Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Fragrance Collection Body Lotion - Exotic Coconut

Average Customer Rating:
4.035 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
21 of 29(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Fragrance Collection Body Lotion - Exotic Coconut
Review 21 for Body Lotion - Exotic Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Dexchap
Location: Mt. Washington, KY
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 26, 2012
Pretty good
"This sent is ok, pretty generic smell for coconut!
It reminds me of the smell of tanning lotion scented in coconut.
The lotion gets really oily feeling when first applied, but it does smooth out.
I am not unhappy with the purchase, but probably won't buy this scent again!
"
Review 22 for Body Lotion - Exotic Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Suthernsista
Location: North Little Rock, AR
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 21, 2012
Turning Heads!!!
"I mix this body cream with baby oil gel. It has my skin glistening!! And It never fails someone always asks me what I'm wearing!! It's a refreshing & captivating fragrance for the summer!!! ONLY THING I HATE IS THAT IT IS NO LONGER AVAILABLE IN STORES IN ARKANSAS!!!:-("
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Body Lotion - Exotic Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:AllieA
Location: Jacksonville, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 21, 2012
BURNS!!!
"I was so disappointed with the Exotic Coconut. I have been a long time fan of B&B and the Creamy Coconut , but since it is hardly ever available, thought I would give this a shot.
Put the lotion on after my shower and my skin immediately turned BRIGHT RED and BURNED like crazy! Not just a little irritated, it downright HURT. I had to jump back in the shower immediately to wash it off. There was still a bit on my towel after I got out so had to shower again and use a fresh towel.
I do have sensitive skin but have not had an issues with any other fragrance in the past. I was so sad about it and had to return.
I did also purchase the body spray and decided to keep that. The scent is overwhelming so forget about spraying it in a small room or car. It actually burns my nostrils.
So sad this wasn't as expected.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Body Lotion - Exotic Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:mikeyswifeyof4
Location: beautiful mountains
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 18, 2012
so creamy
"I love coconuts-everything about them. This scent is so true to its name its perfect. When I put this on I smell a creamy coconut milk scent. I just love it."
Review 25 for Body Lotion - Exotic Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:I love gymnastics
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 1, 2012
Now THIS is heaven!
"OK, this is the best lotion I've ever smelled in my entire life! I love coconut! DEFINITELY recommended to friends! :)"
Review 26 for Body Lotion - Exotic Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:S Honey
Location: Mississippi
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 26, 2012
I wish I could still get this at the store.
"Let me tell you something. Men LOVE the way this lotion smells. Every time I wear this some random man tells me how good I smell. (Maybe men just like fragrances that smell like food?) I wish I could still purchase this from the stores instead of having to order from the website."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Body Lotion - Exotic Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:mokingbird
Location: Florida
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 22, 2012
So fragrant! So appealling!
"I love coconut! Its a WINNER! Lasts a loong time! Scent is defintly strong. While wearing this AMAZING SCENT I have been drescribed as to smell AROUSING, EXOTIC, YUMMY, APEALLING, and even to give an entire room a new scent. This fragrance DOESNT need to be combinded with any other scents. Its powerful enough as it is. However, if looking for a lotion id go for the triple mosturizing cream becuase even useing this lotion my skin still gets dry....but then i do have dry skin to begin with .
I rated this to recommend to friends to use but i never spefically tell them what its called because it allows me to STAND OUT IN A CROWD. Ive become know to SMELL LIKE A COCONUT and its become my IDENTITY!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Body Lotion - Exotic Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Stinkalicious
Location: Lake St. Louis, MO
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 4, 2012
Exotic Escape
"This has always been my favorite of all the coconut combinations. Raw, sensual, warm and woodsy. This is one that cannot be judged by bottle-whiff alone - smells wonderful! Please keep this around - love the Hibiscus flower on the label."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Body Lotion - Exotic Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ange186
Location: Canada
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 14, 2012
love this!
"I'm not a big fan of coconut smells but this one is done so well. The smell actually reminds me of a sun tan lotion my family used on summer vacations when i was little. I don't use it daily because I don't want to get sick of it but i have a feeling i'll be using it a lot more in the summer, also bought the body spray! Everyone i know loves this smell I hope it sticks around."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
2129 of 29 Reviews