Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Soap/Sanitizer PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pure Paradise

Lightly scented with a blend of sparkling star fruit & ocean-kissed frangipani blossoms
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Soap/Sanitizer PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pure Paradise
Review 1 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pure Paradise
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sand Dollar Summer
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: September 16, 2014
Best pocketbac yet!
"what an amazing scent! A must buy! Will be buying again!"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pure Paradise
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BearCat
Location: Jingletown
I am a: Low Maintenance
Posted: April 30, 2014
"This smells so fresh, clean and lovely. I currently have this at work and a co-worker in another dept asked to use it as perfume (haha!) and a male co worker said "dang girl you smell good, what are you wearing?". I love any summery, tropical scents like this."
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pure Paradise
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 1, 2014
Great for the Summer
"I love it when I can find a pocketbac or soap to match a body care line. Pure Paradise is a terrific Summer scent. I am so glad it became a signature scent! I always thought that it was quite similar to the "Aqua Blossom" soap which I love as well. It smells like tropical flowers with a slight ocean smell and a little mild fruit. I didn't find this to be too strong like some did. To me it complements the lotion and mist perfectly. 5 stars!"
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pure Paradise
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:bella667
Location: Chicago,Ill
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 14, 2014
Summertime happiness! but........
"The smell is beautiful, but don't put to much! I have the perfume and the sanitizer. I love the perfume, the sanitizer is ok too but......when you use to much it hurts your head. Still good thumbs up!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pure Paradise
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:TLady
Location: NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: March 1, 2014
Awesome!
"Pure Paradise is my go-to scent for the summer months. It reminds me of a beautiful tropical island. However, something about the pocketbac is a little off from the body line. I wasn't expecting the exact same scent, but there's something there that's not in the body care; it'd probably the alcohol. I'll definitely be keeping this one on me when it starts to get warmer (or maybe even now, so I can pretend it's not to dang cold!)."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pure Paradise
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:BitterSweet14
Location: London, England
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: February 18, 2014
Meh
"It's alright. My first impression was quite a male scent but it doesn't smell so much like that anymore. The smell can disappear quite quickly, and it's just given me a headache. I probably wouldn't get this again."
Review 7 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pure Paradise
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:kevcg
Location: Amherst, MA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 16, 2014
Love It
"really loved it"
Review 8 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pure Paradise
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hannah725
Location: Texas
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 7, 2014
I liked it at first. . .
"Smelling it from the bottle, I thought I would like it . . . but then after a while, the 'throw' made my head hurt. I finally had to give it away to someone who appreciated it more. I can't compare it to the lotion, because I haven't tested/tried it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.