Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower

A fragrance inspired by the natural elegance of a butterfly garden--available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
38 of 40(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower
Review 21 for Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LauryGirl
Location: Orange County, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 19, 2013
Girly Floral Freshness!
"I get compliments on this fragrance often. Especially at work.
I got a new fragrance for Christmas and was wearing it often since. Last week really felt spring like around our area so I thought I'd wear this spring like scent. My husband asked me if I got a new fragrance. I told him it was one I have been using for a long time, just not in awhile. He said how much he really liked it and thought I should wear it more. He never said he liked my new one from Christmas or has ever noticed when I put it on. I guess Butterfly flower is the winner for this girl. Tried and true :)
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Ravyn
Location: Valparaiso, IN
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 21, 2013
FAVE!
"This is my absolute FAVORITE B&BW scent! I was so upset when they stopped selling it and now I'm THRILLED that they brought it back. I absolutely adore the fragrance; nothing compares!"
Review 23 for Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Kary
Location: Wisconsin
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 6, 2013
Absolutely love it
"I've tried many of the floral scents, and most are still sitting there unused. There's nothing "wrong" with them, just not a floraly type gal I guess. That is until I ordered and tried the Butterfly Flower. I instantly fell in love with the scent, can't get enough of it.
I also have a scent for every room - Clean Cotton in the bedroom, Country Apple in the kitchen, etc. My decorative bathroom curtain is windowpaned with different flowers in each pane. In addition to my body, I also spray the mist on the curtain which lasts for days. Sounds weird, but I've never enjoyed going into my bathroom as much as I do now!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sapphire24
Location: Virginia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 31, 2013
Beautiful Scent
"This fragrance is lovely, light, and floral. It's a perfect day scent."
Review 25 for Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:EitherMadorBrilliant
Location: A Redhead in the desert.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 21, 2013
Absolute, Constantly my favorite
"Wonderful floral feminine scent, with a banana topnote. Always bring a banana to a party."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:SM101
Location: Reno,NV
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 19, 2013
LOVE!!
"I have a hard time wearing frangrances as they seem to want to turn once they are on me. However this is one scent I can wear with no problem and smell great all day long! I have had compliments from complete strangers. I am glad they brought back the lotions,mist and the wash but still miss the perfume :( Please bring back the perfume as well!! I have gotten my friend hooked on this scent now too!"
Review 27 for Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:TJE728
Location: Anderson, IN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 17, 2013
Love, Love, Love It!
"Very excited to find the body lotion and shower gel at our local mall store. Very disappointed that they didn't have the body spray or perfume. Much to my delight, upon checking the website, I found the body spray on line. This is a happy girl now that I have 5 bottles of it. I so wish they would just bring it back. I have written e-mail after e-mail requesting it and they keep trying to get me to try different scents. I don't want other scents - I want the Butterfly Flower. Thanks for getting it back to us - let's make it a permanent thing. Thanks again."
Review 28 for Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Bonnie1955
Location: Pennsylvania
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 9, 2013
Butterfly Flowers
"This is one of those fragrances that I hope they bring back."
Review 29 for Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:AggieErin
Location: BCS, Texas
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 4, 2013
FAVORITE!
"The only smell I've never gotten tired of! Hated when it was discontinued, stocked up on the lotion when they brought that back, but I am totally out of the body spray!!!! Would love to see some more available before spring or ASAP!!!! Please, please, please!"
Review 30 for Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Fran F.
Location: East Coast
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 9, 2012
I love Butterfly Flower!
"I get so many compliments when I wear this. I love clean, fresh fragrances and this one is fantastic! Very pretty and feminine. I'm so glad you brought it back! PLEASE DO NOT DISCONTINUE THIS AGAIN!!! You'll have a lot of unhappy customers! I'm so glad to see the Body mist is back too!!! Woo Hoo!!! Love it! Thanks for listening to your customers! : D"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:rachelle192
Location: Fredericksburg, VA
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 3, 2012
Best Fragrance I have come across!
"The same sent can smell differently on different users; I for one love the way this sent smells when I wear it! I have tried many fragrances in my life, but this is the first time I have decided to stick to one fragrance. Since I have come across this fragrance I have not had the desire to try any others. I find the sent suits me well and I don't see myself ever getting tired of it!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Hitch
Location: Vermont
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 19, 2012
"Butterfly Flower is the only fragrance I LOVE to wear. This is the best fragrance!! I was heart broken when it was discontinued. Soooooo glad to see it's back for now. I would LOVE to see it come back for good. I'm stocking up :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:sahm11
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 13, 2012
"Love Love Love it. It reminds me of Plumeria, Jasmine and Gardenia. My absolute favorite!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:cupcake30
Location: frisco, tx
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 10, 2012
Perfection!!!!!!
"I love this scent!!! I am so excited that you brought it back!! Please go ahead and bring back the perfume too!!!! This is the greatest scent. I wear this everyday and everyday someone asks me what I am wearing. Thank you again for bringing it back I was really sad when it was gone! :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:ProudArmyMom
Location: Columbus, OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 9, 2012
So Happy!!
"Butterfly Flowers is what brought me to Bath and Body Works for the first time when I smelled it in an oil burner at the mall and I was devastated when it was discontinued! Please bring back the Eau de Toilette and the wallflowers, too. Many, many people have told me that this was also their favorite fragrance. You have made a lot of people very happy. Thank you!!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:amber sue ann marie
Location: mount vernon oh
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: October 8, 2012
thank u bath and body works
"im glad to see the butterfly flower slowly coming back, please it all back. this is by far my all time favort and everyone else i know"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Xerina
Location: Utah
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 8, 2012
Butterfly Flower is Back!!!
"Butterfly Flower It is by far the best scent you carry, (in my opinion). I was absolutely crushed when it was discontinued Thank you soooooo much for bringing it back!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:corky590
Location: alabama
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 2, 2012
best purchase ever
"i am so glad that this is back! by far the best that i have tried!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BADGEBABYS65
Location: MYRTLE BEACH, SC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 28, 2012
BEST EVER
"THANKS SOOOOO MUCH FOR BRINGING THIS BACK...IT IS THE ULTIMATE BEST EVER!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lizzy James
Location: Charleston, SC
Usage: daily
Posted: September 27, 2012
Perfection!
"Title pretty much says it all, light, floral and feminine. Dont have to spray half the bottle to notice it and definately not too strong. Perfect any time of the year, always get complements when I wear this fragrance.
Far and away the best fragrance made by B&BW and should be around all year long in all possible forms, it is that good.
Simply put, perfection in a bottle!"
2140 of 40 Reviews