Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Travel Size Body Lotion - French Lavender & Honey

A romantic bouquet of French lavender, nectarine de Provence& sun-kissed honey.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Travel Size Body Lotion - French Lavender & Honey
Review 1 for Travel Size Body Lotion - French Lavender & Honey
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BerlinSixx
Location: Virginia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 5, 2016
Lovely scent!
"I never tried this scent because I just thought I wouldn't like it. I don't usually care much for lavender, however, I do love the lavender vanilla in the aromatherapy line. Anyway, I had a coupon for a free travel sized item, so I was sniffing the lotions I hadn't already smelled. Which was only a few because I have the majority of them! I got to this one and it stopped me in my tracks. It is so lovely and mature. And I mean mature in a good way. It smells florally, fresh & clean, and a tiny bit sweet. Its not a heavy scent either. Its just nice all around. Needless to say this lotion was the one I decided on. AND I ended up purchasing the mist & shower gel in this scent as well. Try it if you haven't already. I think you'll be pleasantly surprised. I was!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Travel Size Body Lotion - French Lavender & Honey
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Alen
Location: Connecticut
Posted: January 13, 2016
Only problem is the container
"I love the product I use a full size all the time. The scent is a floral scent but it is not too strong. I tend to get headaches if a scent is too strong and I don't get any headaches with this fragrance. The only reason it didn't get 5 stars is because the container is a very odd shape which makes it hard to pack. When I travel I never check baggage so this needs to fit in my quart size bag and it just doesn't fit well in the bag. I would rather not have to put it in a new container but I'm going to have to."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Travel Size Body Lotion - French Lavender & Honey
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:T A G
Location: Utah
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: December 27, 2015
aquatic lavender
"love the fragrance in this form. almost an entirely different scent from the bodycream. the lavender is unsweetened and a bit more rustic smelling in the lotion and i can actually smell the violet, there's just a bit of golden warmth from the honey. this is a well-blended fragrance and the melon-nectarine lend the scent an aquatic smell. overall, very lovely, feminine, serene & tranquil in this form."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Travel Size Body Lotion - French Lavender & Honey
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 8, 2015
Lovely and Feminine
"I am fond of Lavender scents, but sometimes they can be too overpowering for daytime wear (the aromatherapy "Lavender Chamomile" for instance. I like this one because the honey and the nectarine keeps the lavender from being too strong. It is a great daytime scent that does not offend anyone, but its romantic enough for the night time too. Love it! 5 stars!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Travel Size Body Lotion - French Lavender & Honey
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:monik
Location: Ohio
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 30, 2015
Love It!
"I love this scent blend and use it often in the larger size at home. This small size is a nice treat for travel!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Travel Size Body Lotion - French Lavender & Honey
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Teddy Bear84
Location: Jacksonville, Fl.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 21, 2014
It smells so pretty
"I am so happy to add this lotion to my list of favorites. What inspired me to want to try it is because I have been having a craving for lavender scents lately, lol. What I love about this lotion is the combination of lavender and honey. You get the enjoyment of lavender, but not a sharp-overpowering lavender, because the honey is there to soften it up and add a sweetness to it.The honey is a nice base to level everything out. I do not like too sharp of a lavender scent. This scent is very feminine, soft, and pretty. And it smells clean and fresh. =) I think most women will enjoy it and I feel it is appropriate for any age as well. I also love the appearance of the bottle as other reviewers have stated."
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Travel Size Body Lotion - French Lavender & Honey
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:JazzmineAma
Location: Houston, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 18, 2014
Fab
"This lotion is lightly scented and pleasant. It is lightweight but still moisturizes. The lavender and honey pair together so well. I enjoy it."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Travel Size Body Lotion - French Lavender & Honey
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:DebRenee
Location: California
I am a: High Maintenance
Posted: October 3, 2014
Adding French Lavender Honey to my favorites list
"I am so happy I bought this. When I first saw this on the web site...I was skeptical. I was concerned the lavender would be overwhelming and I would not like it. I actually ended up going into the store so I could test it first and I love it. It has a sweet, flirty smell and a really nice blend where I could actually smell the other notes such as honey and lily as well. it puts me in an upbeat mood when I wear it and I think it smells lovely. This scent is one that I will buy again when I run out of it. I may also purchase this scent for gifts too because of how much I like it."
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Travel Size Body Lotion - French Lavender & Honey
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:curlygurly
Location: Columbus, Ohio
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 14, 2014
Smells Nice
"I always get my hand creams from bath and body works!! This is a nice fresh scent that is not to overpowering. I keep this in my purse and it is a great moisturizing hand cream and the size is great for travel:)"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Travel Size Body Lotion - French Lavender & Honey
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:abbyowl13
Location: IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 6, 2014
Loving this Scent!
"I bought this scent in Fine Fragrance Mist and fell in love, so I decided to try the lotion in travel size. Starting with the packing, I love it! Bottle fits well in my purse if I need some lotion out and about, and I love the lid and appearance. The font is very pretty and French as well. And it smells just as great as the fine fragrance mist! So nice and sweet with the lavender and honey balance and I get the same read on this scent as the fine fragrance mist. Definitely glad I tried this in lotion!"
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.