Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Fragrance Mist - Velvet Tuberose

Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fragrance Mist - Velvet Tuberose
Review 1 for Fragrance Mist - Velvet Tuberose
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Tee63
Location: Norwalk, CA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 17, 2013
Like a Gardenia Flower
"I truly think B & B out did their self with this one. This is my favorite, I have not purchase another fragrance since. I was able to find it at Primm Las Vegas Outlet, at State Line. Outlets can also ship it for a small fee, If they still carry it. But I would like to see it back in the stores. I have the Mist, Body Lotion, Body Cream and Shower Gel."
Review 2 for Fragrance Mist - Velvet Tuberose
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CherryP
Location: CA
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 13, 2013
Best Scent Ever
"I love this product.. you need to continue this line it is a wonderful scent. I am on my final two bottles of lotion. PLEASE BRING BACK THE WHOLE LINE."
Review 3 for Fragrance Mist - Velvet Tuberose
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Lyns
Location: Dubai
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 5, 2013
Awesome
"This is one perfume that lasts. It's not strong but pleasant and it lasts! Even the expensive ones don't last on me except for a certain few. This one is reasonably priced, specially on sale. I usually like to try different perfumes but this one is definately a great pick and I will be buying more."
Review 4 for Fragrance Mist - Velvet Tuberose
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Erica L
Location: Southern California
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 4, 2013
AMAZING
"I am absolutely in awe of this fragrance. I love it and LOVE that it is unusual, and surprising to others. I so often get asked what I am wearing and I am happy to say Velvet Tuberose. Layering the scent with the shower gel, lotion, and spray makes me feel so sexy, no matter what I am wearing whether it is jeans and a t-shirt, or a black dress and stiletto heels. I am so sad that B&BW has discontinued the line, but happy that every once in awhile they will tease me and bring back for a limited time items. When that happens I have to stock up, and take advantage. I hope NOT to have to find a new scent, as this truly is my signature scent, and it should be yours also."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fragrance Mist - Velvet Tuberose
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Madame
Location: Colorado
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: June 3, 2013
Sophisticated and Underrated
"Velvet tuberose is one of those fragrances I'm glad they brought back, even if it's only available online. I received a sample with an online order back in 2007 and it was love at first scent. It's clean and fresh with nice floral notes. At times its sophisticated and even a little spicy, but not overwhelming. And unlike a few other BBW fragrance mists, you're not overwhelming with the scent of alcohol."
Review 6 for Fragrance Mist - Velvet Tuberose
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Sunnyd74
Location: Phoenix, AZ
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 29, 2013
Love this Item
"I'm very picky person and not one to like something at first. The Velvet Tuberose was an instant hit. When they discontinued this line I went crazy looking for any of the perfumes or mists. As of right now I use this item sparingly so that it will last. If I had it more accessible I would use it daily.
I wrote to B&BW to ask if they have any in the warehouse and they referred me to other fragrant, not something that I would be interested in, not answering my original question. Not something a loyal customer wanted to hear.
I hope they bring it back. Obvious some people liked it for I see good postings for this brand.
Please Bath & Body Works reconsider bringing this line back. I will defiantly come back for this sent.
"
Review 7 for Fragrance Mist - Velvet Tuberose
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 16, 2013
Different
"I bought this mist a few months back, but did not try it right away. I thought that it had such a luxurious name --"Velvet Tuberose." When I did actually try it, it was not an instant hit for me. It did have some unusual scent combinations that I did not think quite worked. After wearing it on a sporadic basis, however, it did sort of grow on me. Some things you have to get used to, I guess. That's why I never dismiss a scent until I have worn it a few times first. This is not the type of thing that I would wear all the time, but every now and then for a change. I REALLY like variety, and this offers something unique. The scent is very pretty once it settles into your skin. I have grown to actually want more products in this scent like shower gel and body cream to make it complete. I hope they bring back the full line for the people who really seem to love it. I would buy other products as well. 3 1/2 stars,"
Review 8 for Fragrance Mist - Velvet Tuberose
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:made1024
Location: Miami, Fl
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 11, 2013
Love this Scent
"I'm extremely sensitive to strong scents so I stay away from perfume. This fragrance mist is amazing, long lasting and not over powering at all. It's so refreshing to use right after showering or at the beach. Too bad they have discontinued the product from the stores :( - not a smart move."
Review 9 for Fragrance Mist - Velvet Tuberose
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:GrandmaCathy
Location: Utah
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 8, 2013
Love it - Please bring it back
"I really love the velvet tuberose scent. Unfortunately, this is the only product available in this scent. I love it because it's such a soft scent... not overpowering. Please bring back the lotion and body cream!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.