Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Fragrance Mist - Dancing Waters

Inspired by cool water flowing through a field of flowers, available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.053 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
17 of 19(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fragrance Mist - Dancing Waters
Review 1 for Fragrance Mist - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:OceanDreamer
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: April 22, 2016
Fresh
"This scent is like after the shower fresh, it's a good, clean scent and layering the mist with the lotion improves the staying power, I would recommend this scent for people who enjoy fresh, clean scents."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Fragrance Mist - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:SaMaFra100
Location: NH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 11, 2016
Strong and Overwhelming
"Woah! This is one intense scent. VERY floral and VERY strong. One spritz and it will knock you flat on your back. The water lily is the strongest note by far. It finishes with a clean aqua scent so powerful it will atomize your nose hairs. Not exactly a pleasant and inviting scent.
Not shocked that they stopped carrying this one in stores. Lawdy Lawd."
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fragrance Mist - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:yucagringa
Location: Mexico
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 14, 2016
Our favorite Frangrance
"I like many of BBW fragrances, and special ones for certain times of the year, but this one, is perfect to have for everyday, all year round. This one and warm vanilla sugar are the ones I buy most often, and this is the only one my husband also likes and will have in our bathroom. Please make all the items in this fragrance available in your stores! My daughter is the one who first liked this one, and she feels the same."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fragrance Mist - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Directioner
Location: Oak Ridge,TN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 11, 2016
Yuck
"I don't like this smell. All I can say that this smells like Play Dough.
Don't buy It smells bad!!
"
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fragrance Mist - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BRING IT BACK11
Location: Philadelphia, pa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 26, 2015
BRING BACK IN STORES
"This is my favorite scent please bring the entire collection back in stores it is a lot of people's favorites please bring it back"
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fragrance Mist - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Amber Nicole
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: March 31, 2015
a strong smell of citrus and lemons
"dancing waters is a nice smelling fragrance mist if you like lemons and citrus smells, but honestly I think that the smell is a little bit overpowering and too strong. However its a good scent to put on yourself after you get out of the shower :)"
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fragrance Mist - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:JennaH23
Location: Pensacola, Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 31, 2015
Will buy again
"This smells really good. It's very clean and sophisticated and cool. But not over the top. It works any time of the year. It could be unisex. Smells way more expensive than it is."
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fragrance Mist - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Kelciana
Location: Oakland,CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 7, 2015
Twist on Clean
"This scent is very clean and there is something in here that makes it smell different from your traditional laundry smell. Slightly powdery. It is unisex, so both men and women can use this. It's light and very airy. Great for everyday usage, or something to grab on the go to refresh. This scent will definitely not offend anyone and is easy on the nose. Some might find this scent "boring" though."
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fragrance Mist - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 7, 2015
Fresh Water
"This is a cool, crisp and clean fragrance! It is great for cooling you off in hot weather. It is also a line that both women and men can use. My husband loves this one because it makes him feel clean and it is not overpowering. A favorite for the both of us. 5 stars!"
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fragrance Mist - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:JazzmineAma
Location: Houston, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 30, 2014
Refreshing
"Dancing Waters is a very clean, fresh, and refreshing scent. The performance of the products is great and the fragrance is light but lasts a long time. I bought a candle and hand soap in this scent a few years ago and fell in love. I hope it is reintroduced in some home products."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fragrance Mist - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:curlygurly
Location: Columbus, Ohio
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 14, 2014
Refreshing!!
"Great refreshing, clean, fresh scent especially for summer!!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fragrance Mist - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:GingerJ
Location: New England
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 3, 2014
LOVE
"Absolutely love this clean, beautiful scent. My favorites have been discontinued, or not available in the store. Really miss Green Clover and Aloe. I went into the store looking for something new and was so disappointed when I didn't like anything there. I picked up a small hand sanitizer in this scent and fell in love. I was told I could still get it online. Just ordered the spray and lotion, and now I will be stocking up just in case this one is discontinued as well."
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fragrance Mist - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 16, 2014
Beautiful!
"The mist is definitely more noticeable compared to shower gel or lotion. The gel and lotion were nice in the aspect that the scent was such a light floral I could use those when I didn't have a matching one for the mist I want to use that day and not have to worry about conflicting scents. The mist stands out a lot more. Don't get me wrong it is still a light scent, but the notes have more depth, and the notes that go undetected in the lotion/gel are more defined in the spray. The lemon,spearmint and basil definitely make themselves known but it still balances out to a nice clean floral. this is a comfy/relaxing scent to me, meant for lounging around the house. Overall the mist changed my opinion a little bit on Dancing Waters, I'm glad I got it :)"
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fragrance Mist - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:PQRS
Location: Maryland
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 6, 2014
Fresh and light
"Smelled the body lotion at a friend's house and knew it was a must-have. What I love about this fragrance is that you can clearly detect each note, first you smell the sweet fruity top notes, mainly watermelon and lemon to me. Then you smell the floral-green smell of the body. I especially notice the green water note. I also notice the base after a while, mostly smells woody. My one complaint: it's too light. It requires a lot of sprays. However, after a few hours, if you layer it, you can lightly smell it on skin. Please, BBW, make this fragrance stronger or make an EDT!"
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Fragrance Mist - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Love2SmellGreat
Location: VA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 30, 2013
Smells Wonderful
"I love how this smells.... the scent is a little light in my opinion but I just spray a little extra to make it linger. I got this on sale without ever smelling it & I'm definitely glad I got it."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Fragrance Mist - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Volleyball Mom
Location: Northern Virginia
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 14, 2013
Classic - Must Have
"This was my favorite BBW of the signature collection! Unfortunately, BBW no longer offers the perfume. Please bring Dancing Waters back in perfume. For now, when I can find it, I purchase loads of the fragrance mist and body cream!
It's fresh, invigorating, and very clean!"
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Fragrance Mist - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:forreals17
Location: New Jersey
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 5, 2013
Invigorating
"I love this scent. It smells fresh, clean, and sexy! I get compliments everyday because of it!"
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Fragrance Mist - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:ashjay
Location: Austin, TX
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: August 4, 2013
A solid floral scent, but too sharp for me
"I got this mist, the shower gel, and body lotion in Dancing Waters as a gift one year. I can see why it appeals to many people, but I personally find the floral scent, especially in the body mist, overpowering and "sharp" (if that makes sense). It reminds me of First Bloom (which I also sorta dislike) since they both have very spiked floral notes. Still, the spray itself is nice and it does a good coverage job. The scent itself is just not exactly to my liking."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Fragrance Mist - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jami K.
Location: Mentor, Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: May 19, 2013
It's Okay...
"Another perfume that was included in my aunt's birthday gift bag...she really went to town on this present lol. Anyways, I rate this similarly with Rain Kissed Leaves...it smelled good and I enjoyed it, but it wasn't something that made me go "OMG I love it!!!" Yeah I think in bottle it did smell a bit alcoholic-y, but once it dried you were left with a nice, light clean fragrance."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.