Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Slatkin & Co. Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Creamy Nutmeg

Average Customer Rating:
4.45 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
17 of 20(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slatkin & Co. Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Creamy Nutmeg
Review 1 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Creamy Nutmeg
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Nina1007
Location: Milwaukee, WI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: April 22, 2013
BRINGS ME BACK TO BERMUDA
"I was first introduced to this scent while vacationing in Bermuda. I feel in love with it. I was not sure of the scent till I returned to the states. I was so happy to find this on-line. It is great for kitchens or living areas. Very relaxing scent. Now, it brings back happy vacation memories."
Review 2 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Creamy Nutmeg
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:IndyAnna
Location: Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 27, 2013
Lovely!
"I love this scent in the winter. Very "homey" w/out being too spicy or sweet. Mine have lasted 8 weeks!! Great bargain."
Review 3 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Creamy Nutmeg
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lkbluebird
Location: Bel Air MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 7, 2013
Fragrance can be noticed.
"This is a nice fragrance when you want one that carries around the room. It's great. If I get too close, it give too much of a "buttery" fragrance. One I received was a bit cracked. It dripped out fast and onto some objects and the fragrance lingered.
I was not unhappy with that unfortunate situation.
The only thing that I have to be careful about is getting too close to it, even standing too close. It smells "buttery". If I'm away from it (it's in our bathroom), a foot away, or even in the bedroom, the fragrance is great!
"
Review 4 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Creamy Nutmeg
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:yummygal
Location: PITTSBURGH PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: December 27, 2012
Amazing comforting scent!!!
"All I have to say about this wallflower is WOW!!! I've always wanted to try the Creamy Nutmeg candle and was really bummed when they discontinued it. So today I went to the wonderful SAS sale and was thrilled to see they had the Creamy Nutmeg two packs on sale! As soon as I got home I plugged them both in and I couldn't be more impressed!! It's a wonderful sweet, comforting scent. I can smell a mix of caramel, vanilla and nutmeg. It's been plugged in for an hour now and I can smell it spreading all over the house. I really wish Bath and Body Works would come out with more products in this scent. I would love to see the candles come back and also maybe a hand soap. I couldn't be happier!"
Review 5 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Creamy Nutmeg
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Pinkytoes
Location: Oklahoma
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: December 25, 2012
Too sweet?
"I am a fan of sweet, foodie scents but this one was too much even for me! Very sweet, almost a synthetically sweet smell with a powerful throw!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Creamy Nutmeg
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lonestarwildflower
Location: Virginia
Usage: seasonally
Posted: December 4, 2012
Yummy!
"I love this scent. I use it in my kitchen and it always smells like I am baking without the mess and calories. :) I had a hard time finding in stores but found a great substitute. The Nutmeg and Spice smells almost exactly like it. And for those of you who miss the candles they have the Nutmeg and spice candles in all sizes. Great sub if you cant find the Creamy Nutmeg."
Review 7 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Creamy Nutmeg
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Diamond Butterflies
Location: NY, NY
Posted: December 1, 2012
Smells like cheap cigars :-(
"Everyone loves the comforting smell of nutmeg. This one smells delicious until it's plugged in and heated. When company arrived, they asked if someone had just finished smoking a cigar! Unfortunately; this one went in the trash."
Review 8 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Creamy Nutmeg
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Crissy101
Location: Wisconsin
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: November 15, 2012
Love Creamy Nutmeg
"Love this smell, stocked up on it since they no longer carry the candle. Please bring back the candle, smells so good and so strong! Wallflower has the same wonderful scent."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Creamy Nutmeg
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:winegirl27
Location: Colorado
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: November 14, 2012
One of my all-time favorites!
"Love this scent, and so happy to see the wallflowers returning. Now, please bring back the candles!!"
Review 10 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Creamy Nutmeg
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:OBX 4 fun
Location: Calvert County, MD
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: October 13, 2012
My favorite scent
"My husband and I were introduced to "Creamy Nutmeg" several years ago by his mother and fell in love with it. It's our all time favorite. We were disappointed last year to find that it wasn't being offered so we started doing internet searches for it, found someone who still had some left, and bought from them. I was able to enjoy it last year.
