Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Sugared Vanilla Wish

A sweet blend of powdered sugar, vanilla and sweet musk
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Sugared Vanilla Wish
Review 1 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Sugared Vanilla Wish
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Love2SmellGreat
Location: VA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 30, 2013
It's okay
"Not a bad scent but its not that great. I love vanilla but the coffee smell with this scent didn't set well with me."
Review 2 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Sugared Vanilla Wish
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Cristinana
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 15, 2013
Smells like vanilla cookies!
"This has a strong vanilla smell, but isn't too overpowering. I get compliments on how this smells like cookies! Matches the holidays perfectly!"
Review 3 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Sugared Vanilla Wish
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:BeautyGal1283
Location: Tuscaloosa,Al
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 26, 2013
Most delicious smelling hand sanitizer
"I purchased this baby bottle of sanitizer 3 days ago in the Bath & Body Work shop in my local mall. I've received several compliments on how my hands smells like something sweet & yummy. Someone even said my hands smelled like coconut, lol. I really enjoy this product so much that I'm hoping this scent isn't limited edition so I could buy it year round. So, if you like brown sugar & vanilla this scent is for you! Enjoy! :D"
Review 4 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Sugared Vanilla Wish
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:I LOVE B AND B WORKS
Location: Queens, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 23, 2013
Only for Vanilla Lovers
"From the bottle this scent is so strong, it is an overkill of vanilla it makes me feel sick. But overtime and after application the scent becomes weaker and it is a great scent, it smells like a warm gooey vanilla scent. Overall I would only recommend this if you are a vanilla fanatic."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Sugared Vanilla Wish
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Kruzy
Location: IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: November 16, 2013
Great For The Wintertime
"I really enjoy this pocket bac because it smells amazing! It really smells like vanilla and like cookies!"
Review 6 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Sugared Vanilla Wish
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:abbyndrew
Location: texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 15, 2013
YUM
"I loved this scent! smells really sweet and makes me crave Starbucks lol!"
Review 7 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Sugared Vanilla Wish
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:T T P
Location: Rome, GA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 14, 2013
gross. like a plastic piña colada.
"i love vanilla, and i like musk. but i hate coconut. for this reason i can't stand WVS or any of B&BW "cupcake" scents... they all smell of nothing but coconut, or cheap palm oil.
this? this isn't vanilla. this is somebody's plastic, piña colada-scented tchotchke."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Sugared Vanilla Wish
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Cici321
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 2, 2013
Smells AMAZING
"It's very sweet. Smells like a caramel frappe. Best scented hand sanitizer ever!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.