Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Fragrance Mist - Dancing Waters

Inspired by cool water flowing through a field of flowers--available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.659 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
42 of 44(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fragrance Mist - Dancing Waters
Review 21 for Fragrance Mist - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BBW Girl15
Location: MI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 26, 2012
PLEASE BRING IT BACK FOR GOOD!!!
"I love this product so much!! My friend introduced me to it & I've been in love with it ever since!! Please bring it back for good!!! I'm not rlly a fresh scent person but this is the one exception."
Review 22 for Fragrance Mist - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Gemgirl
Location: upstate NY
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 18, 2011
Love this scent!
"This scent is fantastic. Fresh, soft, not too strong or sweet. It's perfect for every day.
Like so may other comments here, I wish BBW would bring this back in shower gel and body lotion at least! I loved the entire line, and used to buy it all the time. It's a special scent to me, I received it the first time from my guy who went by himself to BBW and picked it out just for me. I loved it then, and still love it now. Please consider bring the full line of this scent back!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Fragrance Mist - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:mmm1959
Location: St. Paul, MN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 6, 2011
PLEASE bring this back!
"I absolutely love this product. I wear it every day. Always have one at home and one in my travel bag. Best fragrence I've ever found. Please bring it back and expand it's scent into other products like candles etc."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Fragrance Mist - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MJane1
Location: CT
Posted: November 4, 2011
PLEASE BRING THIS BACK!
"This is the ONLY scent I absolutely LOVE from Bath and Body. I use to use the lotion daily until it was discontinued. I am not sure why the lotion was discontinued; every time I went into the store to buy it, it was always sold out. I am so upset and HAVE NOT shopped at Bath and Body since. PLEASE BRING THIS BACK!"
Review 25 for Fragrance Mist - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lizi
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: November 4, 2011
ANGRY
"This was my FAVOURITE scent!
They took it away and I am EXTREMELY upset.
. . .
I have even stopped shopping at BBW because pretty much all my favourite scents are leaving. Serious BBW? Get your head back into the game."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Fragrance Mist - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:mdStLouis
Location: St. Louis
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 15, 2011
Best Sent Ever
"I never right reviews, but feel I must tell you to bring this sent back. Perfect strangers stop me in public to ask what I am wearing. I have no reason to go to your stores and try new sents if I'm not going in to by my everyday sent Dancing Waters. Please bring it back!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Fragrance Mist - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MeOhMy
Location: Reading, PA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 12, 2011
Please, PLEASE bring this one back
"Please bring the Dancing Waters back!..I finally found a scent in your collection that doesn't give me a migraine and now it's no longer available. I haven't found anything yet that doesn't create migraines...the"charmed life" isn't so charming like the sales girl said it was...PLEASE PLEASE bring back the Dancing Waters .line..it was a very soft, clean scent."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Fragrance Mist - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:ShannonS
Location: Atlanta, GA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 10, 2011
Love it!!!
"Please bring back Dancing Waters!! It is a great fresh smell! I love this fragrance! I would use this everyday, as it just has a clean, fresh smell. I had the set of body mist, lotion & shower gel and mistakenly put it in my carry on bag at the airport. I had to throw all 3 away. As soon as I got home from my trip, I went to purchase new ones....because I loved it so much.....and found out it was discontinued!!!
Please, Please, Please bring it back!
"
Review 29 for Fragrance Mist - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:RYANlovesBBW
Location: PALM BEACH, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 5, 2011
Nice clean scent
"Love the fresh clean scent of this product. I wish I had discovered it sooner as it is only available online. Hopefully it will be brought back with an expanded line. I always carry the travel sized fragrance mist with me!"
Review 30 for Fragrance Mist - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:gish
Location: Tampa, FL
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 28, 2011
Light and Fresh!
"I'll just throw my two cents in with everyone else. Bring this back! Dancing Waters was my favorite "clean" fragrance at B&BW. At least maybe offer it online, like some of the others that aren't offered in-store? Anyway, I put this in with a recent order, because I still have some of the shower gel and lotion, and want to be able to ration it out a bit longer. Of course, it didn't disappoint! It's so fresh, and just has a really nice, clean scent."
Review 31 for Fragrance Mist - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Terbear24
Location: Mankato MN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 24, 2011
BRING IT BACK PLEASE!!!
