Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Fragrance Mist - Enchanted Orchid

A hypnotic blend of rare calypso, fresh gardenia & orchids--available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.524 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
19 of 21(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fragrance Mist - Enchanted Orchid
Review 1 for Fragrance Mist - Enchanted Orchid
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:curlygurly
Location: Columbus, Ohio
I am a: Beauty Maven
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 14, 2014
Not my taste
"I was not really a big fan of this because it just seemed overly floral and powdery in my opinion."
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Fragrance Mist - Enchanted Orchid
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 15, 2014
Finally!
"Finally a classic where the spray isn't overwhelmingly strong! I loved White Tea and Ginger, and juniper Breeze, in lotion form, but the mists were way to strong and overwhelming for me to use on my body. This is perfect though. I love orchid and this mist goes with the lotion really well. Its light and crisp for being floral, this will be great for spring!"
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fragrance Mist - Enchanted Orchid
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ShesFlossy
Location: Nashville, TN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 10, 2013
One of my all time BBW Faves!!
"smells so classicly feminine and pretty..slightly sweet, crisp floral and soo fresh.
I do clothing resale and always spritz this on the items and get so many compliments on how the items smell!
I wear it almost daily myself..a true winner!!
"
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fragrance Mist - Enchanted Orchid
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:rubyann
Location: Gainesville Georgia
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 28, 2013
Exotic
"I got the body spray along with body wash and lotion during the semi sale for a birthday present for myself. I love this . Smells exotic and have gotton several compliments on it. I love bath and body body sprays they are always light and not overpowering at all. Light but noticable. Great price for all three."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fragrance Mist - Enchanted Orchid
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Orchid Grower
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 22, 2013
true orchid smell
"So glad this is available again. Was totally disappointed a couple of months ago when I went to buy more but stores didn't carry it. I've used it for years.
The fragrance is truely the smell of real orchids. I raise them. When I've been at orchid shows, people recognize the orchid smell and want to know what I'm wearing.
Expected to pay full price. This is a treat. Glad you have it now.
"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fragrance Mist - Enchanted Orchid
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:redhead4ever22
Location: Green Bay, WI
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 27, 2013
Again, A Scent You Will Love Or Hate I Think..
"I wrote my honest opinion on the lotion of this scent & it got 2 stars from me. This spray gets 1. It's a very strong over powering floral scent that I will back up from my lotion review (smells like embalming fluid with a putrid floral scent thrown in). Again, not trying to offend the people that DO enjoy it but this is my opinion...It smells like something that belongs in the early "80's"...Not for me..."
2 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fragrance Mist - Enchanted Orchid
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:madychop
Location: Miami
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 18, 2013
LOVE this fragrance!!!!
"This fragrance and velvet tuberose are the best fragrances bath and body works has ever had!!! unfortunately it is so hard to find in stores!!! today I was lucky to have bought the very last bottle of enchanted orchid at my local bbw, so happy!!!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fragrance Mist - Enchanted Orchid
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Karen S.
Location: chicago,IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 5, 2013
best
"This the best as well as the Japanese Cherry Blossom out of all you offer. I love the scent and the fact that it is not overpowering at all. LOVE IT LOVE IT"
Review 9 for Fragrance Mist - Enchanted Orchid
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CraftyRita
Location: Madison, WI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 26, 2013
My Favorite Fragrance
"I have loved this fragrance for years. I hardly ever buy items online but when I saw this was now available again online I had to buy it. I have tried many other orchid fragrances but now compare to the wonderful scent of Enchanted Orchid. I am always sad when I go into any Bath and Body Works store and can never buy Enchanted Orchid so glad I was able to buy this one even though I had to get it online and have to wait for it to come in the mail."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fragrance Mist - Enchanted Orchid
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:jk NC
Location: NC
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 20, 2013
enchanted orchid
"I am so glad this was brought back! Of all my B B & W scents, this is the one my hubby likes best for me to wear ;)"
Review 11 for Fragrance Mist - Enchanted Orchid
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:snowbunnies
Location: SouthWest
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 7, 2013
Very Floral
"I fell in love with this fragrance, it is a very pretty strong floral."
