Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Fragrance Mist - Dancing Waters

Inspired by cool water flowing through a field of flowers, available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
26 of 27(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fragrance Mist - Dancing Waters
Review 21 for Fragrance Mist - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:greatgirl
Location: The World
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: December 24, 2012
YUM!
"This is clean. It is not appropriate for anything other than casual things. But i love it! It smells just so clean! Perfect for the gym, after you take a shower, and mornings. It's crisp and fresh. Love it!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Fragrance Mist - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sage8000
Location: Rochester, NY
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 21, 2012
Amazing!!!
"Thank you so much for bringing this scent back in the fragrance mist. Every time I went into the store I would ask for it. Each time I said how much I wished they would bring it back. I cannot tell you how many compliments I get on this scent. LOVE IT!!!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Fragrance Mist - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:fas5904
Location: GA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Posted: November 20, 2012
So so...
"I just purchased this mist about a week ago for the first time. I thought it would be awesome because of all the good reviews. I am not too crazy about it, honestly. I have used it once and never grab for it because it almost smells "manly" to me. It is also strong and after only one spray, it gave me a headache when I did wear it."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Fragrance Mist - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Clove54
Location: Valley Stream, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 16, 2012
The Best from Bath and Body Works
"Love it! I was sooo disappointed when this was discontinued last year and expressed my displeasure every time I was in a store. Thanks Bath and Body Works for bringing it back! It's a ray of sunshine after Hurrican Sandy!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Fragrance Mist - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LadybugLuv07
Location: United States
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 1, 2012
"It's alright. It doesn't blow me away but a lot of people really seem to like it-I get tons of compliments when I wear it. The lasting power is good and it's inexpensive. I probably would recommend trying it, since it's so popular there's probably a good chance you'll like it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Fragrance Mist - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:nellila
Location: Baltimore, MD
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 27, 2012
So HAPPY it's BACK!!!
"BBW better NEVER take this scent away ever again. This is truly a staple. I love it so much. If you are tired of smelling like candy, flowers, and sugar, get dancing waters. Love it!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Fragrance Mist - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BBW Girl15
Location: MI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 26, 2012
PLEASE BRING IT BACK FOR GOOD!!!
"I love this product so much!! My friend introduced me to it & I've been in love with it ever since!! Please bring it back for good!!! I'm not rlly a fresh scent person but this is the one exception."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
2127 of 27 Reviews