Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower

A fragrance inspired by the natural elegance of a butterfly garden--available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.78 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
39 of 41(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower
Review 1 for Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Rose98
Location: Minnesota
I am a: High Maintenance
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: August 30, 2014
Smells Like Flowers
"I really like this scent, it's very floral and kind of hard to explain. It kind of makes me feel sick to my stomach after a while though."
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Honeykitty789
Location: Charleston, SC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 7, 2014
Spring in a bottle!
"Thank you so much for bringing this fragrance back Bath and Body Works! I fell in love with it about four years ago and was very sad to see it discontinued, only to have my heart do a leap of joy to find the lotion, body gel, and fragrance mist back online. A lovely floral scent, it reminds me of fresh flowers after a rain, I remember the first time I tried it I said that it "smelled like Spring!" Highly recommended for gals who love floral scents, this is my all-time favorite scent from BBW and I've already bought multiple bottles to stock up. Thanks!!!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:IndyBelle
Location: Indianapolis
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 18, 2014
Second BBW Favorite!
"The original Honeysuckle is of course my favorite. I have been searching and hoping each time the semi annual sale comes up but this time I gave up and finally tried the Wild Honeysuckle and this. Both are nice but the Butterfly Flower, minus the citrus reminds me so much of my long lost fav. It's not exact but close enough til BBW comes to their senses and listens to the hoards of women longing for the other scent.
The scent on this is of course flowery but the citrus throws heavily when it dries. Even when I'm smoking I can still smell the citrus.. for me that's a plus. Please, please keep this scent. I haven't checked to see if this was just a sale release.. but I hope it's not!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Niss
Location: Syracuse, NY
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 8, 2014
Favorite BBW Scent of ALL TIME
"I'm just surprised I haven't already left a review for this... so here it is. Ever since I discovered this scent in 2010, I could not get enough. Then, sadly, it was discontinued. I'm SO, SO happy to see it online and in stores during the sales, because this is BY FAR my favorite BBW scent. It is very floral, but not in a headache-inducing way. It is bright, pretty, vibrant, and playful. Every time I wear this, I get tons of compliments. And it is just strong/lasting enough that you don't need to spray a ton of it, the way you do with some of the newer scents. I already have this stockpiled, but I will never stop buying more. Great job, BBW! :)"
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Whitney A
Location: Arkansas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 7, 2014
Amazing
"I've never been a floral lover but this scent blows me away. It's soft, feminine, and dreamy. The scent sticks with you for hours. It's unlike anything I've ever smelled and I just love it. Please don't ever stop making this EVERRRR!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:fragrancelovr59
Location: Holtsville, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 30, 2014
VERY Intoxicating Fragrance!!!!!!!!!!!
"I was originally just buying the BF shower gel, but then I ventured into the entire line--body cream, and one bottle of this spray. After they arrived, I got back online and ordered two more bottles of this spray. It's calming, feminine, inviting, and just AWESOME! I love pampering myself--and this scent does it for me!! Ordinarily, I wear Romance perfume, (if this gives you any indication of how I enjoy floral scents), and I find myself layering this just after a shower--even if I'm going nowhere! It's just a comforting floral with a hint of honeysuckle and not fake smelling at all! I absolutely LOVE it and I think I may go through these 3 bottles quite fast! I'm thinking I may have to stock up on even more of this stuff! The only thing that could be better is if BBW made this in a shimmer spray for summer! ;) If you like feminine floral scents...don't hesitate to pick this up!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sandbunny
Location: NV
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 19, 2014
The best!
"My favorite scent of all time..I always receive compliments when I wear this....always. From men and women. I don't know what it is about this stuff! I come back to it time and time again...Please never stop making this Bath & Body Works! Thankyou!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:kaycee19
Location: Detroit, MI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 11, 2014
AMAZING!
