Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Shower Gel - Dancing Waters

Inspired by cool water flowing through a field of flowers, available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
36 of 36(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Shower Gel - Dancing Waters
Review 1 for Shower Gel - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:monik
Location: Ohio
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 25, 2015
Warm weather favorite
"Dancing Waters is perfect for warmer weather. It is clean and refreshing, and not overly floral, making it a more unisex scent. I have used it in the Summertime for years. I also like the hand soap."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Shower Gel - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 4, 2015
Cool, Clean and Refreshing
"Most water scents are either tropical or beachy. This is a fresh water scent and that makes it very unique. It is one of those fresh and clean type of scents that makes you feel so much better after coming in from a hot day. Great hot weather scent--I discovered this one in the soap first and loved it in that form --this contains floral , but is not overpowering. I love the look and the color of the shower gel as well--a must buy! 5 stars."
Review 3 for Shower Gel - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Rachel B
Location: NC
Posted: November 7, 2014
Wonderful!
"Ok, scratch what I said before -- Dancing Waters is amazing! Because once it dries down on your skin, it really does have a wonderful, fresh, soft aquatic scent. Plus that slight, soft green note in there really adds to the freshness appeal. Think walking in a lush, green, dewy garden in cool morning air -- that's exactly what this smells like. Plus, the fragrance stays on skin well. 5 stars! I would love to see this line brought back to stores."
Review 4 for Shower Gel - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Missbutterfree
Location: NC
Posted: October 30, 2014
Maybe
"Got the shower gel. Was really hoping for a real spring water fresh scent. This doesn't quite fit that bill, but it's definitely not a bad smell. Nor is it particularly amazing either. It's not very memorable. Like others have said, it does sort of smell like a "generic" body wash. If anything, it's a melon-type scent with a bit of freshness. I'm glad I tried it, but I think I'll stick with Sea Island Cotton for a fresh scent from B&BW."
Review 5 for Shower Gel - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:sparklezz
Location: MA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 6, 2014
Loved it!
"I got this product when it was on sale for only a few bucks and I am so happy I did. It is smooth on your skin and leaves you smelling and feeling fresh. This scent is not the typical berry scent with an abstract name but it is an amazingly fresh scent. I would recommend this to anyone looking to try a new scent."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Shower Gel - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Michaelet
Location: Killeen, Tx
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 17, 2013
Simple & Clean
"I love scent because it's just so simple. Nothing too flashy, yet not too subtle. I just don't like how fast it goes. It's like the bottle is already halfway gone soon after I buy it. But it's still worth a buy!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Shower Gel - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Missy8913
Location: Portland or
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 15, 2013
Clean/sour
"I do feel this scent is somewhat relaxing, very clean/fresh, but underneath those notes is something sour to me. Possibly the basil. I'm not sure but I think I would enjoy this more if the pear was stronger, may balance better with the basil."
Review 8 for Shower Gel - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Sara B
Location: NJ
Posted: June 20, 2013
Nice scent, but...
"It smells great. Fresh, ocean-y, citrus-y. I always feel like I'm swimming underwater in a pool in the summer when I use it. However, the staying power just isn't there. The scent leaves my skin almost immediately."
Review 9 for Shower Gel - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Scouty100
Location: Dc
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: June 15, 2013
Really cool
"I love this. It smells fresh and feels good"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Shower Gel - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Tan01
Location: Little Rock, AR
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 1, 2013
Great for the whole family
"I submitted a review for this in the lotion, saying it's a great clean, fresh scent that is good for men or women. Perfect soap and lotion for the guest bathroom because it's not too masculine or feminine. I forgot to mention in my lotion review that it reminds me a little bit of the Cool Water perfume and cologne - it's a perfect in-the-middle blend of the mens and womens Cool Water."
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Shower Gel - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mr.SmellGood
Location: Houston, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 9, 2013
My Favorite!
"Please Please Please sale these in the stores as well as online. Dancing Waters is my favorite scent! I wear Yves Saint Laurent La'Nuit, Versace Eros, Fan di Fendi, and One Million... but I never get as many compliments as I do when I wear Dancing Waters. When I wear Dancing Waters I can't walk within close proximity to someone without them asking me "what cologne is that? You smell so good!!!!" This fragrance is not masculine or feminine, it's just CLEAN!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Shower Gel - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:BriBri90
Location: Spring Hope, NC
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 11, 2013
So Refreshing :-)
"I am really a fruit fragrance type of girl, but I just had to try Dancing Waters. The smell of it is not too strong and so relaxing (in my opinion). My husband loves this fragrance alot, which is a plus. I will definitely buy some more of this."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Shower Gel - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:candygirl1984
Location: VA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 31, 2012
Nice after a workout
"As others have mentioned, this is definitely a gender neutral scent. I love how it smells so fresh and clean. This is my fave scent to use after a good workout."
Review 14 for Shower Gel - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Cakes25
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: October 26, 2012
Great Gender-Neutral Scent
"This is a nice, clean scent perfect for any time of year that is great for both women OR men. It is not overpowering like some other scents can be - it is really a pure scent that doesn't smell like laundry detergent, strong flowers or some strong food - it smells like pure, clean air and water. The shower gel itself leaves your skin soft, smooth and refreshed. I use it daily in the shower. Highly recommended!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Shower Gel - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:fflskdfjfksldfjf
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 13, 2012
My fave bbw scent
"Dancing waters is my absolute favorite scent from bbw. I have been using the body wash for the past weeks and am in love with it. The scent is fresh, clean, and crisp. I love those scents. I highly recommend this to people."
Review 16 for Shower Gel - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:EitherMadorBrilliant
Location: A Redhead in the desert.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: September 25, 2012
So fresh, so clean
"While not as neutral as Rainkissed Leaves, it's still an amazing scent."
Review 17 for Shower Gel - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:New Mommy88
Location: Atlanta, GA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 13, 2012
Top Five
"I love this fragrance, its so fresh and it lasts all day."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Shower Gel - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Voetsch
Location: Michigan
Posted: July 6, 2012
Favorite Scent
"Glad to see some of the Dancing Waters products back on the shelves. Please bring back the sprays too! This is my favorite BBW scent."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Shower Gel - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Some Random Weirdo
Location: MO
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 6, 2012
Best. Scent. Ever.
"This has got to be my most favorite BBW scent of all time! It has a nice clean, soapy scent; a refreshing change of pace from BBW's other scents. Instead of bringing it
back for a limited time they should bring it back permanently.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Shower Gel - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:jcheramie
Location: Lockport, LA
Posted: July 2, 2012
Thanks
"I am so glad you decided to finally bring this back. The crisp, clean aroma just can't be duplicated. I have been waiting over a year for the shower gel to come back. Now you need to bring back the perfume spray."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
120 of 36 Reviews