Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Fragrance Mist - Enchanted Orchid

A hypnotic blend of rare calypso, fresh gardenia & orchids, available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
7 of 9(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fragrance Mist - Enchanted Orchid
Review 1 for Fragrance Mist - Enchanted Orchid
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ShadesOfEve
Location: Here, There, Everywhere
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 10, 2016
absolutely lovely
"I didn't think I'd love this as much as I do! The fragrance is of soft florals, and it's so relaxing. Even though it's soft, the scent has very good staying power. And I love the design of the bottle (which is the same as Dancing Waters and Sunkissed Leaves). I'm really impressed. Just so lovely!"
Review 2 for Fragrance Mist - Enchanted Orchid
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:httpniski
Location: Maine
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 20, 2016
Favorite.
"I hate most floral scents, but I'm completely in love with this one. It's very potent, unlike a lot of mists, but it's something that makes me like it even more. My favorite scent from bath and body works currently."
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fragrance Mist - Enchanted Orchid
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:FaeX
Location: Mass
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 14, 2015
There's Just Something About This Scent
"Okay, I want to start out by saying that I'm 26, and I love this perfume. I HATE scents that are overly floral, but there's just something about this one. I imagine there is something in the scent that just matches really well with my own personal body chemistry, but men and women alike give my compliments on this ALL the time.The past few men I've gone out with have specifically commented on it, saying things to the effect of "you smell better than anything I've ever smelled before."
It lasts most of the day, and smells a bit less flowery as time wears on, and more of a clean scent. I use the body wash and lotion as well, because I'm so in love. I honestly wish they had some sort of pillow spray or something.
I have definitely found my fragrance for life with Enchanted Orchid."
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fragrance Mist - Enchanted Orchid
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Sweet Delight
Location: houston, tx.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: September 20, 2015
Not my cup of tea
"Enchanted Orchid mist smells like something my grandma would wear. It's super floral and over powering. It gives me a head ache. For some reason my mom loves it. Not for me."
4 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fragrance Mist - Enchanted Orchid
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Amber Nicole
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: March 28, 2015
its enchanting to smell enchanted orchid
"This is another good scent that lasts for a good amount of time! :) I enjoy on how strong this smell is, its strong in a good way and won't give you a headache or anything since it smells like nature :)"
17 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fragrance Mist - Enchanted Orchid
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 2, 2015
Lovely, Delicate Floral
"I love this fragrance that is floral without being overpowering. I have to watch strong floral scents around my husband--but he has had no complaint over this one. I am not sophisticated enough to detect different floral notes individually. I will just say that this scent is like walking through a flower garden or holding a bouquet of fresh flowers. This scent has nothing "fruity" added--so probably only floral scent lovers will go for it. I love these classic scents and hope this one stays on-line. These older style fragrance mists work very nicely as room fresheners as well. The current fine fragrance mists are too light to use for that purpose. Just an added plus! 5 stars."
31 of 31 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fragrance Mist - Enchanted Orchid
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:curlygurly
Location: Columbus, Ohio
I am a: Beauty Maven
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 14, 2014
Not my taste
"I was not really a big fan of this because it just seemed overly floral and powdery in my opinion."
5 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fragrance Mist - Enchanted Orchid
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 15, 2014
Finally!
"Finally a classic where the spray isn't overwhelmingly strong! I loved White Tea and Ginger, and juniper Breeze, in lotion form, but the mists were way to strong and overwhelming for me to use on my body. This is perfect though. I love orchid and this mist goes with the lotion really well. Its light and crisp for being floral, this will be great for spring!"
18 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fragrance Mist - Enchanted Orchid
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ShesFlossy
Location: Nashville, TN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 10, 2013
One of my all time BBW Faves!!
"smells so classicly feminine and pretty..slightly sweet, crisp floral and soo fresh.
I do clothing resale and always spritz this on the items and get so many compliments on how the items smell!
I wear it almost daily myself..a true winner!!
"
13 of 15 people found this review helpful.