"I have never been a fan of floral scents, but once i tried this one i fell in love!!! It smells beautiful, just like a flower garden with butterflies flying everywhere! Its very soft and feminine, but the scent lasts a very long time!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 18, 2014
"I got the lotion for this a couple years ago when they brought it back for a SAS and fell in love with it over time. unfortunately at the time they weren't selling the mist and I haven't been able to try it in that form until now. This is a lovely scent and the mist is no different. To me its like walking though a full garden in bloom after a light rain. A fresh floral that's not cloying or heavy at all I can't wait when spring comes so I can put this more too use:)
Id recommend to anyone who likes florals!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Too Punk Rawk
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 13, 2013
Perfect girly girl spritz!
"This fragrance smells very feminine. I could detect a hint of honeysuckle in it. It isn't overpowering or heavy, I find the scent quite pleasant. If you are not a fan of floral perfumes you might want to skip this one and purchase something else."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ILoveCountryApple
Location: LI, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 12, 2013
It is a pleasant scent
"I agree with other reviewers about the scent being flowery. I enjoy the flowery scents but if you don't enjoy them you won't want this product."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Dmr8
Location: Rhode Island
Posted: July 7, 2013
"I love This scent. Every time I wear it i get compliments on how good it smells."
Review 13 for Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:that22123
Location: PHILA.PA.
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 1, 2013
only if you like very flower scents
"this is ok but not for me its ok if you like flower scents it lasts and smells very much like flowers no fruit ALL FLOWERS"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ChristeyS
Location: Alexandria, LA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 1, 2013
So-So
"I ordered this just to try something new and it was a good price. I put that I would not recommend to a friend, because I don't know anyone that would go out seeking a fragrance like this. It reminds me of butterflies, hence the name. Every time I put it on or use it as a bed mist butterflies come to mind. It's a hard to explain fragrance. Very feminine. It just smells like you are walking down a path of flowers with butterflies flying around you. Would not purchase again."
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:BerryBliss
Location: Rogers, AR
I am a: Low Maintenance
Posted: June 20, 2013
eh
"On my skin all I smell is the banana and mimosa. Its not terrible but I'm not crazy about smelling like a banana. Wild honeysuckle is much better in my opinion"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Sara B
Location: NJ
Posted: June 20, 2013
Happy they started selling the fragrance again
"I bought the shower gel last year, and I loved it. I really wished BBW would sell the fragrance mist again, and when I saw it, I jumped to buy it. It's one of my favorites by far. It's floral but not stuffy whatsoever. It's very fresh and light (but not so light that it can't be noticed at all). It smells like freshly crushed flowers and leaves rain and days I spent playing in the garden as a child."
Review 17 for Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lashes
Location: Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 27, 2013
Another favorite
"Love this! I wear this more in the warm weather, as opposed to the winter. It is a great scent for any season, but one of my favorites for summer. I get question and compliments every time I wear this spray! Now I can say it is back in the store :)"
Review 18 for Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:i love watermelon girl
Location: Rather not say
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 26, 2013
Pretty!
"Such a pretty fragrance! I use this with my Beautiful Day TMBC and they smell so good together! I love it!"
Review 19 for Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:mayflowers
Location: Oregon
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 20, 2013
For All Ages
"A lot of BBW scents smell very youthful to me, like anyone over 30 would have troubles pulling it off. I think it's because they are overly sweet. This fragrance isn't sweet like that though. It 's more mature and has appeal for all ages. This has been one of my favorite scents since it came out (I think I was in early high school then.) I'm 22 now and it's still a staple. I have older family friends in their 30s through 50s who like this scent as well. It's fresh and clean smelling, and flowery without being too in-your-face."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LexiAyla
Location: Arlington, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 17, 2013
I love this scent
"I'll admit that the fragrance spray is a lot softer than I expected it to be next to its body lotion counter part. I'm sad to say that it won't last me for as long as my other sprays though because it wasn't properly packaged and so an unfortunate amount leaked out of the bottle and onto the rest of my purchased products.
It is definitely a scent I would recommend, and one I would love to wear daily, it's so soft and not too strong of a floral scent like some other bath and body works products.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
120 of 41 Reviews