVE
"This is one of my FAVORITE scents, please do not ever get rid of it."
120 of 26 Reviews