Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Winter Cranberry

A rich blend of juicy cranberries and creamy vanilla
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Winter Cranberry
Review 1 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Winter Cranberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:greenpey15
Location: USA
Posted: January 23, 2014
Great Cranberry Scent for Winter!
"I always love these!
This scent smelled great! Best cranberry scent i have smelled.
When I saw this in the store I loved the packaging. I smelled it and loved it.
I also bought the hand cream!
Great WINTER scent and smells amazing!!!!!!!!!
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Winter Cranberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: January 18, 2014
"This is a fresh but sweet cranberry scent that is lovely! Its light enough it wont be bothersome if used before eating. Perfect for this time of year."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Winter Cranberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hannah725
Location: Texas
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 17, 2014
I'm in love!!
"Ok, so I tried all the cranberry soaps and candles [frosted and winter] already... (all are amazing by the way) and just recently purchased this particular pocketbac. Wow, so wonderfully awesome.. Of course, it didn't disappoint. Great cranberry scent with a touch of wintery vanilla goodness. This is a must have, especially if you like cranberry scents!! Please keep Winter Cranberry, BBW! It's a winner - easy five stars."
Review 4 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Winter Cranberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Bail
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 29, 2013
Smells pretty good
"I really like this winter scent! It pretty much smells like cranberries with snow on them, before you pick them, i really do like it!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Winter Cranberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:DoingMyJob
Location: Ks
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 25, 2013
Wonderful!!
"I received this as a gift and was so excited to use it. I knew right away that the fragrance
was cranberry without the need to see what it was. It smelled a little like peppermint which gave it that winter smell! Overall great!!
"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Winter Cranberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:DeckTheHalls
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 22, 2013
WINTER GOODNESS!
"This smells soo good! A fresh, fruity scent that reminds you of winter and Christmas. The cranberry is a top note but i do smell some vanilla! I love it!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Winter Cranberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ash a
Location: Boston, MA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 17, 2013
Smells incredible
"Winter Cranberry is my absolute favorite scent. I know it's for soap and hand sanitizer but I wish there was a perfume for it!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Winter Cranberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:pretty n pink 28
Location: Orange County, California
I am a: High Maintenance
Posted: November 9, 2013
Wonderful Winter Clean
"This sanitizer is great. The cranberry smell is amazing. It is a sweet fragrance and scent fills the room. The sanitizer cleans my hands without drying them out. I absolutely love Winter Cranberry. Be careful though, the gel itself is red and will leave a red mark on light colored clothes if it spills."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.