Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Fragrance Mist - Rainkissed Leaves

The crisp scent of lush leaves refreshed by cool summer rain--available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
25 of 28(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fragrance Mist - Rainkissed Leaves
Review 1 for Fragrance Mist - Rainkissed Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Dozey
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 12, 2016
One of the Better Ones
"This is such a lovely scent; very refreshing. It lasts long too. It is one of my favorite scents. I would recommend this to someone who likes a clean fresh invigorating scent. Such a nice change from all of those sweet scents that all smell alike. Hopefully they will make this available in the stores someday."
Review 2 for Fragrance Mist - Rainkissed Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Scent hauler1
Location: pocatello, ID
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 12, 2016
Soft, everyday casual, clean & flirty
"I love this particular fragrance. It reminds me of the Body Shops 90's Leap, now discontinued. It's the perfect scent for someone who likes clean scents, with just a hint of floral with nothing overly sweet. Great for summer. I'm not a candy/cookie, berry, flowery, or spice scent person. Why did they have to retire this scent in the store and not replace it with something similar? I don't know."
Review 3 for Fragrance Mist - Rainkissed Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Fragrance Fanatik
Location: Temple Hills, MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 18, 2016
Soft and Fresh!
"I absolutely love this scent! I first tried it in the hand soap and I thought it was great, but I was a little hesitant to try this scent in the fragrance mist. I'm so glad I took a chance and purchased the fragrance mist during a sale. Initially when you first spray it, it does have a strong alcohol smell, but as it settles, it becomes this soft fresh lovely scent. It basically smells just like it's name, with an ever so slight smell of cucumber mixed with a subtle floral scent. I do wish it would last longer because I find myself re-applying it several times a day, but that is also because I love the smell so much. I layer it with the body lotion which is also wonderful, and that makes the smell last longer. Men especially seem to like it. I have had several men ask me "what perfume are you wearing"? I wish it did come in a perfume. I think it would be amazing! I can't believe this is only available online. BBW has nothing else like it available in stores. Please consider bringing it back to the stores and please never ever discontinue!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fragrance Mist - Rainkissed Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Isabel87
Location: Queens, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: March 23, 2016
This brings back memories of a terrific childhood!
"I love this! It's like I'm back to those days when the rain just stopped and I couldn't wait to get out and play with the neighborhood kids. As a kid, I've always thought there's a distinct scent that envelopes the surroundings after a rainshower, especially in areas where plants and trees abound. It's refreshing, cozy and comforting."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fragrance Mist - Rainkissed Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:snoww
Location: usa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: January 29, 2016
Rainkissed Leaves Mist
"Love Rainkissed Leaves. A few years back a friend mentioned it at the right moment so I decided to add it to my order even though it didn't seem like my usual but it is lovely and so peaceful. I think more of fall weather, like when the leaves are changing, when I wear this. Hope bath and body works makes this one for many years to come."
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fragrance Mist - Rainkissed Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:AutumnB
Location: PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 25, 2016
Prefer the cream
"As others have said, this form of the fragrance is a little different. I had the triple moisture cream first, and really liked the scent. It's fresh, green, and really does smell like leaves after a gentle rain. Reminds me of the old "Fresh Clover" fragrance. Next I got this mist. At first, there's a blast of alcohol, but it does disappear quickly. Then the scent is slightly perfumey (perhaps the musk, I'm not sure). It's not bad, but I like the cream better - it's more subtle, and cleaner smelling. So if you don't care for the mist, or if you are not 100% sold on it, you might want to give the cream a try! I haven't tried the lotion yet, but I intend to."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fragrance Mist - Rainkissed Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Simply Sweet
Location: DeSoto, Tx
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 19, 2016
Fresh and Clean
"I spotted this online and just had to have this. My husband and I stayed at a Hilton hotel and this was the scent they had in our suite. It has a fresh and clean smell but it fades away very quickly. I'm not sure why but it was rather disappointing because I love the smell. It reminds me of rain in the spring...with the window open... catching a cool breeze... while watching a marathon of Lifetime movies lol.
***I only gave it 4 stars because it doesn't last long."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fragrance Mist - Rainkissed Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Melissa D. C.
Location: Toledo, OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 16, 2016
Favorite B&BW Scent! Bring it Back to Stores!
"Rain Kissed Leaves is my all time favorite scent from Bath and Body Works. It is absolutely depressing to me that this wonderful scent is no longer available in store, because there is just no other scent that is quite as good as it. I stocked up on it when it was no longer going to be carried in store, and I have been trying my best to conserve my supply ever since. Rain Kissed Leaves smells extremely fresh, which I adore. Please re-launch this scent in stores!"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fragrance Mist - Rainkissed Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:PurpleKoala
Location: United States
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 29, 2015
Love It!
