Product Reviews

Soap/Sanitizer PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Warm Vanilla Sugar

Lightly scented with scented with sweet indulgence of sheer florals, vanilla absolute & s&alwood
Average Customer Rating:
3.583 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
8 of 12(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Soap/Sanitizer PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Review 1 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:kaylakinney2010
Location: Baker City, OR
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 7, 2014
Smells great; Not drying
"Most hand sanatizers kill my skin, and leave me dry and flaky. This one made my hands feel velvety. The smell is amazing, very faint alcohol scent that quickly fades."
Review 2 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:volleyball girl
Location: kentucky, ky
I am a: Beauty Ally
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 17, 2014
best making product ever
"this product is my favorite I have the lotion, perfume, and I had the hand sanitizer get this product before it runs out"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sparkle Mania
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: October 18, 2014
The Best Smell Ever
"It is so great! The smell stays forever and I love it very super duper much! Yay! They should make more smells like this because it smells really very ok."
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Fall Fragrance Girl
Location: Ontario, Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 21, 2014
Surprized and Sad
"I was so excited when I arrived at Bath and Body Works last year to smell this new fragrance. But when I smelled it I was really surprized! It definitely isn't a scent of something that I would want to eat, it does smell slightly like what the description says but more artificial and chemically. I was upset with the scent, but bought it anyways and gave it to my mom. But for my birthday that year, I ended up getting the exact same pocketbac from my aunt who loved the scent. I was a little surprized, but my aunt does like floral and perfume scents unlike I do. So I was pretty upset that I got another one. I haven't even touched it yet and I got it last year. After reading other reviews and hearing my aunts opinion I realized that maybe some people will like this. All that matters is your opinion, but I dislike this hand sanitizer for many reasons."
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Fullstop
Location: Singapore
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 16, 2014
Eww
"I was totally looking forward to this scent, but when I opened it it was nothing like what I expected!I love vanilla and the packaging but the scent was really terrible.All my friends hated it too and I'm not incredibly fond of it."
3 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hawaiian coconut
Location: connecticut
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 19, 2014
~sweet vanilla comfort~
"Warm Vanilla Sugar has always been one of my favorite fragrances from the signature collection because it's soothing and has a nice vanilla scent mixed with spices. It's especially perfect on cooler days or nights. The pocketbac is great and the scent lasts for quite a while!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:sirruffalot
Location: harrisburg, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 29, 2014
Good Purchase
"Warm Vanilla Sugar is a great winter scent. It just smells like sugar."
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:hanpanda
Location: Indianapolis, IN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 28, 2014
Horrible!
"I bought this because I love vanilla but this smells like expired vanilla flavoring and alcohol. I hate it sooo much I gave it to my mom because she loves it, but this is not for me. I think you either love/hate this scent."
8 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Caitlin2121
Location: Texas Oklhoma
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 13, 2014
Not good at all...
"I was really looking forward to smell this because i have the hand cream which smells fantastic but this smells terrible i cant even smell the vanilla i just smell something terrible.I do not recommend this!"
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lina5290
Location: Seoul, South Korea
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: February 21, 2014
Great Smell!
"The light, sugary scent is really good! It smells like sugar with a blend of vanilla, and I will buy this again."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BitterSweet14
Location: London, England
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 18, 2014
Really Good
"This one smells great! When I first opened the bottle I couldn't get over the alcohol scent, but I think it's because I had a blocked nose. This scent is really great for sugar/vanilla lovers, and it's not too strong. It's definitely up there."
Review 12 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:bob the nugget
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 17, 2014
Amazing!
"This is my favorite pocketbac ever! The scent so so sugary and sweet, with the perfect amount of vanilla in it! I recommend it to anyone who likes anything vanilla related!(:"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.