Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Fragrance Mist - Mango Mandarin

An Online Exclusive scent which conjures a fantasy of fresh mango & zesty mandarin in tropical rain
Average Customer Rating:
4.355 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
26 of 31(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fragrance Mist - Mango Mandarin
Review 1 for Fragrance Mist - Mango Mandarin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:gabbyana13
Location: North Carolina
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 7, 2014
Great Product
"This fragrance is really strong and fruity, but I like it. This is a great fragrance to wake you up in the morning, and to keep you smelling great throughout the day."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Fragrance Mist - Mango Mandarin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:PiscesJNJ
Location: Dallas
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 3, 2013
Doesn't last
"I gave it 4 stars because the product doesn't last. I wish it was in an Eau de Toilette form because then it might last longer. Other than that, it's perfection. I'm a huge fan of the scent."
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fragrance Mist - Mango Mandarin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Beetle bug
Location: Chicago
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 8, 2013
Still Crazy After All These Years
"I am still crazy about the Mango Mandarin scent after all these years of using it. I own it and love it in all its forms. It was my first purchase, and is the scent that keeps me coming back to BBW time after time, year after year. The fragrance mist is perfect for summer. It is a light, energizing "pick me up" kind of scent. I spray it on after showering with the Mango Mandarin shower gel, and it keeps me smelling fresh all day. The only downside is that it still comes in the old style bottle, which is not attractive. Please make this in the new bottle style. Thanks!"
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fragrance Mist - Mango Mandarin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jami K.
Location: Mentor, Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: May 19, 2013
Love It!!!!!!
"Oh am I so glad I made it to this website! This is by far one of my FAVORITE B&BW scents and last time I went to the store, I couldn't find it and I was crushed. It smells so tangy and juicy, the feeling I get is biting into a fresh juicy orange in the middle of summer every time I use it. I still have a little bit of the lotion, and I've been hesitant to use it because I didn't want to run out, I just take it out to smell it every now and again lol. I will definitely be buying this AND Cool Citrus Basil when I have the money...my two favorite scents of all time! I think I literally starting bouncing with excitement when I found this site...it was rather amusing. :)"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fragrance Mist - Mango Mandarin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Ladybird Lover
Location: Bloomington, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 9, 2013
Fragrance mist vs. Fine fragrance mist
"I so prefer these mists in comparison to the fine fragrance mist. First of all I can spray all over my body and not have to worry about breakouts. With the fine fragrance mists having a higher oil content my skin breaks out. I am limited to spraying a fine fragrance mist on my wrists and what not like a perfume. But fine fragrance is not a true perfume because it does not have the staying power. Also the fine fragrance mists bottles are huge. They have been out for a year now and I have never used a full bottle yet, and because of these issues I am not prone to buy any fine fragrance mists when a fragrance line is released. Now with the regular fragrance mists I go through on average four bottles a year. Please bring back the regular fragrance mists in like the core line up like JCB, even if you make it an online only deal I would be most grateful!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fragrance Mist - Mango Mandarin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Pru B
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 14, 2013
Quite lovely
"I imagine this fragrance is on the way out, since it has the old bottle design, but I decided to try it out and really like it. It's definitely a summer fragrance and if you don't like fruits or florals this might not be for you. It's very crisp, not too sweet, strong at first but fades into a very nice playful scent. It reminds me of of orange peel/zest. I like it. Hopefully it will stick around."
Review 7 for Fragrance Mist - Mango Mandarin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:forsythia3
Location: Beverly Hills, FL
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: November 24, 2012
Invigorating, Fresh Scent
"I love this scent because it is fresh and clean and does not smell too frilly or overwhelming. It is surprisingly complex and it instantly invigorates me when I put it on."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fragrance Mist - Mango Mandarin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:GoofyRunner99
Location: South Florida
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 2, 2012
A Refreshing Spritz
"I keep this fragrance mist in my gym bag and it provides such a fresh, rousing aroma when I spray it after a workout. It's not "perfumey", and it feels nice on the skin after a run on the treadmill. It's more mandarin than mango, but I would not necessarily call this an overwhelming "fruity" scent. Instead, the mandarin is more of a crisp, invigorating citrus scent. Try it, but only if you enjoy orange/mandarin scents."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fragrance Mist - Mango Mandarin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Jenn3
Location: Santa Cruz, CA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 20, 2012
Juicy Wonderful
"This scent has captivated me since I first sniffed it almost 6 years ago. I cannot understand why B&BW has relegated this to online only. But who cares, because it IS available online again. Thank you B&BW for bringing this one back, even if only online.
