Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Body Cream - Juniper Breeze

This Online Exclusive fragrance features the refreshing essence of juniper floating through the air on a cool morning breeze.
Average Customer Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
14 of 14(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Body Cream - Juniper Breeze
Review 1 for Body Cream - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Lawless87
Location: Gardiner,ME
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 13, 2013
Looooooveee This!!
"Way back when, Bath and body works was Fairly new, I Absolutely Loved this Smell... and the sun-riped raspberries. All the older scents are my favorites. The only thing I miss the most is the big lip balms they use to have in those scents.
but the only thing I do love the most is that the juniper breeze is still in the original bottle that makes the first time I remember it even more memorable.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Body Cream - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:JenniferAnn
Location: Baltimore, MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: February 19, 2013
My favorite :)
"I received a set of this as gift many years ago. I have been addicted to it ever since!! I love the review about this reminding her of sitting outside of her mountain home, and absolutely agree. This is so fresh and clean smelling, and I find it to be very calming as well. I really hope this is continued in the online exclusives, I would be lost without it!! The body cream is wonderful, very moisturizing and the scent lasts for hours."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Body Cream - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mel0555
Location: Southern California
Posted: November 10, 2012
Just Perfect
"Juniper Breeze is by far my favorite fragrance, so glad I discovered it last month!. I live in the city now but grew up in the sequoia groves of Central/Southern California. This reminds me of sitting outside at my parents' mountain home, smelling the fresh air, fresh trees, and watching the lake. Just a _clean_, very natural smell. Very hard to describe but if you love nature and forests and _green_ everywhere, you will love this!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Body Cream - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Erinn
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 26, 2012
Fresh
"I love how cool and fresh this scent is."
Review 5 for Body Cream - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Classics Addict
Location: Indianapolis, IN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 6, 2012
Love it!
"One of my all-time faves, I've been wearing this one since the mid-90's. Can't get enough of this scent, and the body cream is amazing!"
Review 6 for Body Cream - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Location: Spokane
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 4, 2012
GREAT FRAGRANCE
"REALLY LIKE JUNIPER BREEZE. THIS IS MY FIRST PURCHASE OF IT AND WANTED TO KNOW WHAT ALL THE BUZZ AS ABOUT/ ALTHOUGH LOVE IT IT ISN'T MY ABSOLUTE FAVORITE/- THIS IS A NICE LIGHT JUNIPER SMELL FRESH AND UNISEX.
CAN'T SEEM TO GET ALL THE MATCHING PIECES BUT WILL FORGE ON AND SURE I WILL FIND THEM SOON. I THINK SOME OF THE OTHER CLASSICS LIKE BROWN SUGAR AND FIG IS A LITTLE MORE UP ME SCENT STYLE. - i WAS HOPING THIS MIGHT BE LIKE AROMATHERAPY STRESS LINE BUT IT ISN'T.
"
Review 7 for Body Cream - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Kat7
Location: central texas
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Posted: August 20, 2012
favorite fragrance
"I fell in love with this fragrance years ago, especially the shampoo which I could actually smell in my hair throughout the day, and I was SO disappointed when they discontinued it. I am glad to see this fragrance available again and I hope it is here to stay. I just wish they would bring back the hair products (shampoo/conditioner) too!"
Review 8 for Body Cream - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:BlueBearBeemo
Location: California
Posted: July 30, 2012
Fresh and Sweet
"Yum. I stayed at a hotel years ago that had this as their soap scent and I fell in love. The scent is clean and light, with a bit of sweetness. I really hope they're not phasing this out, I love it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Body Cream - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flower Breeze
Location: Seattle, WA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 4, 2012
Please bring this back to the store!!!
"Seeing all these high ratings for these classic fragrances should be a motivation for BBW to earn more higher reputations. Honestly, I'm not very fond of those new fragrances in the stores. I prefer natural floral and fruity fragrances like these classic ones, especially Juniper Breeze which has been my favorite one for years! I'm hoping this rating of mine will help to bring these nice ones back in the store!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Body Cream - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Michelley
Location: USA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 20, 2012
Too Strong
"This was my very first fragrance.I received this as a graduation gift.I loved the old wooden baskets the sets came in in the early 2000's.I cannot wear this scent in the body cream.It is too strong.I get migraines from it.I prefer the lotion and body spray.These are not as over powering to the sinuses.Maybe it is just when you get older your scent preferences change.I still like it.Just only on occasion."
Review 11 for Body Cream - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:mariad
Location: Birmingham, AL
Posted: May 1, 2012
wonderful fragrance
"I am beginning to wonder if Bath and Body is just using "out of stock" as a cover for getting rid of Juniper Breeze. I have been writing them for almost a year about availability of this fragrance and only get vague answers blaming a "source" for it being out of stock. Let's face it, if they really wanted to bring this back, they would find a new source. So if you love Juniper Breeze as I do, then join me in writing and calling B& B and letting them know your displeasure that it is not currently available."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Body Cream - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Hopelessly Hopeful
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 17, 2012
Refreshing
"Juniper Breeze is a classic. I remember wearing this in high school and it is still a great product. I don't consider this a everyday scent but I love wearing this in the cold winter months. JB is refreshing and crisp. It's a true juniper scent with undertones of greens and warm woods. Love the creaminess of the TMC and how it keeps my skin soft all day long."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Body Cream - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:clpruden
Location: Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 18, 2012
"Juniper Breeze was always my absolute favorite scent from BBW and when they stopped selling it in stores, I quit shopping there for several years! I recently discovered it was available online and I was SO excited! I immediately ordered several body creams and soaps. I was so excited I shared it with my coworkers and now they're always asking me to order some for them! This scent is wonderful and not too perfumey, but still feminine. I'm so glad it's still available!"
Review 14 for Body Cream - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:JenZ1979
Location: Mesa, AZ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 5, 2012
FRESH!
"light, clean, refreshing and somewhat earthy! wish they carried in stores!"