"Rainkissed Leaves was the first scent I ever tried from B&BW, all the way back in 2008. To this day it's still one of my favorites! It's just so refreshing and definitely reminds me of stepping outside on a summer day just after a rainstorm. The only thing I dislike about the scent is that it's not sold in stores anymore! Please bring it back!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fragrance Mist - Rainkissed Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sunshine5474
Location: OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 27, 2015
Very Strong, Very Good
"Love this scent for those that like stronger smells. It's overpowering, but you don't have to put anything else on with it. I like a very strong smell as though I dipped my body in a perfume bottle. For those that are like that, you would like this product as it is strong. I like to be able to walk by and leave the building with my scent. I don't like smells that are weak and too soft. So for me, I love this. I like Juniper Breeze and if you like that, you will like this."
Review 11 for Fragrance Mist - Rainkissed Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:mylo
Location: USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 12, 2015
Rainkissed Leaves - a lovely surprise
"I usually order online. I may start out seeking one kind of scent, then end up guessing at a few others for the value. This one was a total whim. BBW truly captured the scent of taking a walk, just after a light cool rain, on a lovely fall eve (maybe we should make a fire tonight... ;) ). Relaxing and very natural kind of scent. It is one I love, but don't use too often. Usually grab something sweet, fruity, foody. Note to self, buy Rainkissed Leaves room spray."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fragrance Mist - Rainkissed Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:C2M2
Location: Nevada
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 7, 2015
Not As I Hoped
"I stayed at a Wyndham Hotel and they had Bath & Body Work's Rainkissed Leaves mini bar soap, bath gel and lotion and I loved it. I looked for it at my local Bath & Body Works, but it was no longer in stores. I saw it online, so I ordered the fragrance mist, shower/bath gel and body cream.
At first, I liked the fragrance mist, but not as much as I originally loved the other Rainkissed Leaves products. Perhaps because the fragrance mist scent was much more potent and the grassy smell was too concentrated?
Overall, I rate this as "Average". It isn't completely awful, but I wouldn't necessarily recommend it either."
3 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fragrance Mist - Rainkissed Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:countrytown
Location: Lander, Wy
Posted: September 11, 2015
Very light fresh scent
"I really love this smell soothing and light, perfect to spray right out of a shower:)"
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fragrance Mist - Rainkissed Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:OceanMom3
Location: CT
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 7, 2015
My Favorite, but...
"I stopped by my local store just today to re-purchase this product. I absolutely LOVE Rainkissed Leaves, but was very disappointed to learn it is no longer available in store. It was not until I searched this site to learn it is only available on-line. I understand there are many NEW products, but please DO NOT discontinue Rainkissed Leaves. There's nothing like it!"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Fragrance Mist - Rainkissed Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:skatardrummer
Location: Saline, MI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 6, 2015
Simple
"Simple, smells like what it's labeled. Reminds me of a rainforest, which I personally like"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Fragrance Mist - Rainkissed Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Dragon Queen
Location: Redlands CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 13, 2015
Summer scent
"Pros: Good refreshing summer scent. Unique. Not too sweet nor bland but perfect.
Cons: Wish this spray lasted longer."
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Fragrance Mist - Rainkissed Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Amber Nicole
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: March 31, 2015
a nice fresh smell :)
"rainkissed leaves a nice smell that reminds me of when it rains in the spring time :) I wish the smell didn't fade away so quickly but its a good fragrance mist :)"
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Fragrance Mist - Rainkissed Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:aghicks
Location: Guy, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 25, 2015
Great scent. Doesn't last.
"I am not a big fan of fruity scents so I absolutely love this scent, but it doesn't last long and I have to continuously re-apply it several times a day. I use the shower gel, lotion, and fragrance spray. I do wish it came in a perfume. The only complaint I have is the smell is a little too subtle and it doesn't last long. I love this scent so much though, that I will continue to buy it."
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Fragrance Mist - Rainkissed Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:eelaynuh
Location: New Hampshire
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 22, 2015
Too much "rain" - not enough "leaves"
"I was looking for a fresh, green springy scent. I thought this one sounded promising from the reviews. However, upon receiving it, I feel it's too perfumey. The ozone or "rain" scent is too dominant. You can barely smell the green or "leaves" scent. Admittedly, as time goes by, the rain smell subsides a bit, giving way to more of the green scent. But it's really subtle.
I suppose I'll wear it, but next time I think I'll order Juniper Breeze as that's much more of a fresh, clean, spring-like scent from what I remember. This smells more like a perfume."
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Fragrance Mist - Rainkissed Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Ammowife64
Location: Eagle River, Alaska
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 12, 2015
"I get stopped by complete strangers and ask what I'm wearing and they tell me how lovely I smell. I've been actually shocked the amount of times this has happened. This by far is my favorite fragrance, it smells clean not choke you out sweet like most of the fragrance lines anymore. Please Bath and Body remember older people buy your products too! DO NOT DISCONTINUE THIS PRODUCT !!!!"
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
120 of 28 Reviews