"I completely agree with so many other reviews. Went into my local B&BW and was CRUSHED that Dancing Waters was discontinued! Happens to me all the time. Find a fragrance I really like and poof...its gone! I have been using Dancing Waters loyally since it came out. Discovered that the scent is just like my favorite higher priced brand perfume and switched because of scent and value. Now its gone and I have to find a replacement. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE bring Dancing Waters back. The scent really lifts my mood and just smells fresh and clean. I Love layering the scent thru body wash, lotion and body spray."
Review 32 for Fragrance Mist - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Kell Bel
Location: Milwaukee
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 28, 2011
Discontinued Items
"Today I just found out that Dancing Waters is discontinued. This is one of my favorite scents. I also found out that Cucumber Melon, which I have used to many years, is also gone. It seems like every scent I buy is discontinued shortly after I get hooked. Another is Pink Grapefruit.
Please bring back Dancing Waters and Cucumber Melon!!!"
Review 33 for Fragrance Mist - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LaNess
Location: Chesapeake, VA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 24, 2011
Disappointed
"Last night I was very disppointed to learn that Dancing Waters was discontinued. No warning--just gone. Over the years I have been a faithful supporter of Bath & Body Works products. I find a product that I really like and then it disappears from the shelves. Some of the new products pale in comparison to the old ones. Some years back Juniper Breeze (another favorite of mine) was discontiued but Dancing Waters replaced it and was similar in fragrance. I hope there is some consideration in bringing Dancing Waters back or something similar."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Fragrance Mist - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:big dancing waters fan
Location: CALIFORNIA
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 22, 2011
please bring this fragrence back
"almost cried when i walked into the store to find out the dancing waters lotion was discontinued. i recieved so many compliments from perfect strangers wearing it and now that i dating again i want it to be the first thing he smells on our date. please and thank you.<-- mom says these are the magic words and I hope they work. :D"
Review 35 for Fragrance Mist - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Nicki R.
Location: Greenville, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 22, 2011
In LOVE with dancing waters!
"Dancing waters has to be my 3rd favorite fragrance! I bought it and it came in the mail about a week ago. I've had plenty of compliments and questions about where they can get it. Please don't take it away! I was very disappointed when I couldn't find it in stores but I hope you bring it back to stores for everyone to enjoy!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Fragrance Mist - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:KathM
Location: ny
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 21, 2011
"Very disappointed to hear that this is being discontinued. It is my favorite scent, love the lotion. I have given this as gifts and everyone has loved it. Will have to look elsewhere for something similar"
Review 37 for Fragrance Mist - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MissEllie
Location: Texas
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 21, 2011
Bring Dancing Waters back!
"PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Bring Dancing Waters back! I am a fan of your "fresh" scents, and this is BY FAR the best one yet. But .... every time I find one I like, you discontinnue it. I cannot find a suitable replacement in the stores, so I have stopped shopping in them. Based on the dozens and dozens of comments here, you really should consider bringing it back!! I won't purchase anything in your stores until you do!!"
Review 38 for Fragrance Mist - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Dawn W
Location: Fishers, IN
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 18, 2011
Bring this back please!!!
"I too am upset that you have decided to discontinue the Dancing Waters mist and perfume. This was my all-time favorite and didn't cause me to get migraines (like most fragrances). I truly wish you would reconsider bringing it back. Pleeeeaaaaasssseeee! :)"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Fragrance Mist - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:bbwfan28
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 16, 2011
So clean and refreshing!
"This scent is so unique! I have never smelled anything that could compare to this in as a clean scent. It was the first scent I ever bought from BBW and was gateway to my addiction! :) I really am disappointed that there are not many clean and refreshing scents anymore and really do not want to see it go. I really hope you reconsider discontinuing it or even make it a classic online. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a fresh, clean, and unique scent."
Review 40 for Fragrance Mist - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:molliemoon
Location: North Canton, OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 13, 2011
Discontinued :(
"I went looking for this scent at my mall location today and was informed that Dancing Waters has been discontinued!!! That really bums me out, but I'm glad I could find it online! I'll be sure to stock up on it so I don't run out! Please reconsider this decision. It is definitely one of my top favorites!!!"
2140 of 44 Reviews