Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Soap/Sanitizer PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pure Paradise

Lightly scented with a blend of sparkling star fruit & ocean-kissed frangipani blossoms
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Soap/Sanitizer PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pure Paradise
Review 1 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pure Paradise
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:GlitterOwl
Location: USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 16, 2015
~Island Paradise~
"I love how fresh and clean this scent is! It is a good summer/spring sort of scent. I keep this one in my purse because you can wear it anytime,anywhere! I have a LOT of Pocketbacs, so this one isn't quite enough to make it into the top three,but I would still recommend it to anyone! I do,however,find that BABW claims that their Pocketbacs make your hands feel moisturized and clean, but they always make my hands feel super dry and I can just tell that it's on there. I don't know if it's just me, but I still enjoy them plenty! 5 stars+!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pure Paradise
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SEZ8D
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 15, 2015
The Fragrance is Amazing
"The smell is just wonderful it last long (the scent) and I've received complements off of this 1! Truly recommend this for anyone who's looking for a good and lasting hand sanitizer :)"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pure Paradise
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Kimmielou
Location: Sacramento, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 4, 2015
Glad I bought this
"This pocketbac smells so good, clean and tropical and fresh. I've been curious about purchasing the scent in body care but wasn't sure if I would like it. Well, after using this I ended up buying the lotion, mist, gel, and body cream. It smells so good! Definitely a nice summery, beachy scent..and the icing on the cake is being able to wear it and have it match with my body care..gotta love it!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pure Paradise
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sand Dollar Summer
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: September 16, 2014
Best pocketbac yet!
"what an amazing scent! A must buy! Will be buying again!"
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pure Paradise
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BearCat
Location: Jingletown
I am a: Low Maintenance
Posted: April 30, 2014
"This smells so fresh, clean and lovely. I currently have this at work and a co-worker in another dept asked to use it as perfume (haha!) and a male co worker said "dang girl you smell good, what are you wearing?". I love any summery, tropical scents like this."
14 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pure Paradise
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 1, 2014
Great for the Summer
"I love it when I can find a pocketbac or soap to match a body care line. Pure Paradise is a terrific Summer scent. I am so glad it became a signature scent! I always thought that it was quite similar to the "Aqua Blossom" soap which I love as well. It smells like tropical flowers with a slight ocean smell and a little mild fruit. I didn't find this to be too strong like some did. To me it complements the lotion and mist perfectly. 5 stars!"
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pure Paradise
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:bella667
Location: Chicago,Ill
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 14, 2014
Summertime happiness! but........
"The smell is beautiful, but don't put to much! I have the perfume and the sanitizer. I love the perfume, the sanitizer is ok too but......when you use to much it hurts your head. Still good thumbs up!"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pure Paradise
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:TLady
Location: NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: March 1, 2014
Awesome!
"Pure Paradise is my go-to scent for the summer months. It reminds me of a beautiful tropical island. However, something about the pocketbac is a little off from the body line. I wasn't expecting the exact same scent, but there's something there that's not in the body care; it'd probably the alcohol. I'll definitely be keeping this one on me when it starts to get warmer (or maybe even now, so I can pretend it's not to dang cold!)."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pure Paradise
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:BitterSweet14
Location: London, England
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: February 18, 2014
Meh
"It's alright. My first impression was quite a male scent but it doesn't smell so much like that anymore. The smell can disappear quite quickly, and it's just given me a headache. I probably wouldn't get this again."
Review 10 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pure Paradise
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:kevcg
Location: Amherst, MA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 16, 2014
Love It
"really loved it"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pure Paradise
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hannah725
Location: Texas
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 7, 2014
I liked it at first. . .
"Smelling it from the bottle, I thought I would like it . . . but then after a while, the 'throw' made my head hurt. I finally had to give it away to someone who appreciated it more. I can't compare it to the lotion, because I haven't tested/tried it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.