Product Reviews

Anti-Bacterial PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Warm Vanilla Sugar

Lightly scented with scented with sweet indulgence of sheer florals, vanilla absolute & s&alwood
Average Customer Rating:
3.25 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
5 of 8(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Review 1 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Fullstop
Location: Singapore
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 16, 2014
Eww
"I was totally looking forward to this scent, but when I opened it it was nothing like what I expected!I love vanilla and the packaging but the scent was really terrible.All my friends hated it too and I'm not incredibly fond of it."
Review 2 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hawaiian coconut
Location: connecticut
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 19, 2014
~sweet vanilla comfort~
"Warm Vanilla Sugar has always been one of my favorite fragrances from the signature collection because it's soothing and has a nice vanilla scent mixed with spices. It's especially perfect on cooler days or nights. The pocketbac is great and the scent lasts for quite a while!"
Review 3 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:sirruffalot
Location: harrisburg, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 29, 2014
Good Purchase
"Warm Vanilla Sugar is a great winter scent. It just smells like sugar."
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:hanpanda
Location: Indianapolis, IN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 28, 2014
Horrible!
"I bought this because I love vanilla but this smells like expired vanilla flavoring and alcohol. I hate it sooo much I gave it to my mom because she loves it, but this is not for me. I think you either love/hate this scent."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Caitlin2121
Location: Texas Oklhoma
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 13, 2014
Not good at all...
"I was really looking forward to smell this because i have the hand cream which smells fantastic but this smells terrible i cant even smell the vanilla i just smell something terrible.I do not recommend this!"
Review 6 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lina5290
Location: Seoul, South Korea
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: February 21, 2014
Great Smell!
"The light, sugary scent is really good! It smells like sugar with a blend of vanilla, and I will buy this again."
Review 7 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BitterSweet14
Location: London, England
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 18, 2014
Really Good
"This one smells great! When I first opened the bottle I couldn't get over the alcohol scent, but I think it's because I had a blocked nose. This scent is really great for sugar/vanilla lovers, and it's not too strong. It's definitely up there."
Review 8 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:bob the nugget
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 17, 2014
Amazing!
"This is my favorite pocketbac ever! The scent so so sugary and sweet, with the perfect amount of vanilla in it! I recommend it to anyone who likes anything vanilla related!(:"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.