Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Preview Eau de Parfum - Endless Weekend

Lazy summer days linger with fresh mandarin & sunkissed magnolia
Average Customer Rating:
4.143 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
11 of 14(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Preview Eau de Parfum - Endless Weekend
Review 1 for Preview Eau de Parfum - Endless Weekend
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Chindian
Location: Miami
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 18, 2014
OMG!!!!!!!!!
"I love this fragrance BBW it smells like an expensive perfume and it lasts going to order more."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Preview Eau de Parfum - Endless Weekend
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 11, 2014
"I definitely understand the Forever Sunshine relation, Endless Weekend is less sweet and less bright compared to FS though. The raspberry is light and blends well with the floral and sandalwood notes. This is more woodsy to me. I'm not sold on this scent yet but I am still in testing process :P"
Review 3 for Preview Eau de Parfum - Endless Weekend
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:VegasRed
Location: Las Vegas, NV
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 29, 2014
Fresh and clean
"I love these mini bottles; they're great for travel or just for a little pick me up mid-day. This scent is light and fresh and not too overpowering."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Preview Eau de Parfum - Endless Weekend
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Lyndsey
Location: Ben Lomond Ca
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 11, 2014
Did not last
"I received this in the mail so excited for this scent put it on and loved it but 15 minutes later it was gone. Very sad"
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Preview Eau de Parfum - Endless Weekend
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 9, 2014
Familiar, but Very Nice
"I agree with the comparisons to other fragrances on this scent. It is a little like "Forever Sunshine" (minus the praline note.) It also reminds me of "Golden Magnolia Sun" (Magnolia & Nectarines compared with Magnolia and Apricot.) But the first impression I had is that it is sort of a replacement for "Malibu Heat." Somehow the overall impact of the scent reminded me of that one. I think this will be a great scent for the Summer, and the packaging is adorable. 5 stars!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Preview Eau de Parfum - Endless Weekend
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 8, 2014
Great Summery Scent
"To me this fragrance smells like last year's "Malibu Heat" with a little floral thrown in. I absolutely love this. I was hoping that MH would return, and in a way, it has. I also get the comparisons to "Forever Sunshine" --without the luscious praline note. Anyway, this is very sweet, warm and Summery, and I can't wait to buy it. Judging from the pictures, it is going to be beautifully packaged as well. Love the matching candle! 5 stars."
Review 7 for Preview Eau de Parfum - Endless Weekend
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:KrissyCat83
Location: Southern California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 6, 2014
Very light and Flowery
"I saw this scent at the checkout counter and had to try it. It smelled really good on me and the smell lasted for hours! It reminds me of Forever Sunshine and Butterfly Flower with a hint of Citrus and Coconut. I can't wait for the line to come out!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Preview Eau de Parfum - Endless Weekend
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MermaidSW
Location: Idaho
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: May 3, 2014
Forever Sunshine
"This scent is beautiful however doesn't last long, It reminds me of Forever Sunshine has similar notes also last time I checked it is very feminine and great for summer. I recommend it"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Preview Eau de Parfum - Endless Weekend
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Danyella22
Location: PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 3, 2014
meh
"BBW always gets me really excited about new scents and sometimes when I smell them, I don't think they smell like the notes listed. Sometimes they do, maybe it is just my nose. Anyway, I was hoping for a fruity fun scent and this is not that. It is super floral. The dry down is better when the sandlewood kicks in but there is still a floral touch. I don't smell coconut at all! Sigh... I will not be buying this one. The packaging is cute though."
Review 10 for Preview Eau de Parfum - Endless Weekend
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:abbyowl13
Location: IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 2, 2014
I'm a Fan!
"This scent totally does remind me of summer! The fresh mandarin smells great, it's the main note I smell.The other note I smell most is the blue coconut water, which gives it that summer heat scent. I also love this little bottle, it is absolutely adorable! I'm looking forward to trying the whole line, but, my one complaint would be it is a light scent. I feel like a summer scent should be stronger and more intense. If the fine fragrance mist is stronger, this scent is sure to be a home run!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Preview Eau de Parfum - Endless Weekend
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Shayna in FL
Location: NW FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: May 2, 2014
Sooo delicious!
"My BF surprised me with this the other night and it was instant love! Very sweet, fruity and girly! Will be hoarding this when the full line comes out!"
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Preview Eau de Parfum - Endless Weekend
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:PEDIA
Location: ANNAPOLIS, MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 30, 2014
Ahhhh
"Very nice pretty fragrance. Very girly. Sprayed a little on before yoga and still smelled it after. Went in the store to purchase the new Morocco scent after testing the mini perfume but fell in love with this mini perfume! I love the idea of the mini perfumes since I am a fan of "try and buy". I think I will purchase this one for summer instead when it comes out. Much more of a mature floral scent."
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Preview Eau de Parfum - Endless Weekend
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:TXlotionlover
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: April 29, 2014
Love this!!
"This is a great scent! I can't wait for the whole line to come out! The packaging is beautiful! Perfect fragrance for summer!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Preview Eau de Parfum - Endless Weekend
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:MusicBox
Location: Goodyear, AZ
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 28, 2014
Fragrance does not linger
"It is nice when you put it on, but the fragrance does not stay for long. Really very light smell. Like the fragrances that last longer and not an hour or so."
4 of 9 people found this review helpful.