Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Shower Gel - Dancing Waters

A refreshing scent, inspired by cool water flowing through a field of fresh flowers
Average Customer Rating:
4.735 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
34 of 34(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Shower Gel - Dancing Waters
Review 21 for Shower Gel - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Colette
Location: IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 15, 2012
fresh and clean!
"this scent is very crisp and clean smelling, it is so refreshing! I was glad to see this back when i went to the semi annual sale yesterday! i ended up getting 2 showers gels of this and some other things, I'm hoping that they make other products in this scent i would definitely buy a fragrance mist of this!"
Review 22 for Shower Gel - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CallMeAshley
Location: Vancouver, WA
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 15, 2012
So fresh!
"This is the most unique fragrance I have ever come across. It's so simple but it's such a difficult fragrance to capture. To me, it's fresh air and filtered spring water. I get sick of it if I use it too much but it's great for those days where you're in the mood for FRESH."
Review 23 for Shower Gel - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Kelson
Location: Oklahoma
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 14, 2012
Discontinuing this was a mistake!
"This has to be one of my 3 favorite shower gel scents! This scent is just clean and refereshing. Which I like. I remember using this in Florida, everyday when I got done swimming in the ocean. I have never felt clean while using a shower gel. The smell is great and It's great for both males or females. I can't believe Bath and Body Works discontinued this scent, there are MANY people who love this scent like me. I wish it would stay permanent. :[ I wouldn't mind spending full price, unlike others where I just get them on sale, even if they brought it back for good. I am pleased that they did bring this back for the June sale. I already bought 3 shower gels along with a lotion. When I go back next week, I'm buying 3 more, or 4! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE, BRING THIS BACK FOR GOOD! :["
Review 24 for Shower Gel - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:bmoyr
Location: Pa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 13, 2012
This Smells Amazing!
"Wow! I purchased this so that I had a neutral shower gel to wear with any perfume and I'm so glad I did! This smells so fresh and clean, and I would recommend this to anyone!"
Review 25 for Shower Gel - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Mom2dl
Location: Illininois
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 13, 2012
Love this scent!
"So happy they brought it back! The scent is light and not overpowering. My daughter even steals it from me! LOL! Now if they would just bring back the mist."
Review 26 for Shower Gel - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:zarah
Location: Colorado
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 13, 2012
LOVE IT!!!
"I was very upset when it was taken off shelves! It my favorite scent you have!!! BRING BACK THE FRAGRANCE TOO!!! PLEASE!!!!"
Review 27 for Shower Gel - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Dayna20
Location: Midland, Tx
Usage: daily
Posted: June 12, 2012
COULD NOT BELIEVE B&B DISCONTINUED !!!!!
"I love love Dancing Waters. I use it all - the shower gel, lotion, hand sanitizer, anti bacterial soap, body colgne, I love it all ! I use it everyday. It is a perfect clean fresh scent. It's not heavy, or too sweet, or too flowery, it doesn't interfere with other scents and is just a wonderful clean body product. I get so many compliments about how fresh and clean I smell. I could not believe when B&B discontinued it - I tried to find something to take it's place and couldn't . I actually stopped shopping at B&B for a while. I just placed an order for 20 shower gel and 20 body lotions just in case B&B doesn't open their eyes to see how much everyone loves this scent !!
Please put Dancing Waters in the Classics line so those who love this may continue to purchase and please make more fresh scents for the Signature line."
"
Review 28 for Shower Gel - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MaryDeb
Location: Camanche IA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 12, 2012
Fantastic
"The fragrance of this shower gel is so refreshing. I have made several trips to your store waiting to see if you would be able have a shower gel with the same smell as Dancing Waters. This is so fantastic to be able to purchase Dancing Waters shower gel again. Please keep this fragrance as one of your major shower gels!!!!"
Review 29 for Shower Gel - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Discerning Male
Location: New Jersey
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 12, 2012
Great Product for Men, Too
"It's great to see Dancing Waters back again. It, along with Rain Kissed Leaves gave me shower gels that left me a fresh clean scent that worked with a man's body chemistry. BBW needs to keep more of these types of scents in the market place."
Review 30 for Shower Gel - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Michael ATL
Location: Atlanta, GA
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 3, 2012
Glad to see it back!!!
"I am so glad this scent is back...it is our favorite. I was so disapponted in when I ordered in January to see it was discontinued. I bought 6 bottles this time! PLEASE DO NOT REMOVE THIS FROM YOUR ASSORTMENTS AGAIN!!!!!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Shower Gel - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Dot L
Location: Nowhere
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 1, 2012
Very nice
"So happy to see dancing waters is back! This is a very fresh and clean scent that most people will like! This just makes me feel very clean and is great when I don't want a heavy scent!"
Review 32 for Shower Gel - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Mangoo
Location: CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: May 31, 2012
Clean feeling.
"This one makes me feel really clean after!!! Nice light smell."
Review 33 for Shower Gel - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:MadisonluvsScents
Location: Los Angles, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 24, 2011
Water
"This scent is very fresh and clean. However, it doesn't really smell like anything. I know water isn't suppose to smell like something...but it is BBW. I wished it had a little more kick to the scent."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Shower Gel - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Bel Air, Maryland
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 14, 2011
Very sad this is being discontinued
"I started using this to replace my very favorite, Rainkissed Leaves. I cannot believe this is now being discontinued !!!! Too many very strong and very sweet scents, not enough fresh, clean scents.... IMHO.... PLEASE PLEASE B&BW - PUT THIS IN THE CLASSICS LINE so that it does not get discontinued !!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
2134 of 34 Reviews