Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Fragrance Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Exotic Coconut

Average Customer Rating:
4.094 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
41 of 53(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Fragrance Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Exotic Coconut
Review 21 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Exotic Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Dancn1113
Location: Hermosa Beach, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 19, 2012
LOOOOVE It!
"Please don't ever discontinue this scent! I am really disappointed that I can no longer purchase this in store and have to pay to have it shipped, but at least I can still get it! I have been wearing this scent for over three years and got my sister hooked on it too. Please keep making the exotic coconut, all the other coconut scents just don't compare. I LOVE this scent! :)"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Exotic Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Momof4sons
Location: The Woodlands, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 10, 2012
Favorite BBW scent!!!!
"I adore this scent. It's true coconut without all the other fruity scents to mask it. If you are a fan of coconut you will love this scent. The only drawback....you can't get it in the store."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Exotic Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:I love gymnastics
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: June 1, 2012
Coconut Heaven
"This is recommended to all huge coconut fans!!!!!!!!!!! A great summer, beachy, warm, cozy scent. :)"
Review 24 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Exotic Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jelly4
Location: USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 27, 2012
I wanted to like it but...
"I'm a huge fan of all things coconut, and I was really excited to see this in stores. However, it was a big disappointment. It smelled very fake, almost plastic-y and way too strong. Instead of this, I'd suggest coconut lime breeze or aruba coconut."
Review 25 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Exotic Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:lovescents
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 19, 2012
This is fantastic
"This is fresh yet warm at the same time. I absolutely love it. Smells fantastic. I agree, it is more of a grown up coconut scent. I loooove the smell of this spray."
Review 26 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Exotic Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:missmac80
Location: texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 11, 2012
ENJOYING IT!
"I am really enjoying exotic coconut. It is going to be my go to fragrane for the spring:)"
Review 27 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Exotic Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BBWGRLFOREVR
Location: WI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 19, 2012
Too much alcohol
"This scent is great but there's way too much alcohol in it that you could barely smell the coconut. It's too weak:( Very disappointed because this had great potential of being a great scent."
Review 28 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Exotic Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:XxStellarxX
Location: lake worth, fl
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 16, 2012
Best coconut scent ever!!
"I love coconut fragrance but it's hard to find them without being mixed with other scents. I bought this when they had a huge sale and I will never try another coconut fragrance again!! This smells so good everytime I walk in the bathroom I have to take a sniff of it. To me it has a creamy warm smell. It reminds me off the beach or being on a tropical island. I have tried other coconut fragrances from bb&w and nothing compares to this!! I also like the fact that its strong and you don;t have to keep spraying it on you to smell it. If your a huge coconut lover don't bother with the other lines.. buy this you won't regret it!!"
Review 29 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Exotic Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:miamiemmi33
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Posted: January 5, 2012
Yummy!
"This to me smells like a grown up coconut scent! You get a good whiff of coconut but on me i smell the coconut and base notes. Its strong but i like how strong it is! I dont like when it smells like nothing and you have to keep reapplying. At first it smelled strongly of rubbing alcohol but once that calms down you really get a good sense of the smell! I highly recommend it to someone who likes coconut but doesnt want to smell like a little girl! Love it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Exotic Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Kirksville, MO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 31, 2011
Exotic Coconut <3
"I LOVE this scent! It's fresh, clean, crisp, and invigorating. Once you spray this scent on you, it stays on ALL day, with no need to touch up! It simply enlightens your senses!"
Review 31 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Exotic Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Kaitmaree77
Location: AU
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 29, 2011
New favourite scent!
"Smells like delicious toasted coconut, creamy goodness. Can find no flaws - except that I'm afraid of running out so I'm only using it on special occasions! Can't fault B&BW for that, just the geographical distance making it so hard to get my hands on this delicious coconut treat!"
Review 32 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Exotic Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:mspcorn
Location: Cynthiana, KY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 12, 2011
Not good
"Did not like this at all, even my three year old granddaughter told me It stinks."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Exotic Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:foreverhermit
Location: neverland
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: December 7, 2011
tropical fruit..hmm..must not suit my taste.
"when i first sprayed this on, it completely overwhelmed me with its strength. i expected it to fade off as the hours wore on, but it has amazing staying power! i had to wash it off in the end because it was just so strong and sharp. i think it's the tropical fruit note; i really don't like the smell or taste of tropical fruit blends. it had less coconut than i expected and more of fruit and other notes. i think it's an elegant coconut scent, and i do love coconut, it's just not for me. the dry-down is still quite strong.
i'd recommend this to people who like stronger, bold scents. i think it'd fit better for winter; i don't smell much of the 'fresh' as it has in the description, but that's probably because the tropical fruit note overwhelms my nose and blocks out most other scents. it is indeed exotic. so if you're looking for something of that sort, check this out! classics usually never really fail you"
Review 34 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Exotic Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:beachgummibodi
Location: illinios
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 17, 2011
never ending happiness
"i bought this perfume at the helo yellow sale. i wear thi perfume everyday. i love it"
Review 35 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Exotic Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:RYANlovesBBW
Location: PALM BEACH, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: November 8, 2011
PLEASE BRING THIS BACK IN THE STORES
"This is a great coconut scent. Not as good as Hawaii Coconut, but as its only one of a few still available, so I have to stock up before this one is gone too. I really wish that Bath and Body would make a signature collection perfume in a coconut scent. I seem to like 95% of the coconut products they have put out over the last 20 years that I have been a customer."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Exotic Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:DesertMama
Location: Nevada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: October 27, 2011
"This is so nice for layering with the shower gel and lotion in exotic coconut. It doesn't dry out the skin, either."
Review 37 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Exotic Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Monty
Location: Huntsville, AL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 9, 2011
Elegant and Alluring
"I used to borrow this regularly from a roommate when it was discontinued... So glad I can buy it online now! It's like a splash of coconut rum, minus the annoying alcohol smell, of course! A nice "true" coconut scent..."
Review 38 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Exotic Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:JacquelineR
Location: San Antonio, Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 12, 2011
Sweet and sexy
"This scent is so intoxicating. Rue21 has a scent that is very similar but not quite as good as this. I'd recommend this scent to anyone who loves smelling sweet."
Review 39 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Exotic Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SEXYCAT1978
Location: Memphis, TN
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 17, 2011
Attention Getter
"I love this product and i get many compliments on it. I can wear it out and the scent will smell for miles and miles. Thanks"
Review 40 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Exotic Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Sadiek
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: August 16, 2011
Love it
"I love the smell. Reminds you of a tropical pagent, I have got many compliments on this. And it last a long time for me,. I dont smell it cause I get use to it but several hours later someone say you smell good. So I know it last . Wish they would sale it in the store and not just online."
2140 of 53 Reviews