Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Fragrance Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Exotic Coconut

Average Customer Rating:
4.097 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
24 of 31(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Fragrance Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Exotic Coconut
Review 21 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Exotic Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Dancn1113
Location: Hermosa Beach, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 19, 2012
LOOOOVE It!
"Please don't ever discontinue this scent! I am really disappointed that I can no longer purchase this in store and have to pay to have it shipped, but at least I can still get it! I have been wearing this scent for over three years and got my sister hooked on it too. Please keep making the exotic coconut, all the other coconut scents just don't compare. I LOVE this scent! :)"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Exotic Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Momof4sons
Location: The Woodlands, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 10, 2012
Favorite BBW scent!!!!
"I adore this scent. It's true coconut without all the other fruity scents to mask it. If you are a fan of coconut you will love this scent. The only drawback....you can't get it in the store."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Exotic Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:I love gymnastics
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: June 1, 2012
Coconut Heaven
"This is recommended to all huge coconut fans!!!!!!!!!!! A great summer, beachy, warm, cozy scent. :)"
Review 24 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Exotic Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jelly4
Location: USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 27, 2012
I wanted to like it but...
"I'm a huge fan of all things coconut, and I was really excited to see this in stores. However, it was a big disappointment. It smelled very fake, almost plastic-y and way too strong. Instead of this, I'd suggest coconut lime breeze or aruba coconut."
Review 25 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Exotic Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:lovescents
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 19, 2012
This is fantastic
"This is fresh yet warm at the same time. I absolutely love it. Smells fantastic. I agree, it is more of a grown up coconut scent. I loooove the smell of this spray."
Review 26 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Exotic Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:missmac80
Location: texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 11, 2012
ENJOYING IT!
"I am really enjoying exotic coconut. It is going to be my go to fragrane for the spring:)"
Review 27 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Exotic Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BBWGRLFOREVR
Location: WI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 19, 2012
Too much alcohol
"This scent is great but there's way too much alcohol in it that you could barely smell the coconut. It's too weak:( Very disappointed because this had great potential of being a great scent."
Review 28 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Exotic Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:XxStellarxX
Location: lake worth, fl
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 16, 2012
Best coconut scent ever!!
"I love coconut fragrance but it's hard to find them without being mixed with other scents. I bought this when they had a huge sale and I will never try another coconut fragrance again!! This smells so good everytime I walk in the bathroom I have to take a sniff of it. To me it has a creamy warm smell. It reminds me off the beach or being on a tropical island. I have tried other coconut fragrances from bb&w and nothing compares to this!! I also like the fact that its strong and you don;t have to keep spraying it on you to smell it. If your a huge coconut lover don't bother with the other lines.. buy this you won't regret it!!"
Review 29 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Exotic Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:miamiemmi33
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Posted: January 5, 2012
Yummy!
"This to me smells like a grown up coconut scent! You get a good whiff of coconut but on me i smell the coconut and base notes. Its strong but i like how strong it is! I dont like when it smells like nothing and you have to keep reapplying. At first it smelled strongly of rubbing alcohol but once that calms down you really get a good sense of the smell! I highly recommend it to someone who likes coconut but doesnt want to smell like a little girl! Love it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Exotic Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Kirksville, MO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 31, 2011
Exotic Coconut <3
"I LOVE this scent! It's fresh, clean, crisp, and invigorating. Once you spray this scent on you, it stays on ALL day, with no need to touch up! It simply enlightens your senses!"
Review 31 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Exotic Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Kaitmaree77
Location: AU
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 29, 2011
New favourite scent!
"Smells like delicious toasted coconut, creamy goodness. Can find no flaws - except that I'm afraid of running out so I'm only using it on special occasions! Can't fault B&BW for that, just the geographical distance making it so hard to get my hands on this delicious coconut treat!"
2131 of 31 Reviews