Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Warm Vanilla Sugar

Average Customer Rating:
4.286 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
6 of 7(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Review 1 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: St.John's, Newfoundland
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: November 7, 2012
Delightul and cozy
"This scent was one of the first products I decided to try when Bath and Body Works opened in my city last year and I have no regrets! It's not an overbearing scent but it definitely gives my home a warm, cozy atmosphere."
Review 2 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Emily757575
Location: NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: October 17, 2012
tease
"I love this scent in home fragrance. I bought this a year ago and it was such a waste of money. It had no throw. I found myself just burning it and standing over it to enjoy it! So frustrating! I hope they redo this one."
Review 3 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Torr
Location: Ontario, Canada
Posted: August 15, 2012
Awesome
"Warm Vanilla Sugar is a very lovely and light scent. It is the type of candle you can burn for hours, and my siblings love it! If there was one thing I could change it would be for it to have a stronger scent, but that's just my personal preference. I would recommend this product, it is especially a good grab when on sale!"
Review 4 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Lollipop99
Location: Austin, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: July 20, 2012
Warm and delicious!
"I used to hate this scent, but something changed over the years. Now, I adore it!!
I love the warm, toastie scent it gives and like to use it seasonally, for special occasions, and for every day use. It creates a wonderful aroma and and everyone is so happy when this is lit ( even though I live alone;) Great Job, B&BW!!
"
Review 5 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:GinaR
Location: greensboro,nc
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: June 11, 2012
My go to scent
"I am not someone who particularly loves a sweet candle but this is so mellow with a bit of spice that it is soothing and everyone enjoys it that has smelled it burning. Fills a room nicely. I prefer burning this in the Fall & winter seasons but anytime it would be a great one to try if you haven't yet!"
Review 6 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Inverness, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: June 1, 2012
An indefinite favorite!!!
"I am an avid candle lover and this is my top favorite scent beyond a doubt. It is such a warm and comforting candle. It reminds me of home from my childhood. I will most definitely be buying more of these! It could be just a bit stronger, but I’ll talk it any way I can."
Review 7 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Jelly4
Location: USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: February 3, 2012
Yum!
"This candle smells great! It's a light vanilla scent, and not heavy at all. It's got a great throw, enough to fill up a whole bedroom or bathroom. However, I have noticed that the wicks tend to drown in the 3-wick candles. You can avoid this by burning the candles for long periods of time, so that all of the wax melts evenly in the jar."