Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Fragrance Mist - Mango Mandarin

An Online Exclusive scent which conjures a fantasy of fresh mango & zesty mandarin in tropical rain
Average Customer Rating:
4.355 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
26 of 31(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fragrance Mist - Mango Mandarin
Review 21 for Fragrance Mist - Mango Mandarin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Levie
Location: Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 15, 2012
Use this to layer
"I got this during the semi-annual sale. I am not unahppy, but not happy either. This scent does not last. I have however discovered that if you find yourself wearing a fruity fragrance, layer this on first. That way it will not end in your land of misfit scents."
Review 22 for Fragrance Mist - Mango Mandarin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:SparklyZebra
Location: Ft.Lauderdale, FL
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 12, 2011
Good second choice
"I love Bali Mango, however it was a limited time only collection so this was a good replacement. Although it doesn't linger too long in the mist, i think it's great. I have purchased the shampoo, conditioner, body cream and mist and I was pleased with all. This is also good for young nieces or daughters in the 10-15 range."
Review 23 for Fragrance Mist - Mango Mandarin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Solange
Location: La Canada, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 6, 2011
Gone in a Flash
"I love the Mango Mandarin body cream with its marvelous scent, so I decided to try the fragrance mist. I might as well have put on tap water. After a nanosecond of fragrance it was gone; there was nothing. I have no idea what they were thinking when they made this product."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Fragrance Mist - Mango Mandarin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:nieB
Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 27, 2011
Love this scent!
"I LOVE this scent, it's cool and fresh, and citrusy. The perfect balance of mango and mandarin. I get so many compliments on wearing this scent! I was so sad when they discontinued it in stores. Please bring it back!!!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Fragrance Mist - Mango Mandarin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Stef or Stefie
Location: Kent, Wa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 11, 2011
MANGO
"One of the best sprays there is, love it, people around me always ask to use it, it is so yummie!!!!!!"
Review 26 for Fragrance Mist - Mango Mandarin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Twesa
Location: USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 31, 2011
YUMMY!
"MM smells like oranges, tangerines, and other citrusy scents. I was very sad to hear they would be discontinuing this! :( I think it was a big mistake because almost everyone loved MM. It is very fresh and it really makes you feel happy when you wear it. It really is a clean and fruity scent. Orange Sapphire was supposed to be a replacement for this but it comes no where near as good as this. Orange Sapphire was WAY to strong and WAY to orangey, but this was a perfect citrusy and fruity scent. I REALLY REALLY hope they will bring this back. :("
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Fragrance Mist - Mango Mandarin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:emma0082
Location: Portland, OR
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 29, 2011
"I love it! It smells just like tangerines!"
Review 28 for Fragrance Mist - Mango Mandarin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Kori
Location: virginia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 24, 2011
best product ever
"Working in health care it is hard to find a scent that is not over powering to patients. And this one was it..... Please bring this scent back in shower gel and lotion!!!! Also, I have found when wearing it that it has reduce bug bites. Thank you....."
Review 29 for Fragrance Mist - Mango Mandarin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:mackynettie
Location: Maine
Posted: May 22, 2011
What happened to the shower gel?
"I cannot believe you offer fragrance mist, shampoo, conditioner, etc. in mango mandarin, but you have discontinued the shower gel.To be honest, I won't be buying anything until you bring your mango mandarin shower gel back. The shampoo, conditioner, and mist are OK, but the shower gel is out of this world! PLEASE bring it back, or dig through your warehouses and find some old bottles. I'll buy it all!"
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Fragrance Mist - Mango Mandarin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:vkb11
Location: Nashville, TN
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 20, 2011
All-Time Favorite
"As someone who suffers from allergy-induced headaches and other symptoms, I am BEGGING you to reconsider retiring this fragrance! While many people love floral-based fragrances, there are many other people like me who just cannot tolerate them. After returning numerous fragrances over the years which were overpowering and caused headaches, I have had the good fortune for the past several years of having Mango Mandarin as a mainstay in my daily routine. Not only do I receive positive feedback from coworkers and others around me about my pleasant, citrus-based scent, but I can spray myself with Mango Mandarin without fear that I will have to endure a headache or that I am overwhelming others with my choice. No comparable product exists which can maintain the integrity and longevity of this fruit-based, pleasant, calming, and wonderful fragrance. Please don't take away something that so many of us love!"
Review 31 for Fragrance Mist - Mango Mandarin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Becca98
Location: Burlington, Washington
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 3, 2011
Dont Discontinue
"PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE dont discontinue this I love the smell and so do my friends they always ask to use it. when they go to B&BW they say its not there and they really want a bottle. I always get complements from my friends. I have a bottle for home and at school in my p.e. locker but both are running dangerously low. How could you discontinue something so good and wonderful that everyone wants?"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
2131 of 31 Reviews