Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Fragrance Mist - Cucumber Melon

An uplifting combination of crisp cucumber & fresh honeydew, available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
10 of 13(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fragrance Mist - Cucumber Melon
Review 1 for Fragrance Mist - Cucumber Melon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:ShayBae
Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 4, 2015
Nothing Special
"Smells like the same old Cucumber Melon scent you can get anywhere else. I like cucumber melon though so I don't really have anything against that. Was just expecting a little more flare..."
Review 2 for Fragrance Mist - Cucumber Melon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Reaganite L
Location: Bakersfield Ca
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 2, 2015
Love it ,but not on me..
"I love this scent on someone else, but it does not seem to go well with my body chemistry.. :( So disappointed because I really like the clean n fresh smell. However I do use it to spritz my sheets,and pillow cases with. So it's not a total loss. :)"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fragrance Mist - Cucumber Melon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:cutecat
Location: Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 29, 2014
Love This
"I love this fragrance. The bottle design seems to have a problem, though.. The spray did not work on the first bottle I received, returned it in person at a store with no problem. The spray on the second bottle takes a little work and the bottom of the bottle is a little warped causing it to wobble when setting on the table; but it was doable and I kept it so I could enjoy the fragrance!"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fragrance Mist - Cucumber Melon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:zzzzzzzzzzz
Location: buffalo ny
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 16, 2014
AWESOME!!
"It smells amazing! and everyone that hugged me asked what it was.I know that you will love it."
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fragrance Mist - Cucumber Melon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 20, 2014
Awesome and Uncomplicated
"You want to know what "Cucumber Melon" smells like? Cucumbers and Melon! I just love the freshness and the simplicity of this fragrance that (for me) can be worn all year long. As it is currently Fall, I'll sometimes wear this to give myself a break from all the sweet and spicy scents. I always enjoy it. If there is a criticism, it does not last very long, and I wish there were travel size so that I could refresh. This mist also makes a great air freshener as well. 5 stars!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fragrance Mist - Cucumber Melon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:curlygurly
Location: Columbus, Ohio
I am a: Beauty Maven
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 14, 2014
This is a nice fresh scent!!
"This has a refreshing, clean scent that is slightly fruity. I love this as a summer/spring fragrance."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fragrance Mist - Cucumber Melon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:alucero
Location: Albuquqerque, NM
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 30, 2014
Cool refreshing scent for summer
"I like this scent but also feel it has changed since it originally came out. The scnet kinda bores me now,
I do feel it is a nice scent especially for summer and is refreshing on a hot day.
"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fragrance Mist - Cucumber Melon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:April44
Location: South Lake Tahoe, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 18, 2014
.....
"I'm a super fragrance lover, but this one just made me want to go shower right away. I thought since it says cucumber and melon this would smell delicate and girly.. in fact, it smells super strong like a really chemical soap, you can actually feel the melon.. but not like the nice cut melon you eat in a summer night.. imagine walking through a hallway filled with melons, huge melons, that's what this smells like, the fragrance includes a headache."
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fragrance Mist - Cucumber Melon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:RebekahP810
Location: Nocona, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 23, 2014
Favorite Fragrance
"I have been wearing this scent for over seven years now, and I can't get enough of it! I was devastated when they stopped selling it in the stores, but then I found it again online. I buy four bottles at a time and I spray four squirts on my shirt every morning. It has been the perfect accent all these years and has become my scent.
This is the only 'perfume' I've ever worn, and I use that word lightly, only because it is the only one that hasn't smelled too strong. I don't like most perfumes, in fact many of them give me a headache. This fragrance is light, crisp, slightly sweet, but mostly just leaves you smelling clean and ready to face whatever life throws at you!
"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fragrance Mist - Cucumber Melon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:PixieGirl91
Location: Kearney, NE
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 12, 2014
All Time Favorite!
"I've been wearing this scent for years and still haven't stopped loving it! I wear it all the time and it has become my signature scent. I buy this any chance I get because I love it so much."
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fragrance Mist - Cucumber Melon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Silver Cat
Location: Massachusetts
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 7, 2014
My favorite fragrance of all time
"Light, fresh, and evocative of springtime and summer, Cucumber Melon is at once nostalgic and for all time. Fresh fragrances like this one are becoming hard to find, amid the many overplayed and overwhelming sugar-and-frosting fragrances out there right now. Cucumber Melon is sweet, but in a totally different way. It's more like the experience you get from the smell of fresh-cut honeydew melon on the backyard patio on a beautiful summer evening with the fragrant summer breezes surrounding you. This classic is a unique and refreshing change that is purely uplifting. And as another reviewer said, this one is the original. None of the copies have ever come close to capturing its timeless and delicate beauty. Thank You, Bath & Body Works, for keeping it around."
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fragrance Mist - Cucumber Melon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:lpop
Location: San Francisco
Posted: December 10, 2013
Bah.
"I ordered 6 of these. The spray pump only works on 1 of the 6. That's annoying enough that I won't order any of their products again. There is little I hate more than having to re-package and trudge down to the post office and pay to return defective merchandise, so I'll just skip this site from now on."
5 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fragrance Mist - Cucumber Melon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:iono
Location: Nashville
I am a: Spa Lover
Posted: October 30, 2013
Well...
"I hate this fragrance. It smells way too sweet. It has a very bad connotation for me. I really wish it would run its course."
1 of 13 people found this review helpful.