Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Warm Vanilla Sugar

Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
7 of 9(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Review 1 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: St.John's, Newfoundland
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: November 7, 2012
Delightul and cozy
"This scent was one of the first products I decided to try when Bath and Body Works opened in my city last year and I have no regrets! It's not an overbearing scent but it definitely gives my home a warm, cozy atmosphere."
Review 2 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Emily757575
Location: NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: October 17, 2012
tease
"I love this scent in home fragrance. I bought this a year ago and it was such a waste of money. It had no throw. I found myself just burning it and standing over it to enjoy it! So frustrating! I hope they redo this one."
Review 3 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Torr
Location: Ontario, Canada
Posted: August 15, 2012
Awesome
"Warm Vanilla Sugar is a very lovely and light scent. It is the type of candle you can burn for hours, and my siblings love it! If there was one thing I could change it would be for it to have a stronger scent, but that's just my personal preference. I would recommend this product, it is especially a good grab when on sale!"
Review 4 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Lollipop99
Location: Austin, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: July 20, 2012
Warm and delicious!
"I used to hate this scent, but something changed over the years. Now, I adore it!!
I love the warm, toastie scent it gives and like to use it seasonally, for special occasions, and for every day use. It creates a wonderful aroma and and everyone is so happy when this is lit ( even though I live alone;) Great Job, B&BW!!
"
Review 5 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:GinaR
Location: greensboro,nc
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: June 11, 2012
My go to scent
"I am not someone who particularly loves a sweet candle but this is so mellow with a bit of spice that it is soothing and everyone enjoys it that has smelled it burning. Fills a room nicely. I prefer burning this in the Fall & winter seasons but anytime it would be a great one to try if you haven't yet!"
Review 6 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Inverness, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: June 1, 2012
An indefinite favorite!!!
"I am an avid candle lover and this is my top favorite scent beyond a doubt. It is such a warm and comforting candle. It reminds me of home from my childhood. I will most definitely be buying more of these! It could be just a bit stronger, but I’ll talk it any way I can."
Review 7 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Jelly4
Location: USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: February 3, 2012
Yum!
"This candle smells great! It's a light vanilla scent, and not heavy at all. It's got a great throw, enough to fill up a whole bedroom or bathroom. However, I have noticed that the wicks tend to drown in the 3-wick candles. You can avoid this by burning the candles for long periods of time, so that all of the wax melts evenly in the jar."
Review 8 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:JennP87
Location: Rota, Spain
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 23, 2012
Pleasant
"I really do like the Warm Vanilla Sugar as a lotion, so I decided to try the candle. The candle, I don’t think is a direct copy of the lotion, or wall flower, but it is close enough! It is just okay. I like a strong punch of fragrance, and this didn’t quite meet my expectations. My 4 year old will ask every time I burn this, if I’m baking him cookies."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Kaburdie
Location: Tulsa, OK
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 5, 2012
By far my favorite BBW scent!
"If you like vanilla scents, then Warm Vanilla Sugar will soon become your favorite!
I was concerned it would be too sweet, but found that while it's burning it gives off more of the vanilla smell rather than sugar. As previous reviewers have said, this candle is definitely a must have in my home. I can burn this candle for a few hours, and the smell will linger in my home for days.
Worth every penny!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.