Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Tis the Season

A sweet blend of juicy tangerine, spun sugar and vanilla bean
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
7 of 7(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Tis the Season
Review 1 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Tis the Season
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:love4lilac
Location: Gibsonburg, OH
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: December 29, 2013
winter holiday coziness
"I bought this as a stocking-stuffer for my 8yr-old son. Red is one of his favorite colors, and this sanitizer is a perfect choice for someone who is looking for options for boys. I overheard a customer complaining that there were not enough choices for males....I never have that problem at B&B Works. There is always a sanitizer that appeals to my son, and this is a new favorite of his. The scent is pleasant, and the snowman is cute!"
Review 2 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Tis the Season
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Pocketbacs101
Location: Lowell, MA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: December 14, 2013
Nice Scent
"This scent is okay, though I think it'd be better as a candle. This scent is not strong but the smell makes me wrinkle my nose for some reason. My friend seems to really like this scent though. The tangerine and vanilla do not come together well."
Review 3 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Tis the Season
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:JE SUIS NICOLE
Location: USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 8, 2013
'Tis the season is right!!
"I LOVE THIS SCENT!!! Perfect for the holidays! I like the cinnamony-spice scent to it. Everytime I smell this, I want to curl up on a couch with a fleece blanket next to the fireplace with a cup of hot winter spice tea, especially if it's extremely cold outside.
I wish this came in a bodywash or something!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Tis the Season
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:I Love to Shop
Location: Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 7, 2013
Apples & Cinnamon
"Smells like apples and cinnamon to me. A great classic every Christmas kind of scent. And who can resist that cute snowman on the bottle! :)"
Review 5 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Tis the Season
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:abbyndrew
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 15, 2013
MY FAVORITE!!
"Tried this in the store and ended up buying 5 of them lol! It literally does smell like Christmas and i love it! The scent is long lasting too! Thanks bath and body works for conjuring up this awesome, addicting scent!"
Review 6 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Tis the Season
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Bonka
Location: New Jersey
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 3, 2013
Smells Just Like Christmas!
"If you are a fan of the holiday season, then I suggest you go and buy this straight away.
This was purchased while on a shopping trip with my best friend a week ago and I am glad that I made this decision. I keep this in my purse and share it with my friends, who are men, and it is enjoyed all around!
Tis The Season is infused with iced cranberries, Christmas wreathes, and a hint of peppermint. It truly brings the feel of Christmas to those who choose to wear it.
"
Review 7 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Tis the Season
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:FragranceLover0306
Location: Swansea
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 18, 2013
Christmas-y!
"I like this hand sanitising gel, It's not the best but its perfect for the winter time because it gets you all excited about christmas and it just smells like christmas in a bottle!"