This is a fresh burst of clear and crisp mango and mandarin. They haven't put a lot of other notes into it, so it doesn't get complicated. No annoying musk or artificial sweetness here, just mango and mandarin. A very refreshing, very true scent. Juicy, even. Just spritz and enjoy."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fragrance Mist - Mango Mandarin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:LUVz2Shop
Location: MO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 19, 2012
Very Mandarin
"I like the smell of this body mist. It's very fresh and "summer-y"! It's super strong so a little goes a long way. I smell much more mandarin then mango but it's still good. I would probably repurchase this."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fragrance Mist - Mango Mandarin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MorningStar
Location: San Diego
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 19, 2012
Love It!
"This is by far my favorite fragrance! Smells amazing! Perfect combination! The mandarin overpowers the mango but in a good way! Never stop selling this!"
Review 12 for Fragrance Mist - Mango Mandarin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Athaclena42
Location: Reading, PA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 5, 2012
Not bad...
"This fragrance mist isn't bad as an addition to the Mango Mandarin collection, but it has a different fragrance than the other products. It smells more perfumed than fruity, and the scent doesn't last very long once applied. I'm not sorry enough that I bought it to return it, but It's not my favorite fragrance mist."
Review 13 for Fragrance Mist - Mango Mandarin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 3, 2012
Perfect for summer!
"This scent is wonderful, it reminds me of Cali. The mandarin stands on top in a slightly sweet way but also with a light citrus kick. Its refreshing and almost warm. I'd definitely recommend to fruity scent lovers !:)"
Review 14 for Fragrance Mist - Mango Mandarin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:BlueBearBeemo
Location: California
Posted: August 20, 2012
just the best
"this is juicy and sweet, yet fresh from the mandarin. this is very summery and bright."
Review 15 for Fragrance Mist - Mango Mandarin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Pretty In Purple
Location: USA
Posted: July 5, 2012
Delicious!
"If you're looking for a light, fresh, and subtle scent then you'll really enjoy this fragrance."
Review 16 for Fragrance Mist - Mango Mandarin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:BandBWLove
Location: Texas
Posted: June 14, 2012
Sad Story
"I LOVE this scent, so when I found out B&BW was bringing back this one as part of their sale beginning June 2012, I was thrilled.
I went out of my way yesterday, cash in hand, excited to purchase a bunch of my old favorites but when I get to the store I am told that B&BW is only stocking the stores with the body wash and the body lotion... NO BODY SPRAYS WHATSOEVER!!! Ugh! What's the point of that???
Nowhere on the sale flier does it specify only lotion & body wash.
Needless to say, I left the store disappointed and empty handed. A real bummer!
Two thumbs down to B&BW."
Review 17 for Fragrance Mist - Mango Mandarin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:misscrumpet
Location: Toronto, Ontario
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 13, 2012
Amazing
"This is by far my most favourite scent ever. I am so upset that it's been discontinued, as I cannot wear any of the other scents that are offered. Please bring it back!!!!!"
Review 18 for Fragrance Mist - Mango Mandarin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:greatgirl
Location: The World
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 10, 2012
Not for me
"i bought this thinking it could go in my kitchen. (i have specific fragrances in each room) I was terribly, unpleasantly surprised. This is not light and airy, but rather heavy and gross! I am sorry but this fragrance is not for me. I was searching for something a bit lighter."
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Fragrance Mist - Mango Mandarin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:I love gymnastics
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: May 6, 2012
Bleach!
"This is GROSS! :( Makes me sick!"
1 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Fragrance Mist - Mango Mandarin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:StarFireSong
Location: The Northeast
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 20, 2012
Delicate Orange
"I've had this spray for a few months now and--besides Be Enchanted--it's become my go-to scent. I use it to freshen up a room, or just when I want to smell oranges for a little while.
It's not a straight-up orange smell; for that, you'll have to look elsewhere. However, if you're happy to have a little tartness from the mango and a little sweet from the cotton candy to enhance the orange note, this is for you. There's a lot of orange in the bottle, but after spraying, I get the mango and cotton candy notes.
If you're worried about that cotton candy base note, don't be. (This is coming from someone who WAS worried it'd smell like cotton candy!) It only sweetens it up; it does NOT make you smell like cotton candy. It's a very pleasant, citrusy fragrance that's a great "wake me up" choice.
Lastly, this is a scent that has very little staying power. Keeping that in mind, it's still a great scent for those who HAVE to smell their chosen perfume all day long (carry the bottle with you to refresh the scent during the day), and for those who prefer to spritz it on in the morning and leave it at that. It's a "safe" scent to wear as it will not (generally) trigger allergies. I'd also feel quite comfortable letting my child use this occasionally. (It's not a sexy orange fragrance.)
Very highly recommended!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
120 of 31 Reviews