Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Aromatherapy Body Wash & Foam Bath - Stress Relief - Sandalwood Rose

Sandalwood Essential Oil relaxes and soothes while Rose Essential Oil calms the mind
Average Customer Rating:
4.965 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
29 of 29(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aromatherapy Body Wash & Foam Bath - Stress Relief - Sandalwood Rose
Review 21 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Stress Relief - Sandalwood Rose
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:No longer a customer
Location: Chicago
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 18, 2012
Best purchase ever
"I was just going to order my sandalwood rose and realized the lotion is no longer available. I have to say that I will not be buying from BBW anymore. This is the product that I would buy for my sisters and myself. The scent is amazing and last all day. If the product returns I will become a loyal customer again. Disappointed Customer"
Review 22 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Stress Relief - Sandalwood Rose
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:kt354
Location: Springfield, IL
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 17, 2012
BEST BBW SCENT EVER!!! DO NOT DISCONTINUE!!
"I have been buying this scent for years. I was disappointed when they discontinued it in stores but very happy when I saw they brought it back online. Why won't they bring the whole line back of this top rated product?! Now I noticed that they don't have the lotion. What's going on?"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Stress Relief - Sandalwood Rose
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Animal Lovers
Location: Intermountain West
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 10, 2012
NO! DO NOT DISCONTINUE
"I have been using this scent for years, it is one of the best scents ever!! This smells so good and it is truly relaxing after a long day! My boyfriend loves it as well. People always compliment me and ask what it is and where I get it.
You somehow manage to discontinue every scent I fall in love with and I don't understand because they have also been top-rated (Ylang-Ylang Myrrh and Bergamot Coriander). There are very few scents that are currently in your line that I can even stand to wear, (the majority of the new scents reminds me of stuff you'd wear in grade school or junior high). I like some of the hand soaps, but not for my body. Come on, PLEASE BRING BACK THE GOOD STUFF!!! I have been a loyal customer for more than 15 years, I also spend a lot of money at Bath and Body Works and if you don't rectify the situation soon you may lose a lot of customers, as I know I am not the only one who is continually dissatisfied with your constant removal of great products."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Stress Relief - Sandalwood Rose
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:daisy202
Location: Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 4, 2012
Please Bring It Back!!!
"I love this and it doesn't bother my allergies. I'm on my last bottle...PLEASE bring it back!!!!"
Review 25 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Stress Relief - Sandalwood Rose
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:OSUntlCHAMPS
Location: Columbus, OH
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 28, 2012
All High Ratings We All Want it Back
"I have used this scent for years than it was gone in the store when I went to stock up on it again. I finally found on the website but could only get limited products of this scent. Now i got on to restock again and the lotion is not available now. This is the best scent ever and for all of us that do not like the fruity scents at all it limits us and even have gotten to the point I probably will not be buying my lotions here. Such a shame I have gotten so many favorable comments on this scent. I used to buy the cream and I have to tell you it was the greatest a lot better than the lotion. It was thicker and really did the job. The scent lasted all day no perfume necessary which isn't a problem for me since this is a scent I would wear as perfume. It is more and more in high demand and no product left. I am saved for a little while longer I was lucky enough to buy the oil when you could get it and you want to talk about something really soothing and calming about the oil burning but since it was gone too I limit it for those very extreme stressful days but now it looks like I will have to use the last little bit of that to make my own cream. I have tried different companies that offer this scent but it is not the same, not even close to this. PLEASE BRING THIS POPULAR SCENT BACK NOT EVERYONE LIKES FRUITY SCENTS SOME OF US GREW UP IN THE 70''S WITH SANDALWOOD AND PATCHOULI AND NOTHING ELSE WILL DO."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Stress Relief - Sandalwood Rose
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:WALKINLOVE
Location: Alabama
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 29, 2011
Wonderfully Soothing
"When I want to relax, this fragrance is perfect. After a long day at work, picking up kids, cooking dinner and being that special woman in my husband's life, I truly need some rest. After all I am no spring chick. Just want to slip away for a moment."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Stress Relief - Sandalwood Rose
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Stephanie S
Location: Houston, TX
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 24, 2011
Amazing Christmas gift
"I got this from my sister in law this evening as a Christmas gift. I read the reviews online and wanted to try it soooo bad!! I am so glad I got it! It smells strong at first, but after using it in the shower, it just opens up into the most intoxicating beautiful scent in the world. It is light and fresh, yet rich and sensual all at the same time. My husband loves it! The whole family, even my family members who usually hate anything scented said it smells wonderful... and it totally does! Best scent EVER!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Stress Relief - Sandalwood Rose
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:EsMay
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 5, 2011
Great purchase!
"After reading the reviews I decided to give it a try along with the lotion, I'm so glad I did. I would have purchased it a long time ago if it was sold in stores. Just ordered more for gifts this year."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Stress Relief - Sandalwood Rose
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:miche619
Location: Dallastown, PA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 3, 2011
Best Scent Ever
"I really wish you would read all of these great reviews and bring this product back to the stores. I love it. It is not overbearing and lasts. My daughter in law bought me some awhile back and have been ordering on line here and there but would love to see it in the store. My supply is getting low and I need to restock soon as I do not have a shower, so I take a bath in it most nights. Please unretire this item."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
2129 of 29 Reviews