Review 12 for Fragrance Mist - Enchanted Orchid
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LUVz2Shop
Location: MO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 1, 2013
Beautiful
"This is the first time I've tried Enchanted Orchid and I'm soooo glad I bought it!! It's such a beautiful floral scent, kind of sexy even. I love it!"
Review 13 for Fragrance Mist - Enchanted Orchid
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:tlkl
Location: Minneapolis, MN
Posted: December 28, 2012
"so happy this fragrance is back! couldn't be happier!"
Review 14 for Fragrance Mist - Enchanted Orchid
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:krampy
Location: Trinidad
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 20, 2012
so happy
"am so happy that this fragrance is back its all I ever use."
Review 15 for Fragrance Mist - Enchanted Orchid
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:azul27
Location: TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 14, 2012
I love this fragrance
"I am so happy to see this fragrance is back!! As soon I knew it was coming back I went I bought it at the store. I stopped going since I didn't see this fragrance at the store and the attendant told me that they will discontinue it. I love the color too!
Keep this fragrance available always! I hope they bring back the perfume. Thanks!
"
Review 16 for Fragrance Mist - Enchanted Orchid
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Beautiful Butterfly
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 11, 2012
Simply Gorgeous:Please Keep it as Online Exclusive
"ATTENTION BBW: This is one of the most Gorgeous fragrances to ever grace the company. Butterfly Flower, Gardenia, and Magnolia Blossom Are tied at the #1 spot as well. The lasting power is Strong & AMAZING so you only need a spritz or two, especially if you're layering with the shower gel, lotion/body cream. It's a Fresh, Floral, Creamy, and Delicately Sweet Scent. Very INTOXICATING. I really hope that BBW Takes this out of its Fond Farewell section and Make it an Online Excusive, because so many people are in love with it!
I really want a reason to keep returning to BBW, but it seems that their target market are for younger adults. What about everyone else? The product pickings are Slim. There is nothing New for us to try because almost all of it is too immature. You've had beautiful fragrances in the past. I know you all can do it again for the loyal customers who would love to grow with you! Please Consider Everyone, if not, most of us will be moving on!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Fragrance Mist - Enchanted Orchid
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Gigie
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: December 7, 2012
Dont discontinue it again!
"I absolutely love this scent! <3 I love every time it comes back online. I hope it comes back to the store."
Review 18 for Fragrance Mist - Enchanted Orchid
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:glm62
Location: Milw,WI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 1, 2012
IT'S FINALLY BACK!!!!!!
"I love Enchanted Orchid. I purchased this online when it was a fond farewell even before smelling it. I quickly ordered more after I received it. I rationed it knowing I wouldn't be able to get anymore. When they brought back the shower gel and lotion for the SAS , I stocked up. I was extremely happy to find out they would be available online. I was stalking the website for a long time waiting for the mist to show up. I stocked up when they became available. PLEASE keep this available online."
Review 19 for Fragrance Mist - Enchanted Orchid
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Kaiah
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 25, 2012
YIPPIE!!!!!!!!
"I am super duper excited to see that this is back!!! This is my TOP/MOST FAV. Fragrance mist EVER! I hope to see this is the travel size as well. I'm going to order 6 bottles and put them all under the tree just for me(that's how much I love this sent!!!)"
Review 20 for Fragrance Mist - Enchanted Orchid
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:PenguinMLE
Location: San Francisco, SF
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 23, 2012
AMAZING SCENT!!! :D
"LOVE THIS SCENT SOOO MUCH! DONT DISCONTINUE! SMELLS JUST THE LILAC CANDLE! IF U WANT A MIST WITH TO CLOSEST SCENT TO THAT, ITS RIGHT HERE! :D"
120 of 21 Reviews