Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower

This Online Exclusive Fragrance is a flowery scent, inspired by the natural elegance and playful femininity of a garden in full bloom
Average Customer Rating:
4.795 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
37 of 39(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower
Review 1 for Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:kaycee19
Location: Detroit, MI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 11, 2014
AMAZING!
"I have never been a fan of floral scents, but once i tried this one i fell in love!!! It smells beautiful, just like a flower garden with butterflies flying everywhere! Its very soft and feminine, but the scent lasts a very long time!"
Review 2 for Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 18, 2014
"I got the lotion for this a couple years ago when they brought it back for a SAS and fell in love with it over time. unfortunately at the time they weren't selling the mist and I haven't been able to try it in that form until now. This is a lovely scent and the mist is no different. To me its like walking though a full garden in bloom after a light rain. A fresh floral that's not cloying or heavy at all I can't wait when spring comes so I can put this more too use:)
Id recommend to anyone who likes florals!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Too Punk Rawk
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 13, 2013
Perfect girly girl spritz!
"This fragrance smells very feminine. I could detect a hint of honeysuckle in it. It isn't overpowering or heavy, I find the scent quite pleasant. If you are not a fan of floral perfumes you might want to skip this one and purchase something else."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ILoveCountryApple
Location: LI, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 12, 2013
It is a pleasant scent
"I agree with other reviewers about the scent being flowery. I enjoy the flowery scents but if you don't enjoy them you won't want this product."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Dmr8
Location: Rhode Island
Posted: July 7, 2013
"I love This scent. Every time I wear it i get compliments on how good it smells."
Review 6 for Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:that22123
Location: PHILA.PA.
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 1, 2013
only if you like very flower scents
"this is ok but not for me its ok if you like flower scents it lasts and smells very much like flowers no fruit ALL FLOWERS"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ChristeyS
Location: Alexandria, LA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 1, 2013
So-So
"I ordered this just to try something new and it was a good price. I put that I would not recommend to a friend, because I don't know anyone that would go out seeking a fragrance like this. It reminds me of butterflies, hence the name. Every time I put it on or use it as a bed mist butterflies come to mind. It's a hard to explain fragrance. Very feminine. It just smells like you are walking down a path of flowers with butterflies flying around you. Would not purchase again."
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:BerryBliss
Location: Rogers, AR
I am a: Low Maintenance
Posted: June 20, 2013
eh
"On my skin all I smell is the banana and mimosa. Its not terrible but I'm not crazy about smelling like a banana. Wild honeysuckle is much better in my opinion"
Review 9 for Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Sara B
Location: NJ
Posted: June 20, 2013
Happy they started selling the fragrance again
"I bought the shower gel last year, and I loved it. I really wished BBW would sell the fragrance mist again, and when I saw it, I jumped to buy it. It's one of my favorites by far. It's floral but not stuffy whatsoever. It's very fresh and light (but not so light that it can't be noticed at all). It smells like freshly crushed flowers and leaves rain and days I spent playing in the garden as a child."
Review 10 for Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lashes
Location: Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 27, 2013
Another favorite
"Love this! I wear this more in the warm weather, as opposed to the winter. It is a great scent for any season, but one of my favorites for summer. I get question and compliments every time I wear this spray! Now I can say it is back in the store :)"
Review 11 for Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:i love watermelon girl
Location: Rather not say
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 26, 2013
Pretty!
"Such a pretty fragrance! I use this with my Beautiful Day TMBC and they smell so good together! I love it!"
Review 12 for Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:mayflowers
Location: Oregon
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 20, 2013
For All Ages
"A lot of BBW scents smell very youthful to me, like anyone over 30 would have troubles pulling it off. I think it's because they are overly sweet. This fragrance isn't sweet like that though. It 's more mature and has appeal for all ages. This has been one of my favorite scents since it came out (I think I was in early high school then.) I'm 22 now and it's still a staple. I have older family friends in their 30s through 50s who like this scent as well. It's fresh and clean smelling, and flowery without being too in-your-face."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LexiAyla
Location: Arlington, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 17, 2013
I love this scent
"I'll admit that the fragrance spray is a lot softer than I expected it to be next to its body lotion counter part. I'm sad to say that it won't last me for as long as my other sprays though because it wasn't properly packaged and so an unfortunate amount leaked out of the bottle and onto the rest of my purchased products.
It is definitely a scent I would recommend, and one I would love to wear daily, it's so soft and not too strong of a floral scent like some other bath and body works products.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MI55TAWANNA
Location: Newark, New Jersey
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 23, 2013
summertime!
"this scent is floral but clean and in a way fresh. definitely wear this with light colors I think it will bring out the full fragrance and all of the notes. BBW you did NOT go wrong with this one at all.........only this PLEASE BRING THIS BACK TO THE STORES!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LauryGirl
Location: Orange County, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 19, 2013
Girly Floral Freshness!
"I get compliments on this fragrance often. Especially at work.
I got a new fragrance for Christmas and was wearing it often since. Last week really felt spring like around our area so I thought I'd wear this spring like scent. My husband asked me if I got a new fragrance. I told him it was one I have been using for a long time, just not in awhile. He said how much he really liked it and thought I should wear it more. He never said he liked my new one from Christmas or has ever noticed when I put it on. I guess Butterfly flower is the winner for this girl. Tried and true :)
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Ravyn
Location: Valparaiso, IN
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 21, 2013
FAVE!
"This is my absolute FAVORITE B&BW scent! I was so upset when they stopped selling it and now I'm THRILLED that they brought it back. I absolutely adore the fragrance; nothing compares!"
Review 17 for Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Kary
Location: Wisconsin
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 6, 2013
Absolutely love it
"I've tried many of the floral scents, and most are still sitting there unused. There's nothing "wrong" with them, just not a floraly type gal I guess. That is until I ordered and tried the Butterfly Flower. I instantly fell in love with the scent, can't get enough of it.
I also have a scent for every room - Clean Cotton in the bedroom, Country Apple in the kitchen, etc. My decorative bathroom curtain is windowpaned with different flowers in each pane. In addition to my body, I also spray the mist on the curtain which lasts for days. Sounds weird, but I've never enjoyed going into my bathroom as much as I do now!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sapphire24
Location: Virginia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 31, 2013
Beautiful Scent
"This fragrance is lovely, light, and floral. It's a perfect day scent."
Review 19 for Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:EitherMadorBrilliant
Location: A Redhead in the desert.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 21, 2013
Absolute, Constantly my favorite
"Wonderful floral feminine scent, with a banana topnote. Always bring a banana to a party."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:SM101
Location: Reno,NV
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 19, 2013
LOVE!!
"I have a hard time wearing frangrances as they seem to want to turn once they are on me. However this is one scent I can wear with no problem and smell great all day long! I have had compliments from complete strangers. I am glad they brought back the lotions,mist and the wash but still miss the perfume :( Please bring back the perfume as well!! I have gotten my friend hooked on this scent now too!"
120 of 39 Reviews