Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Body Cream - Juniper Breeze

This Online Exclusive fragrance features the refreshing essence of juniper floating through the air on a cool morning breeze.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Body Cream - Juniper Breeze
Review 1 for Body Cream - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Lawless87
Location: Gardiner,ME
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 13, 2013
Looooooveee This!!
"Way back when, Bath and body works was Fairly new, I Absolutely Loved this Smell... and the sun-riped raspberries. All the older scents are my favorites. The only thing I miss the most is the big lip balms they use to have in those scents.
but the only thing I do love the most is that the juniper breeze is still in the original bottle that makes the first time I remember it even more memorable.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Body Cream - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:JenniferAnn
Location: Baltimore, MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: February 19, 2013
My favorite :)
"I received a set of this as gift many years ago. I have been addicted to it ever since!! I love the review about this reminding her of sitting outside of her mountain home, and absolutely agree. This is so fresh and clean smelling, and I find it to be very calming as well. I really hope this is continued in the online exclusives, I would be lost without it!! The body cream is wonderful, very moisturizing and the scent lasts for hours."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Body Cream - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mel0555
Location: Southern California
Posted: November 10, 2012
Just Perfect
"Juniper Breeze is by far my favorite fragrance, so glad I discovered it last month!. I live in the city now but grew up in the sequoia groves of Central/Southern California. This reminds me of sitting outside at my parents' mountain home, smelling the fresh air, fresh trees, and watching the lake. Just a _clean_, very natural smell. Very hard to describe but if you love nature and forests and _green_ everywhere, you will love this!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Body Cream - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Erinn
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 26, 2012
Fresh
"I love how cool and fresh this scent is."
Review 5 for Body Cream - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Classics Addict
Location: Indianapolis, IN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 6, 2012
Love it!
"One of my all-time faves, I've been wearing this one since the mid-90's. Can't get enough of this scent, and the body cream is amazing!"
Review 6 for Body Cream - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Location: Spokane
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 4, 2012
GREAT FRAGRANCE
"REALLY LIKE JUNIPER BREEZE. THIS IS MY FIRST PURCHASE OF IT AND WANTED TO KNOW WHAT ALL THE BUZZ AS ABOUT/ ALTHOUGH LOVE IT IT ISN'T MY ABSOLUTE FAVORITE/- THIS IS A NICE LIGHT JUNIPER SMELL FRESH AND UNISEX.
CAN'T SEEM TO GET ALL THE MATCHING PIECES BUT WILL FORGE ON AND SURE I WILL FIND THEM SOON. I THINK SOME OF THE OTHER CLASSICS LIKE BROWN SUGAR AND FIG IS A LITTLE MORE UP ME SCENT STYLE. - i WAS HOPING THIS MIGHT BE LIKE AROMATHERAPY STRESS LINE BUT IT ISN'T.
"
Review 7 for Body Cream - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Kat7
Location: central texas
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Posted: August 20, 2012
favorite fragrance
"I fell in love with this fragrance years ago, especially the shampoo which I could actually smell in my hair throughout the day, and I was SO disappointed when they discontinued it. I am glad to see this fragrance available again and I hope it is here to stay. I just wish they would bring back the hair products (shampoo/conditioner) too!"
Review 8 for Body Cream - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:BlueBearBeemo
Location: California
Posted: July 30, 2012
Fresh and Sweet
"Yum. I stayed at a hotel years ago that had this as their soap scent and I fell in love. The scent is clean and light, with a bit of sweetness. I really hope they're not phasing this out, I love it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Body Cream - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flower Breeze
Location: Seattle, WA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 4, 2012
Please bring this back to the store!!!
"Seeing all these high ratings for these classic fragrances should be a motivation for BBW to earn more higher reputations. Honestly, I'm not very fond of those new fragrances in the stores. I prefer natural floral and fruity fragrances like these classic ones, especially Juniper Breeze which has been my favorite one for years! I'm hoping this rating of mine will help to bring these nice ones back in the store!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.