Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Wexler Professional Strength - MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum

Boosts skin's own regenerative powers to diminish the visible signs of aging
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
25 of 28(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wexler Professional Strength - MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum
Review 21 for Professional Strength - MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:nitagale
Location: Baltimore
My Age: 35-44
Usage: daily
Skin Type: sensitive
Posted: June 2, 2012
It's Like Magic
"Simple the best skin care serum I have ever used. So smooth & rich just using it makes you feel spoiled. My skin always looks amazing and dewy I often forgo foundation and just let my inner light shine"
Review 22 for Professional Strength - MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Tammy0383
Location: Colorado
My Age: 25-34
Usage: as a special treat
Skin Type: sensitive
Posted: May 22, 2012
AMAZING!
"I got a small .5 oz tub of this in a bag I purchased on black Friday and it is so awesome. I would not say I have bad skin at all but I have noticed that my skin is slowly starting to show my age. I notice an instant difference when I apply this in the mornings and it lasts for days! It only takes a tiny amount to cover my face and I love how smooth and glowing my face looks afterwards. I have been only using it sparingly and occasionally but I am almost out. Although I do not usually spend more than $10 on skin care products I am thinking this is a worth while investment because it works that well."
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Professional Strength - MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Beth12
Location: Corunna, MI
My Age: 45-54
Usage: daily
Skin Type: combination
Posted: April 17, 2012
skin regenerating serum
"I have used this product for years. It makes my skin so soft and young looking. I tried other brands to save money - BIG MISTAKE! Any other brand makes my face feel very sticky and if I touch my face with my hands - YUCK! Sticky as well. You get what you pay for, and this product is worth every penny!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Professional Strength - MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:JoCa
Location: Washington, DC
My Age: 25-34
Usage: daily
Skin Type: acne-prone
Posted: April 17, 2012
Best I've found
"I can tell it actually works when I run out. I get small bumps all over my forehead. Once I order more they go away! Now if I could find something to cure my mild adult acne!"
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Professional Strength - MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:LisaBrat22
Location: Minnesota
My Age: 25-34
Usage: monthly
Skin Type: combination
Posted: April 14, 2012
below par
"i consider myself to be a serum afficianado. having about 15 different kinds from drustore, to specialty phone ordering, to fancy boutiqe, and retail. this is like many others have said- greasy and not worth your time. i was excited for the value and big size- smells pleasant, but could hardly call this a serum- its a thick goupy greasy mess. i have semi oily skin and it just makes it worse. saw no positive tighening or brighening. suprised its still for sale! there are some drugstore brands that can compair to the $500 serums and this isn't anywhere close."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Professional Strength - MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:edieb
Location: Michigan
My Age: 55-65
Usage: daily
Skin Type: sensitive
Posted: March 31, 2012
Great Product
"I'm in my 50's and noticed uneven skin tone and small barely noticeable bumps on my forehead. My facial skin is very sensitive and I was concerned about an allergic reaction from the MMPI-20 ingredient. However, when I started using this serum about two years ago along with the age-defying moisturizing lotion, I noticed within a couple of weeks how smooth and even in tone my skin became with no adverse reaction at all. I love the feel of this on my skin and will continue to purchase this and other Wexler products in the future. My only complaint (and it's minor) is that Wexler items are seldom on sale in the store so I find it most cost-effective to wait for good online promotions before I reorder."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Professional Strength - MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Zollski
Location: Stevens Point, WI
My Age: 55-65
Usage: daily
Skin Type: combination
Posted: March 15, 2012
Greasy, Greasy, Greasy
"This was the first time I have ever paid so much for a skin product. I read almost all the reviews and it seemed to me the "pro" reviews outnumbered the "con" reviews. I received the product and was very excited to use it. I have combination skin with an extremely oily forehead, nose and around the nose area. This applied greasy and remained greasy on my skin. It looked as if I had been sweating after a long workout. YUK! I also bought the day moisturizer and the night moisturizer too. Also greasy...so it was like putting grease over grease. Also ordered eye products. Average. No discernible results after 3 weeks. Big expense...little reward. Over packaging also. I am hoping that B&B will accept the return of the product with its "Satisfaction Guaranteed" and the Wexler guarantee also.
If you have extremely dry skin you might like it...but if you have oily or combination skin...I would advise to avoid this & the other products. This of course is my personal experience with the products and I did read other reviews from people with my skin type who loved the products. Go figure...lol!"
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Professional Strength - MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Noreen
Location: New Jersey
My Age: 35-44
Usage: daily
Skin Type: dry
Posted: March 4, 2012
Excellent for Sensitive/Dry Skin!!!!!!!!!!
"I have been using this product for 5+ years and must say that it is the best cream at the best price!!! I used to have extremely dry and sensitive skin. This product has made my skin fresh, smooth, wrinkle free, moist and young! I am constantly complimented on how good my skin looks. I am 44 years old and am repeatedly told I look 25! This is a wonderful feeling and I definitely attribute this to Wexler products!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
2128 of 28 Reviews