Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Shower Gel - Dancing Waters

Average Customer Rating:
4.812 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
32 of 32(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Shower Gel - Dancing Waters
Review 1 for Shower Gel - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:sparklezz
Location: MA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 6, 2014
Loved it!
"I got this product when it was on sale for only a few bucks and I am so happy I did. It is smooth on your skin and leaves you smelling and feeling fresh. This scent is not the typical berry scent with an abstract name but it is an amazingly fresh scent. I would recommend this to anyone looking to try a new scent."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Shower Gel - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Michaelet
Location: Killeen, Tx
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 17, 2013
Simple & Clean
"I love scent because it's just so simple. Nothing too flashy, yet not too subtle. I just don't like how fast it goes. It's like the bottle is already halfway gone soon after I buy it. But it's still worth a buy!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Shower Gel - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Missy8913
Location: Portland or
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 15, 2013
Clean/sour
"I do feel this scent is somewhat relaxing, very clean/fresh, but underneath those notes is something sour to me. Possibly the basil. I'm not sure but I think I would enjoy this more if the pear was stronger, may balance better with the basil."
Review 4 for Shower Gel - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Sara B
Location: NJ
Posted: June 20, 2013
Nice scent, but...
"It smells great. Fresh, ocean-y, citrus-y. I always feel like I'm swimming underwater in a pool in the summer when I use it. However, the staying power just isn't there. The scent leaves my skin almost immediately."
Review 5 for Shower Gel - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Scouty100
Location: Dc
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: June 15, 2013
Really cool
"I love this. It smells fresh and feels good"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Shower Gel - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Tan01
Location: Little Rock, AR
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 1, 2013
Great for the whole family
"I submitted a review for this in the lotion, saying it's a great clean, fresh scent that is good for men or women. Perfect soap and lotion for the guest bathroom because it's not too masculine or feminine. I forgot to mention in my lotion review that it reminds me a little bit of the Cool Water perfume and cologne - it's a perfect in-the-middle blend of the mens and womens Cool Water."
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Shower Gel - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mr.SmellGood
Location: Houston, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 9, 2013
My Favorite!
"Please Please Please sale these in the stores as well as online. Dancing Waters is my favorite scent! I wear Yves Saint Laurent La'Nuit, Versace Eros, Fan di Fendi, and One Million... but I never get as many compliments as I do when I wear Dancing Waters. When I wear Dancing Waters I can't walk within close proximity to someone without them asking me "what cologne is that? You smell so good!!!!" This fragrance is not masculine or feminine, it's just CLEAN!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Shower Gel - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:BriBri90
Location: Spring Hope, NC
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 11, 2013
So Refreshing :-)
"I am really a fruit fragrance type of girl, but I just had to try Dancing Waters. The smell of it is not too strong and so relaxing (in my opinion). My husband loves this fragrance alot, which is a plus. I will definitely buy some more of this."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Shower Gel - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:candygirl1984
Location: VA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 31, 2012
Nice after a workout
"As others have mentioned, this is definitely a gender neutral scent. I love how it smells so fresh and clean. This is my fave scent to use after a good workout."
Review 10 for Shower Gel - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Cakes25
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: October 26, 2012
Great Gender-Neutral Scent
"This is a nice, clean scent perfect for any time of year that is great for both women OR men. It is not overpowering like some other scents can be - it is really a pure scent that doesn't smell like laundry detergent, strong flowers or some strong food - it smells like pure, clean air and water. The shower gel itself leaves your skin soft, smooth and refreshed. I use it daily in the shower. Highly recommended!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Shower Gel - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:fflskdfjfksldfjf
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 13, 2012
My fave bbw scent
"Dancing waters is my absolute favorite scent from bbw. I have been using the body wash for the past weeks and am in love with it. The scent is fresh, clean, and crisp. I love those scents. I highly recommend this to people."
Review 12 for Shower Gel - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:EitherMadorBrilliant
Location: A Redhead in the desert.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: September 25, 2012
So fresh, so clean
"While not as neutral as Rainkissed Leaves, it's still an amazing scent."
Review 13 for Shower Gel - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:New Mommy88
Location: Atlanta, GA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 13, 2012
Top Five
"I love this fragrance, its so fresh and it lasts all day."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Shower Gel - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Voetsch
Location: Michigan
Posted: July 6, 2012
Favorite Scent
"Glad to see some of the Dancing Waters products back on the shelves. Please bring back the sprays too! This is my favorite BBW scent."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Shower Gel - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Some Random Weirdo
Location: MO
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 6, 2012
Best. Scent. Ever.
"This has got to be my most favorite BBW scent of all time! It has a nice clean, soapy scent; a refreshing change of pace from BBW's other scents. Instead of bringing it
back for a limited time they should bring it back permanently.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Shower Gel - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:jcheramie
Location: Lockport, LA
Posted: July 2, 2012
Thanks
"I am so glad you decided to finally bring this back. The crisp, clean aroma just can't be duplicated. I have been waiting over a year for the shower gel to come back. Now you need to bring back the perfume spray."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Shower Gel - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 1, 2012
Perfect!
"This shower gel is wonderful, great lather and nice clean smell. Its great when you don't have a matching shower gel for a mist/lotion and dont want to mix scents because this is so clean and light it goes with anything:) I get the light floral a bit more in the gel than lotion but thats fine, with the sales i just had to stock up! Id recommend to anyone looking for a fresh, clean, high lather product."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Shower Gel - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Cdn BBW fan
Location: AB, CANADA
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 24, 2012
A Great Shower Gel
"This is one of the first shower gels that I have ever used from BBW and I absolutely love it. It smells so fresh, just how a shower gel should smell. It gives a really good lather and feels so soft. My skin is so soft after using this shower gel as well. I would definitely purchase this again. I really hope that they have it again at the next Semi-Annual Sale."
Review 19 for Shower Gel - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:in LOVE BBW
Location: Havertown, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 17, 2012
Why was this discontinued?!?!?!?!
"If you are looking for a clean smelling shower gel, this it it! This is a really pick-me-up scent. It will really wake you up in the morning. I'm obsessed with the Dancing Waters hand sanitizer. I put it on my lunch bag and I go through one of them in a week. I really wish that B&BW brings this scent back."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Shower Gel - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lovelotionsandpotions
Location: Pembroke Pines, FL
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 15, 2012
Ooh, perfect for summer!!!
"Yesterday I was able to replenish my supply of Dancing Waters shower gel and body lotion, and I am SO HAPPY!!! What a clean and natural scent, perfect for summer or anytime you wish it WAS summer!!!"
120 of 32 Reviews