Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Fragrance Mist - Wild Honeysuckle

An alluring blend of flowers dancing in spring rain, available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.696 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
50 of 56(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fragrance Mist - Wild Honeysuckle
Review 1 for Fragrance Mist - Wild Honeysuckle
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:curlygurly
Location: Columbus, Ohio
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 14, 2014
Great!!
"I have loved this scent ever since I was little. It is a light fruity/floral fragrance that is great for everyday use. This is kind of one of those nostalgic happy scents for me:)"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Fragrance Mist - Wild Honeysuckle
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BBWgurl42
Location: Kentucky
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 17, 2014
heavenly floral
"This fragrance mist smells as close as you can get to the real thing. If you love the smell of real honeysuckles, then you will love this too. It is a beautiful fragrance. It is not too light, but it is not too heavy, either. When first sprayed and with most fragrance mists, you most always get the alcohol that is present, but give it time to dry down and meld with your skin and it becomes one of the most heavenly scents, ever. It is a casual, floral, spring and summery fragrance. I really love it as it reminds me of being a kid and being back home.
My daughter is 25, she nor her friends care for it, with that being said it left me thinking this scent may be more desirable to the mature group.
"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fragrance Mist - Wild Honeysuckle
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Rellexia
Location: Virginia
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 13, 2014
My favorite scent
"I've always loved the smell of honeysuckles more than anything else so when I saw this I had to order it. True to its name it smells just like the honeysuckle bush we have in our backyard and I'm in love with it! I don't think I'll ever wear anything else (I've started stockpiling haha). It does seems to wear off rather quick though, but maybe if you pair it with the shower gel or lotion the overall scent will last longer :) I'll for sure be trying them!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fragrance Mist - Wild Honeysuckle
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Joeleene
Location: Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 1, 2014
LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!
"Please, please, please, please, please do not get rid of this scent!! I remember being just a teenager on a summer vacation (I'm about to turn 30) and my dad (who I lost just over a year ago) bought me this scent and then I could never find it again. Low and behold I found it yesterday and ordered a ton of it, but please keep this scent around. It's such a sweet, refreshing scent both in the lotion, shower gel, body mist and candle. It's the perfect thing to spark memories of my dad and I and would hate to see this go again!!"
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fragrance Mist - Wild Honeysuckle
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jacy
Location: Virginia
I am a: Beauty Maven
Posted: March 27, 2014
Very true scent
"Smells exactly like the name. I loooooove it so much! It reminds me of being a kid when we had a honeysuckle bush in the back yard and you culd smell it when you went outside and we'd eat the little juice in the flowers. It brings back good nostalgia."
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fragrance Mist - Wild Honeysuckle
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mrs725
Location: Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 20, 2014
Pure and Simple
"Wild Honeysuckle brings me back to when I wore BBW in college. The name of the smell is the smell I get. No mixing of different smells just delicate Honeysuckle. It is a very light floral with good staying power. I would even recommend this to someone who does not like floral scents because it is so fresh. To me it smells like Honeysuckle, yet it is a very clean soapy scent. Nice, simple and fresh."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fragrance Mist - Wild Honeysuckle
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Carley123
Location: Ia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 28, 2014
Love this
"I have the lotion and spray love the hint of lilac in it"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fragrance Mist - Wild Honeysuckle
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:StayAtHomeMommy
Location: Sacramento, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 22, 2014
Gave me a headache
"I read all the raving reviews. I like the natural smell of honeysuckle when it passes by in a breeze on a summer day. I was really looking forward to it. When it arrived it was the first thing I wanted to try.
I spritzed ONE short burst on my wrist. Now I'm not one that is usually sensitive to smells but my goodness the headache it gave me. It was SO strong. I had to wash it off immediately. I could still smell it. I put it away making up my mind that I was returning it (And I never return things to BBW, that's how much I didn't like it. I'm sure we all have scents that we bought, didn't like and are just collecting in a basket or bathroom cabinet.) I really wanted to like it, it was just too strong, and to be honest, unpleasant.
"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fragrance Mist - Wild Honeysuckle
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mater
Location: Crossville, TN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 8, 2014
True to it's name!!!
"The name says it all... If you love honeysuckle, you will LOVE this!!! When I wear it, I always use the shower gel and body cream as well. The scent isn't too strong but it lasts all day and at four bucks, you can't find a better honeysuckle body spray! :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fragrance Mist - Wild Honeysuckle
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Sparklyunicorn
Location: Canada
I am a: Beauty Ally
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 8, 2014
Smells like it says
"This smells exactly like a honeysuckle! It is beautiful and fresh."
