Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Slatkin & Co. Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Vanilla Snowflake

A delectable blend of creamy vanilla, winter mint and a touch of coconut
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slatkin & Co. Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Vanilla Snowflake
Review 1 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Vanilla Snowflake
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Kaitie
Location: South dakota
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to mask odors
Posted: December 23, 2013
Smells amazing
"This is my first time trying the wallflowers, I plugged it in and i can smell it all through my house!"
Review 2 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Vanilla Snowflake
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:ReneeM
Location: Albuquerque, NM
Posted: December 16, 2013
Fake vanilla
"I read the reviews and immediately bought the fragrance, and I don't like it at all. It smells like fake vanilla, which is too sweet and somewhat plastic smelling."
Review 3 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Vanilla Snowflake
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:apple9215
Location: williamsport, pa
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: December 8, 2013
this has to by my favorite scent!
"the best way to describe this scent is YUMMY! I mean WOW! a light sweet vanilla- so pleasant! when I smell this it just sends a peace over me! think fresh baked warm sugar cookies- vanilla snowflake is my new FAVORITE- wish this came in a lotion as well!"
Review 4 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Vanilla Snowflake
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Green78
Location: MISSOURI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: December 4, 2013
Comforting
"This scent smells wonderful. It has a really good throw. I have it in my bedroom and every time I walk in there I smell it. Very soothing, comforting smell. Great for the holidays. Yummy!"
Review 5 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Vanilla Snowflake
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MarieLV
Location: Allentown, PA
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: November 30, 2013
Best scent ever!
"Holy cow this smells good! I never loved a scent enough to review it, but this is the best wallflower I ever bought. Please make more products in this scent! It's such a unique vanilla scent, almost like marshmallows, but not in a childish candy way. Some wallflowers are weaker than others, but so far this scent is strong enough to be noticeable from down the hallway of the room it's placed in, but it's not overwhelming. I definitely need to stock up on these."
Review 6 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Vanilla Snowflake
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Shopping
Location: VA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: November 8, 2013
LOVE IT....
"This is one of my favorite fall smells for the house! I would buy this again and again!"
Review 7 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Vanilla Snowflake
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Coen
Location: Asheville, NC
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: October 25, 2013
So yummy!
"Smells like what warm vanilla sugar SHOULD smell like! Not a big fan of the warm vanilla sugar plug in but this smells sooo good! kind of like sugar cookies!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Vanilla Snowflake
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:LadyMorgi
Location: In the humid center of the country
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Posted: October 25, 2013
Smells like Marshmallows
"Plugged this little darling in and went to bed. Husband asked if I had a candle going, or if I'd just put one out, told him it was a new scent bulb, he said it smelled like cookies, but to me it smells like Marshmallows.
Like pumpkin pecan waffles just a bit better, and I generally have fire scents in the front room, but I am finding that a lighter and sweeter scent is better for the front room, so this is the one we have for now
Throw is OK, sweetness is good, we like it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Vanilla Snowflake
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Bluegrass
Location: Louisville, KY
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: October 10, 2013
Liked in the store, not at home : (
"I really liked this scent in the store, but when I plugged it in at home, the scent was more of a fresh vanilla instead of a cozy vanilla. I get migraines very easily, and "fresh" scents, as well as floral, give me headaches. I love Warm Vanilla Sugar and Vanilla Bean Noel, but most of the Vanilla Scents BBW puts out that are new have a "fresh" note to them. I have a hard time explaining what it is, but my head knows. I am really disappointed. I am ready for a new Vanilla scent that my head can handle!"
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.