Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Wexler Intensive Night Reversal & Repair Cream - 3.4 oz.

Awaken skin with a measurably more radiant, uplifted appearance.
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wexler Intensive Night Reversal & Repair Cream - 3.4 oz.
Review 1 for Intensive Night Reversal & Repair Cream - 3.4 oz.
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SGood
Location: Milwaukee
Posted: April 4, 2014
Fantastic for dry skin
"I love this product and I hope it never is discontinued!! I put it on night and day, and have seen a real improvement in break outs, and clarity of skin. And it feels soft and isn't fragranced. I'm 35 years old, and need to undo some damage from the sun, I feel this one helps and I've tried a ton of products.
One jar lasted me 4 months - so WELL worth the money. I would recommend this for anyone with drier skin or doesn't mind leaving a heavier cream on their face - you don't need to use much.
"
Review 2 for Intensive Night Reversal & Repair Cream - 3.4 oz.
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SummerGal
Location: Boston, MA
My Age: 35-44
Usage: daily
Skin Type: dry
Posted: March 11, 2014
Amazing!
"I don't normally write reviews, but felt compelled to share on this one. Over the last 2-3 years I've seen crow lines grow and my checks turn to a red rosy color. My eyes and face have aged :( Last month I decided it was time to do something about it. I ordered this product and within 2 weeks was impressed. I'm now into week 3 and I can't believe the MAJOR difference. My face is brighter, crow lines are greatly reduced and the redness in my checks faded. I actually went to the store with just mascara on the other day and felt confident.
At night I use the Intensive Night Reversal & Repair Cream with the Retinol Eye Cream. In the day I use the serum and skin brightener.
Highly Recommend!"
Review 3 for Intensive Night Reversal & Repair Cream - 3.4 oz.
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ladyS
Location: Oregon
My Age: 25-34
Usage: daily
Skin Type: sensitive
Posted: November 18, 2013
awesome stuff
"good stuff,, way worth the money!!"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Intensive Night Reversal & Repair Cream - 3.4 oz.
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Flygirl3672
Location: San Diego, CA
My Age: 35-44
Usage: daily
Skin Type: normal
Posted: April 28, 2013
Night Cream
"I've used this product for 2yrs with great reward. My teen age daughter uses this product as well."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Intensive Night Reversal & Repair Cream - 3.4 oz.
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:mom2boysndanes
Location: St. Louis, MO
My Age: 45-54
Usage: daily
Skin Type: normal
Posted: January 24, 2013
Love, Love, Love the Night Cream
"Bought the Sample Kit at BBW for my husband who is the first on to start using this line. He found nothing else that would help and even after seeing a dermatologist, still had no relief from the burning in his cheeks. We picked up this kit and he started using it right away and after just a few days the burning went away. Now that it's been almost 1 month, his skin looks better that it has in years. Of course, I had to start using it and am falling in love with how it makes my skin feel."
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Intensive Night Reversal & Repair Cream - 3.4 oz.
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:tazie
Location: western Maryland
My Age: 45-54
Usage: daily
Skin Type: dry
Posted: January 20, 2013
Refined aging..
"I'm 50 and not going into the 'golden' years lightly...will try reputable products, based on reviews and tried-n-true results. I give anti-aging creams a good months' use, and will either shelf it or keep it out on the counter, depending on the outcome. This stuff works! I use a small dab (a little less than a quarter-size) each evening, on my face and throat. Yes, avoid the eye area! It's light and non-greasy, but absorbs quickly and feels wonderful on my skin. I did have to use it for about 2wks before I noticed a difference. My skin feels great in the morning, and there is a slight decrease in the lines and wrinkling. It's pricey, so wait for a good sale, and give it a chance. Lady Wexler knows her stuff."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Intensive Night Reversal & Repair Cream - 3.4 oz.
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:f1wild
Location: Ahwatukee, AZ
My Age: 45-54
Usage: daily
Skin Type: dry
Posted: February 19, 2012
Super-Duper!
"I just turned 50 (yikes!), yet more often than not pass for mid-thirties. Like many of you, I've "tried them all" - from the high end to the drugstore brands and I swear Wexler's Intensive Night Reversal & Repair Cream has given me the best results, PERIOD! This is what I would buy, even if given options to everything out there.
The light feeling cream only takes a little to go a long way. In fact for anyone who feels it's heavy just use less. I only use what would coat my index fingernail, that's it! I tap it on my whole face & neck (over Wexler's Regenerating Serum), with extra going on the back of my hands. Then I massage in an upward motion from my neck up. Then I rub my fingers on my elbows to keep them super soft.
This is the only night cream that has my husband running his fingers over my face saying it feels so soft. It doesn't leave a greasy feel, like many do. Plus, you wake up with skin as soft as when you fell asleep.
This size lasts a long, long time. In fact, I keep the jar (sorry, but Dr. Wexler really needs less cumbersome packaging) tucked away, using one of B&BW's tester spatulas to remove enough to fill my intro kit night cream container. That way I'm not constantly exposing the cream to air plus I only have to stash the much smaller jar in my medicine chest (easier for travel too)."
20 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Intensive Night Reversal & Repair Cream - 3.4 oz.
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:csb1
Location: San Marcos, TX
My Age: 45-54
Usage: daily
Skin Type: combination
Posted: December 30, 2011
Amazing!
"I've had "problem" skin all my life but not at 50, my skin is softer and more radiant than ever! I've used this product for over a year and LOVE IT! Will never use anything else!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Intensive Night Reversal & Repair Cream - 3.4 oz.
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:JustTheFacts
Location: Utah
My Age: 25-34
Usage: daily
Skin Type: sensitive
Posted: September 9, 2011
Worth it!
"I have sensitive and dry skin and this cream has worked wonders for me. I have always been of the mindset that creams are useless and prevention and hydration are best, but that only goes so far. I received this as a small sample a while back and had to get the full size because it had worked so well for me. You will see that your skin is hydrated and supple the very next day. I even smooth a little bit onto my neck and the backs of my hands before going to bed. I have seen a more even skin tone, a reduction in fine lines and my skin has a nice glow in the morning. It has been a really good product overall."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Intensive Night Reversal & Repair Cream - 3.4 oz.
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Superberri
Location: Blue Bell, Pennsylvania
My Age: 55-65
Usage: daily
Skin Type: combination
Posted: May 22, 2011
All the Right Stuff!
"I have been using this product for at least two years. I have combination skin - a bit oily down the center, even though I also have mature skin!
The product is a classic night cream which, for me, easily doubles as an eye cream. I can't bother with multiple jars and bottles. I feel that consistency of use is the key to any regime, so if I do it regularly and the stuff is good - that will yield the best results.
The cream goes on easily and is absorbed (for me, anyway) rather quickly. I also pat around eye area and have never experienced any stinging or discomfort.
Read the ingredients! This product has all the cutting edge stuff (best stable Vitamin C, peptides, etc.) at a fantastic price. I can't see spending hundreds for a night cream. At that point, I would save my money and consider medical procedures (laser, whatever). One can only hope for a cream to do so much.
I think Wexler's night cream does that very well.
"
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Intensive Night Reversal & Repair Cream - 3.4 oz.
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Almost 50
Location: New York, NY
My Age: 45-54
Usage: daily
Skin Type: combination
Posted: April 27, 2011
"I bought this product because of all the rave reviews. This product left my skin oily and my pores seem larger. I was not happy with the results. Maybe it was because of my combination skin."
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.