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fragrance Mist - Wild Honeysuckle
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Van T
Location: Minnesota
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 7, 2014
Highly Recommended
"I saw that the sale was going on and couldn't pass up on the $3 deal! I have never smelled this scent before, but from all of the reviews and ratings, I decided to just give it a go and try it. I can tell you that I am definitely not disappointed in my purchase! I am in LOVE with the scent!! It's not too heavy, but not too light either. It's just the right amount! I think this may be my new favorite scent from BBW! I would recommend this to anyone who's looking for something that's fresh, slightly floral, yet natural :)"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fragrance Mist - Wild Honeysuckle
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:watermelonlips
Location: Kapolei, Hawaii
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 7, 2013
NEVER GETS OLD
"I think I purchased my mist from an outlet over 4 years ago and it still smells the same as it did the day I bought it. I don't go through my mists and sprays as much as I'd like but this is the ONLY one from all the brands and scents that I own that I actually use over and over again. They should really sell this one in stores. I think it would sell wonderfully."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fragrance Mist - Wild Honeysuckle
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Alfair
Location: PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 28, 2013
AWESOME
"I LOVE this scent! I hope it just doesn't become one of the discontinued products. I would DEFINITELY suggest this to anybody who likes the floral scented sprays."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fragrance Mist - Wild Honeysuckle
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Too Punk Rawk
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 10, 2013
Smells like Summer time!
"My husband LOVES this fragrance. It smells like honeysuckle blowing in through your window on a warm Summer night. I like to spray liberally on my neck and shoulders when I go out for drinks or for a stroll around the city with my hubby. This scent will make you feel flirty and happy. I highly recommend it!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Fragrance Mist - Wild Honeysuckle
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Victoria101
Location: Connecticut
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 21, 2013
Favorite Scent
"I just finished off my last wild honeysuckle product and I am very sad to see it go. It is a really nice floral scent that I have gotten many compliments on. I am definitely going to have to make an online order soon to get some more :)"
Review 16 for Fragrance Mist - Wild Honeysuckle
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Beautiful Butterfly
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 23, 2013
Pure & Simple
"This is Honeysuckle....Delicately Sweet Clean Floral....That is All :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Fragrance Mist - Wild Honeysuckle
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:jhawkins0522
Location: Kansas City, MO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 22, 2013
My Favorite
"This is my favorite BBW scent. I was so sad that they discontinued it a few years ago and really struggled finding another scent that was so "me". I would get compliments everywhere I went, and had referred several people to BBW to purchase this. A lot of men asked me why I smell so good and wanted to buy it for their girlfriends.... :) I struggled to find another signature scent for myself because nothing compares to Wild Honeysuckle and I honestly thought I was going to have to boycott BBW for life. I contacted the company and whined to no avail. I had spent over $300 stocking up on anything and everything Wild honeysuckle I could find at my local BBW, had finally got to the bottom of my stash and resigned myself to the fact I was going to have to get on ebay and spend tons of cash on one bottle of lotion when on a whim I got on the website and found that you were having a clearance sale and there was Wild honeysuckle! YAY! Now I can find it on here and buy 6 months of fragrance at a time. Please Please never take this away again!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Fragrance Mist - Wild Honeysuckle
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:BerryBliss
Location: Rogers, AR
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Posted: June 17, 2013
beautiful
"I don't usually wear florals but thought I would try some out so I purchases this and Butterfly Flower online without smelling them first. I really expected to like Butterfly Flower better but the banana note was too strong on me, I don't hate it but I like this one better. It's sweet but not overwhelmingly and a little goes a long way. Smells like expensive perfume to me without the headache inducing heaviness of most perfumes. I can see this becoming my go to scent!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Fragrance Mist - Wild Honeysuckle
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Dane76
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 16, 2013
Favorite Fragrance
"This is my favorite scent from B&BW and the only fragrance I will buy anymore. I have tried many other scents over the years and none compare to this one. I used to purchase this many, many years ago when it was just called "Honeysuckle". They discontinued it and I was so upset but eventually, to my delight, they brought it back as "Wild Honeysuckle". I can't wear any of the designer perfumes as they give me headaches or make me feel nauseous. I could, however, wear the Wild Honeysuckle Perfume that used to come in the glass bottle. I wish they would bring that back like they did with the mist. They discontinued the Wild Honeysuckle for awhile too but eventually brought it back online. I wish it would return to the store shelves but for now I will make do with ordering online. This scent is also a favorite of my mom and my aunt's and when I stock up I order some for them too. Hopefully B&BW will never discontinue this line again."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Fragrance Mist - Wild Honeysuckle
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Fyrisa
Location: Canada, MB
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: April 21, 2013
Love at First Sniff
"I received this as a gift from a friend and I'm absolutely in love with it. One of if not the best scent that B&BW has. It's hard to describe but it smells very natural, slightly floral and very unique. It's slightly stronger than other body mists so you can use less and get the same great smell. This is honestly one of the best fragrances I've ever smelt. A bit more mature than most B&BW fragrances but in an elegant, classy way. It definitely does not smell old. I'm really curious as to why this one was pulled out of stores. It's perfection bottled! Bring it back to stores B&BW :)"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
120 of 56 Reviews