Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Shower Gel - Wild Honeysuckle

An alluring blend of flowers dancing in spring rain, available only online!!
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Shower Gel - Wild Honeysuckle
Review 1 for Shower Gel - Wild Honeysuckle
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:MaggieW74
Location: Springfield, MA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 16, 2015
Very Bitter
"This scent smells like the stems of a honeysuckle bush. It isn't very floral, but more bitter than floral. It is a strong scent. But it isn't a nice one. The soap its self though, is just fine."
Review 2 for Shower Gel - Wild Honeysuckle
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 3, 2015
Floral Freshness
"I LOVE taking a shower with this scent. It smells like pure honeysuckle and takes me back to my grandmother's honeysuckle bushes when I used to visit her in the Summer. It is very nostalgic and also just smells so good. I recommend this one to everyone and gift it to people often. Most people that I have met love this particular flower. Hope that this one stays on line--it is one of the best classic scents. 5 stars PLUS!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Shower Gel - Wild Honeysuckle
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Wild Honeysuckle
Location: Anaheim, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 3, 2014
My most favorite!
"The Wild Honeysuckle is, by far my most favorite scent of all. The flowery, sweet and light scent is simply irresistible!
I also liked Sweet Pea but once I tried Wild Honeysuckle, I have no desire to use anything else.
I use all the products: shower gel, body cream, body lotion, body mist, foamy hand soap and deep cleansing hand soap. They used to have hand cream and I loved it too, but I guess they don't carry it anymore. I wish they sell it again.
B & BW, please don't discontinue this scent!!!
"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Shower Gel - Wild Honeysuckle
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Melomaan
Location: Wheeling, WV
I am a: High Maintenance
Posted: August 3, 2014
Nature's Perfume
"Of all the Bath & Body Works scents I have ever tried (and I've tried many over the years) this is the one smells the most natural. It's as if they went out to some field, found honeysuckle and enclosed its natural perfume. What you see: honeysuckle. What you get: honeysuckle. This scent is overwhelmingly honeysuckle, though I smell hints of melon and honeydew here and there.
It smells in its bottle the way it does in the shower. It is one of those scents that is strong enough to make your bathroom smell great for hours. It lasts on the skin for about 3-4 hours after showering with only the shower gel.
Overall, great, great scent. If you like the smell of honeysuckle, buy this without hesitation and be assured it smells exactly like the real thing.
Scents I like: Be Enchanted, Secret Wonderland, Pink Chiffon, Moonlight Path, Forever Sunshine, Paris Amour,
Scents I loathe: White Tea & Ginger, Malibu Heat, Exotic Coconut, White Citrus, Coconut Lime Breeze"
14 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Shower Gel - Wild Honeysuckle
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ChiaChia
Location: NJ
Posted: January 13, 2014
My favorite BBW scent !
"This is my favorite BBW scent/fragrance. It's floral, it's sweet, and yet it's very different. It opens with an airy white floral scent, anchors with a cute sweet fruity note that's fresh but totally not cloying. It's a scent with open field and depth. It smells nice during the shower, and it smells nice after the shower. I like to layer it with the same lotion, (and please bring back the cream and other products for this line !). Please never stop making this nor change this, thanks."
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Shower Gel - Wild Honeysuckle
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SandLilly
Location: PB, MO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 10, 2014
If only they had a Shampoo and Conditioner :<
"I absolutely adore this fragrance. I must agree that it is my favorite and best fragrance from B&BW. I hope they never discontinue it and I'm super glad they offer it online, otherwise I wouldn't be able to get it! I live about an hour and a half away from the nearest store and I'd hate to drive all those miles just to get it.
Anyways, I bought every Wild Honeysuckle product they have during the semi-anual sale earlier this year, but I really wish they would carry a shampoo and conditioner of the fragrance as well. My husband loves the scent, which is why I started buying it, but sucks that everywhere except my hair smells like it. D: especially since hair scents tend to overpower anything else. So please, B&BW, come out with a shampoo and conditioner as well!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Shower Gel - Wild Honeysuckle
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Michelle49103
Location: Michigan
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 1, 2014
Best Fragrance Ever
"It is rare that I find a fragrance I really love. It used to be daffodil. Although there were others to were "good" there were none that were really "great". I was once again disappointed when the discontinued the honeysuckle.
I'm glad it's available again and hope they don't permanently discontinue it like they did the daffodil."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Shower Gel - Wild Honeysuckle
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jennii207
Location: Maine
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 25, 2013
Miss This :(
"This is by far my favorite BBW scent of all time. I've always used the body wash, lotion, and spray and then they discontinued this fragrance. I've tried numerous other scents that BBW carries and NONE of them are even near equal to this one. I seriously wish they would start carrying this scent again in store. I just recently found out I can buy it online which made my day but it is such an inconvenience. I miss being able to just stop by my nearest store and grab what I need. PLEASE start carrying this scent in store again!!!!!!!"
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Shower Gel - Wild Honeysuckle
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Alfair
Location: PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 31, 2013
AWESOME
"I love this scent! I hope the Wild Honeysuckle products still stay in stock and that the company never gets rid of it."
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Shower Gel - Wild Honeysuckle
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:PaleWithTan
Location: West Columbia, SC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Posted: September 23, 2013
Signature Scent!
"Anybody who knows me, knows that honeysuckle is my favorite collection from BBW ever. It almost holds a sentimental place in my marriage relationship :) It's an all floral scent, but not so much that it is overpowering! It's light and perfect for summer or for the days you are wishing for summer! I have to use it sparingly, because I don't know when I will be able to buy it again!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Shower Gel - Wild Honeysuckle
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Missy8913
Location: Portland or
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 15, 2013
Perfect for summer
"I love that this reminds me of a beautiful summer day! To me it smells a lot like sweet sunflowers. Very light and pretty!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.