Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Aromatherapy Body Wash & Foam Bath - Stress Relief - Sandalwood Rose

Sandalwood Essential Oil relaxes and soothes while Rose Essential Oil calms the mind
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aromatherapy Body Wash & Foam Bath - Stress Relief - Sandalwood Rose
Review 1 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Stress Relief - Sandalwood Rose
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Kayleigh
Location: Avalon VA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 7, 2013
Best gift ever
"I received this several years back as a Christmas and Hanukkah present from an Uncle I rarely see, at the time I was fifteen and too immature to really enjoy this scent, I was much more into the signature collections. So I put this I to a drawer flash forward several years and I'm trying to find some body wash in my drawer and find this bottle and decide to give it a try. This is like heaven in a bottle. I wish they still made the whole collection I would buy it all for my siblings and I!!"
Review 2 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Stress Relief - Sandalwood Rose
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sincere
Location: Miami, FL
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 27, 2013
Favorite
"By far my favorite fragrance in all of BBW. Aromatherapy at its best! Love the body wash and lotion. I wish they were available in stores. I also think they should offer the respective body mist."
Review 3 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Stress Relief - Sandalwood Rose
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:mlkdiva
Location: grand rapids,michgan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 6, 2013
best scent since sensual jasmine vanilla.
"I like this scent it is so refreshing and not overbearing could you consider bringing back the body mist ?"
Review 4 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Stress Relief - Sandalwood Rose
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:bargain lover
Location: raleigh,nc
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Posted: November 6, 2013
awwww!!!!
"I just love this scent. I bought it once. then forgot where I bought it. I'm so glad I found it. I wish it came in bubble bath."
Review 5 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Stress Relief - Sandalwood Rose
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:cinamingrl
Location: Montana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: October 15, 2013
Just what I've been looking for.
"My daughter loves rose scented items. I always keep an eye out for interesting rose items and this is beyond perfect. She loves the vanilla sandalwood scents, so this will be a treat. Other people mentioned that in the past, there have been other items in this scent. BBW please consider reinstating more items.. Or even a different rose scented line."
Review 6 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Stress Relief - Sandalwood Rose
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Emerald7
Location: Houston, Tx
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 13, 2013
Awesome Scent!
"I just recently got this and I must say it is awesome. I love sandalwood in oil form and roses just never thought of them combined. It is very relaxing. They need to expand this scent.
Only downside to aromatherapy shower gel is they are not as nourishing as cream-based soaps."
Review 7 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Stress Relief - Sandalwood Rose
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:nekoyasha
Location: Texas
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 9, 2013
Best scent line
"This line of scents was the best line they had. I once had every product in this line. The spray, the oil, the sugar scrub, the lotion, the bubble bath and more. I was very upset when they discontinued the line. No scent has been able to compare to the soothing relief it gives me to smell this scent. I am glad they at least have the body wash and lotion again now. I wish they could at least bring in the massage oil and perfume."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Stress Relief - Sandalwood Rose
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Janmarie20
Location: PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 7, 2013
Best fragrance
"I just found this fragrance and I love it.
Too bad they limit the amount of product to a body wash and lotion.
Would love to see this in a body spray.
I showered and applied the lotion and went out.
I got so many compliments on the fragrance.
It's relaxing, yet sultry, exhilarating. Overall best fragrance by far.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Stress Relief - Sandalwood Rose
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:stuffoflife
Location: Portland, OR
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 27, 2013
Please bring it back again!
"Sandalwood Rose is my all time favorite scent. Ever!!! Nothing anywhere can compare!! I was sooo disappointed when it was discontinued and have coveted a small supply ever since then..only using it on super special occasions. I have looked far and wide for ANYTHING that would come even remotely close. There is NOTHING out there! I would use it DAILY if i could again!!
I would love it if you would bring it back at least at every semi annual sale. The body sugar scrub and the spray scent too please!! I am in HEAVEN that you brought it back for this little bit of time!! THANK YOU!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.