Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Victoria's Secret PINK(r) Supersoft Body Lotion - Fresh & Clean

Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Victoria's Secret PINK(r) Supersoft Body Lotion - Fresh & Clean
Review 1 for Supersoft Body Lotion - Fresh & Clean
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Chynapinklover
Location: Philadelphia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 27, 2012
LOVE IT !
"I love it :) you really smell fresh and clean , had the perfume ! And it's not strong either . People might say it doesn't last long , but it does . It last me all day in school & my teachers & classmates LOVED it . I wear it mostly everyday .
Even though I'm into flirty , sweet , soft scents I decided to try something different.
P.s it's not a flirty scent , but my boyfriend loved it . Wouldn't stop smelling me lol...
"
Review 2 for Supersoft Body Lotion - Fresh & Clean
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:MissyChloe
Location: New Jersey, NJ
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 24, 2012
SO CUTE!!!!
"I think that this lotion is so cute and smells really good! this sounds kinda weird but it really dose smell clean!! i thought it was so cute that i put it on my vanity in my room and i love it! plus it lasts forever!!!!"
Review 3 for Supersoft Body Lotion - Fresh & Clean
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:NurseNajdek
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 13, 2012
Nice...
"I love the scent and the performance is awesome as expected. I highly recommend!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Supersoft Body Lotion - Fresh & Clean
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:AriannaNicole
Location: South Carolina
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 10, 2012
Soft; Silky; Fresh; Clean ♥♥♥
"I'm In Love With This Lotion! My Best Friend Had It, And Let Me Try It, And Now I Think I'll Be Purchasing Some For Myself! :D
The Scent Is Amazing, With Hints Of Apple And Flowers, And For Some Reason Brings Back My Freshman Year Memories. :)
I'd Definitely Recommend To Anyone!!!
"
Review 5 for Supersoft Body Lotion - Fresh & Clean
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Red Sox Fan
Location: Upstate New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 5, 2012
Terrible
"With all the great reviews I thought I would give this fragrance a shot. It sounded fantastic. I put it on and and I thought it smelled like mens aftershave. My husband thought it smelled like men's afteshave also. I purchased it today and it's going back ASAP. I like the soft & dreamy and the sweet & flirty. But this lotion was one of the worst I've ever puchased."
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Supersoft Body Lotion - Fresh & Clean
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:kibbe
Location: Brooklyn, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 14, 2012
Somewhat flawed packaging + yummy smell
"I absolutely love the way I smell in the Fresh & Clean. I used to use the spray + body wash + lotion. I think the only reason that I stopped was that they were always out of one or the other when I needed to restock.
I also have an issue with the packaging. For the most part having the pump is wonderful, until you start running out. I guess if you can easily buy more when you start to run out it's okay, but having to tilt the bottles and bang the last blobs of lotion out is kind of annoying. I prefer the bottles that B&BW uses for their signature collections for those instances. Just reviewing this is making me want to buy more."
Review 7 for Supersoft Body Lotion - Fresh & Clean
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lipbalm lover
Location: DE
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 1, 2012
Soft as silk skin!
"I put this on the night of my sports banquet , and it made my skin my skin so SUPER soft!
I think the only down side to this product is, the fact that is takes so long to soak it to my skin! A plus side is it make my skin glow, I recommend this product for the summer time if you want to have shimmery skin.
If you like to have soft cotton silk like skin for a special occasion, I would recommend you buy this product!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Supersoft Body Lotion - Fresh & Clean
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Moussa
Location: Southern California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 31, 2011
"This does smell very good, and I find that the scent from the lotion lasts longer than the mist. It makes my skin so soft! The bottle is lasting me along time but I will buy again! :)"