Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Golden Sugar Scrub - Sweet Pea

An award-winning mix of juicy raspberries & pear kissed by soft pink petals
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Golden Sugar Scrub - Sweet Pea
Review 1 for Golden Sugar Scrub - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Frgrance Lover
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 20, 2016
Overpriced
"Sweet Pea is one of my favorite scents. It smells like pear, raspberry, and is just the perfect spring scent, it's so light and fruity. The golden sugar scrubs leave the skin feeling so soft! It's a great exfoliater, but overpriced. The product goes down so fast with just a couple uses. I only got about 5 uses out of the Sweet Pea, so I would only use the sugar scrubs occasionally, but I would reccomend you give them a try, especially the Sweet Pea."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Golden Sugar Scrub - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ChoiceNotes
Location: USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: January 27, 2016
Best as an Exfoliater !
"Remember these are not body washes and should really be used once every 2 to 3 weeks depending on your skin type. This sugar scrub overall is great for a quick buff. I recommend using it areas dry. A little goes a long way and the almond oil is fantastic at making the skin feel supple and rejuvenated. Also be very careful when moving around in your tub or shower, be sure to give your shower bed or tub a rinse after using it to prevent slipperyness during the Sugar Scrubation! This scent is tangy and sweet! Works great as a pampering foot scrub!"
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Golden Sugar Scrub - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 4, 2016
It Has Its Uses
"I absolutely LOVE the scent of "Sweet Pea!" It is one of my most used scents along with "Moonlight Path" and I never tire of it. But this scrub product, though pretty and luxurious looking is quite impractical. It takes so much to apply this type of scrub to your whole body, that you could be out of this in three or four days of usage. It also leaves sort of an icky film on your skin that I always feel compelled to wash off. So I use this as a foot scrub--it is great for just that part of the body, exfoliates well and makes me feel so good after being on my feet all day. I wish that they would make smoothing body scrubs or two in one scrubs for their signature scents. They have greater longevity and lather like shower gel. 5 stars PLUS for the scent--3 stars for the product."
1 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Golden Sugar Scrub - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:perfectionist
Location: KY
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 25, 2015
Great to Help Dry Skin; Good Exfoliating Factor
"Dry skin is certainly helped with this product, for I find it leaves my skin soft and smooth throughout the day, even without applying lotions. Is a little goopy to apply to my sponge, but it is well worth the effort.
Great exfoliating effect, assists in getting you super-clean!
Scent lingers in the bathroom after application, and on the skin. Definitely worth the price when on a good sale.
Gritty, yes, but it is a scrub, and B&BW offers different versions of scrubs according to your preferences."
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Golden Sugar Scrub - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BBWLOVER10122
Location: Miami
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: December 15, 2014
Wow Blew My Mind
"I went to the store yesterday and I saw they had these scrubs at the try me sink and I just dove right it. It smells so good and exactly like Sweet Pea. It made my hands softer with the Ultra Shea body cream. My hands felt like really soft sik. And they used to be really rough before I tried this on. My only complaints is that the packaging is slippery and that it's hard to sqeeze out of the tube with wet hands. Also they sugar crystals are too big and take a while for them to melt awy in your skin. I would like it more if the sugar scrubs came in a tub with smaller crystals. Overall it made my hands happy!"
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Golden Sugar Scrub - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Chelle0830
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
I am a: Beauty Maven
Posted: August 28, 2014
Great product
"Great for before shaving and soothing on the skin. My only complaint is the packaging. It is difficult to squeeze the last bit of the product out. I cut the package to scoop it out. I don't plan on buying the sugar scrubs in this type of packaging again. Great product. I hope in the future the packaging will change. I felt like for the price I should of got more out of it. Thankfully I bought this on sale."
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Golden Sugar Scrub - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:14YearVeteran
Location: Michigan
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: February 20, 2014
Golden sugar scrubs the best
"I have these in a couple of different fragrances. It is an awesome product. It is a tremendous moisturizer that can be used in lieu of the other awesome body lotions that bath and body works sells. I put it on in the shower and it is .....oh so soft for my skin. It actually takes less time to apply than the body lotions, and keeps your skin soft, smooth, and moisturized all day. It does not appear to be as fragrant as the lotions, however, it's moisturizing capabilities more than make up for it. I hope this one is a keeper!"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Golden Sugar Scrub - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Tessvbstar
Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 20, 2014
Super Soft Skin and Great Scent
"I love using this on my hands after a wash them, It gives of a nice, soft feeling. Also, this is the perfect product to use after you shave. Not only are you legs soft from shaving, but after using this scrub, they're as soft as they'll ever be. I literally rub my hands on my legs until the smoothness is gone. The scrub also gives off the magnificent fragrance of sweet pea, which is one of my absolute favorite scents throughout the entire store. This is the ultimate luxury scrub you will find anywhere. I'm not sure if the other golden sugar scrubs have these results, but this on surely does."
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Golden Sugar Scrub - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:theoriginal
Location: Kentucky
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 11, 2014
Feels so good and smells good too
"This stuff makes my skin feel amazing! It also is the only cleanser in the sweet pea line that actually smells exactly like the sweet pea fragrance!! I love this stuff, it is great in other fragrances too, but this one smells the best, Please make this in Velvet Sugar!! Yummy!!"
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.