Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower

This Online Exclusive Fragrance is a flowery scent, inspired by the natural elegance and playful femininity of a garden in full bloom
Average Customer Rating:
4.795 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
37 of 39(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower
Review 21 for Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:TJE728
Location: Anderson, IN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 17, 2013
Love, Love, Love It!
"Very excited to find the body lotion and shower gel at our local mall store. Very disappointed that they didn't have the body spray or perfume. Much to my delight, upon checking the website, I found the body spray on line. This is a happy girl now that I have 5 bottles of it. I so wish they would just bring it back. I have written e-mail after e-mail requesting it and they keep trying to get me to try different scents. I don't want other scents - I want the Butterfly Flower. Thanks for getting it back to us - let's make it a permanent thing. Thanks again."
Review 22 for Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Bonnie1955
Location: Pennsylvania
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 9, 2013
Butterfly Flowers
"This is one of those fragrances that I hope they bring back."
Review 23 for Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:AggieErin
Location: BCS, Texas
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 4, 2013
FAVORITE!
"The only smell I've never gotten tired of! Hated when it was discontinued, stocked up on the lotion when they brought that back, but I am totally out of the body spray!!!! Would love to see some more available before spring or ASAP!!!! Please, please, please!"
Review 24 for Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Fran F.
Location: East Coast
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 9, 2012
I love Butterfly Flower!
"I get so many compliments when I wear this. I love clean, fresh fragrances and this one is fantastic! Very pretty and feminine. I'm so glad you brought it back! PLEASE DO NOT DISCONTINUE THIS AGAIN!!! You'll have a lot of unhappy customers! I'm so glad to see the Body mist is back too!!! Woo Hoo!!! Love it! Thanks for listening to your customers! : D"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:rachelle192
Location: Fredericksburg, VA
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 3, 2012
Best Fragrance I have come across!
"The same sent can smell differently on different users; I for one love the way this sent smells when I wear it! I have tried many fragrances in my life, but this is the first time I have decided to stick to one fragrance. Since I have come across this fragrance I have not had the desire to try any others. I find the sent suits me well and I don't see myself ever getting tired of it!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Hitch
Location: Vermont
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 19, 2012
"Butterfly Flower is the only fragrance I LOVE to wear. This is the best fragrance!! I was heart broken when it was discontinued. Soooooo glad to see it's back for now. I would LOVE to see it come back for good. I'm stocking up :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:sahm11
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 13, 2012
"Love Love Love it. It reminds me of Plumeria, Jasmine and Gardenia. My absolute favorite!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:cupcake30
Location: frisco, tx
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 10, 2012
Perfection!!!!!!
"I love this scent!!! I am so excited that you brought it back!! Please go ahead and bring back the perfume too!!!! This is the greatest scent. I wear this everyday and everyday someone asks me what I am wearing. Thank you again for bringing it back I was really sad when it was gone! :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:ProudArmyMom
Location: Columbus, OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 9, 2012
So Happy!!
"Butterfly Flowers is what brought me to Bath and Body Works for the first time when I smelled it in an oil burner at the mall and I was devastated when it was discontinued! Please bring back the Eau de Toilette and the wallflowers, too. Many, many people have told me that this was also their favorite fragrance. You have made a lot of people very happy. Thank you!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:amber sue ann marie
Location: mount vernon oh
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: October 8, 2012
thank u bath and body works
"im glad to see the butterfly flower slowly coming back, please it all back. this is by far my all time favort and everyone else i know"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Xerina
Location: Utah
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 8, 2012
Butterfly Flower is Back!!!
"Butterfly Flower It is by far the best scent you carry, (in my opinion). I was absolutely crushed when it was discontinued Thank you soooooo much for bringing it back!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:corky590
Location: alabama
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 2, 2012
best purchase ever
"i am so glad that this is back! by far the best that i have tried!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BADGEBABYS65
Location: MYRTLE BEACH, SC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 28, 2012
BEST EVER
"THANKS SOOOOO MUCH FOR BRINGING THIS BACK...IT IS THE ULTIMATE BEST EVER!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lizzy James
Location: Charleston, SC
Usage: daily
Posted: September 27, 2012
Perfection!
"Title pretty much says it all, light, floral and feminine. Dont have to spray half the bottle to notice it and definately not too strong. Perfect any time of the year, always get complements when I wear this fragrance.
Far and away the best fragrance made by B&BW and should be around all year long in all possible forms, it is that good.
Simply put, perfection in a bottle!"
Review 35 for Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Jactx
Location: Fort Worth, TX
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 26, 2011
Wonderful
"This fragrance is amazing. I have a difficult time finding fragrances that work for me. I think I may have some allergies to some. This fragrance has never given me any trouble. It is light, yet noticeable. It is happy and refreshing. It is the only one I use!"
Review 36 for Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:DaPurpleDinosaur
Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: May 19, 2011
Perfect Scent!
"Smells like flowers and honeysuckle. A must-have"
Review 37 for Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:crossstitcher59
Location: NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 12, 2011
Love this fragrance
"The only fragrance I love more than this one is Honeysuckle. It reminds me of mid May when the late spring flowers like Honeysuckle and Sweet Shrubs are blooming. I think of a warm evening and a gentle breeze."
Review 38 for Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:furmin
Location: Nevada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 10, 2011
True to life!
"There are flowers in my front yard and Butterfly Flower smells just like them! I love walking up to my front door on a warm summer evening, and smelling the flowers in the air. It makes me happy, and they smell so inviting. I always thought it would be wonderful if I could find some sort of fragrance that duplicated them, and I finally have! BF will always remind me of those warm summer evenings and the simplicity that goes with them. I hope B&BW never stops making this scent. It worries me that there are a limited number of products available in this line. That's usually indicative of a scent that's on its way out."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Fragrance Mist - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SummerGirl18
Location: Florida
I am a: High Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 30, 2011
Garden of fresh flowers
"This smells just like flowers. Usually im not for the floraly scents but this one won me over."
2139 of 39 Reviews