I'm VERY happy to see it offered on the site this year and hope that the sprays and candles will be offered as well. Please don't discontinue it again. Anytime is a good time for nutmeg!!
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Creamy Nutmeg
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Kellybelle
Location: VA
Posted: October 11, 2012
Please bring back the candles!
"I fell in love with this scent a few years ago with the 3-wick Creamy Nutmeg candle. Finally finished my last few candles this fall and went back to BBW to re-stock, but was extremely disappointed to find that the candles were discontinued! Consoled myself with the Creamy Nutmeg wallflowers and have been pleased for the most part. They do a decent job scenting my apartment, but I think a larger house would require them in multiple rooms. You can't beat the scent, though, for fall! Every time someone walks into my home, they remark on how good it smells!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Creamy Nutmeg
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Grinch
Location: Ft. Wayne, IN
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: October 6, 2012
All time fav.
"After much disappointment, I'm glad to see this back. I'm sure you will make it "seasonal" and continue with the "bubble gum flavors" of the month. When this goes, so do I."
Review 13 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Creamy Nutmeg
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:KK 1969
Location: Myrtle Beach, SC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 26, 2012
Not a great scent!
"I wish the scent was stronger. I love almost every scent I have ever bought, except this one. When I first opened it the scent was nice and creamy soft smell so I thought well after I plug it in it will get stonger but to no eval, not any stronger in the wall. I'll stick to my usual autumn scents like leaves, fireside marshmello, and of course pumpkin!! Love the spring scents as well. even though I was dissapointed I will keep buying my usual scents!!"
Review 14 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Creamy Nutmeg
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:KellieKentucky
Location: Florence, KY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 15, 2012
Perfect!
"This was my very first Wallflower... and it, fortunately and unfortunately, unleashed the fragrance addict in me! :) As the weather has started to cool, I couldn't wait to try out one of the new fall fragrances that I bought. I put this in the hallway and it does a great job of providing scent throughout half of the upstairs + hallway. It's outside of my son's bedroom and he always stops to sniff it on his way to bed, and says "Yummy!". I take that as an endorsement. :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Creamy Nutmeg
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Keilah
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 13, 2012
SO HAPPY IT'S BACK!!!
"I am obssessed with this wallflower! I never stopped getting compliments on how amazing my house smelled when I had it, so needless to say, I was extremely disappointed when it was no longer a regular on the line up. It's actually the only one that I like for my house, and stopped using my wallflower after I ran out, but now that it's back, I'm stocking up! PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE don't make this one disappear again!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Creamy Nutmeg
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:ppink
Location: pennsylvania
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 10, 2012
Favorite Scent !!!!
"So glad to see the fragrance bulbs! Please, please bring this scent back to your regular line! When I think of B&BW's this is the scent that comes to mind. I love all the new scents, but the core, classic scents are the best. Please bring this back in the room spray and candles!!! I miss it. Thank you."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Creamy Nutmeg
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Nutmeg Lover
Location: Savannah, GA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 26, 2012
This brings it ALL together
"Glad it is back...just wish the had the complete line available...room sparys, candles etc!! im stocking up while I can!!!"
Review 18 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Creamy Nutmeg
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CRAZY FOR NUTMEG
Location: IA
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 25, 2012
FINALLY BACK!!!!!!
"Absolutely love this fragrance!! Was so bummed when it was discontinued, PLEASE bring back in regular line!!!!!! Candles,etc.... HAPPY FOR NOW!!!"
Review 19 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Creamy Nutmeg
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:amy1458
Location: Omaha, NE
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 22, 2012
So Glad Its Back!
"I'm hooked on Creamy Nutmeg and will be stocking up now that its back! I was SO disappointed when I couldn't find it last year as nothing else even comes close to this frangrance!! I received so many compliments in my home and wish B&BW would bring back the candles, oil and home frangrance mist also! I have missed Creamy Nutmeg!!"
Review 20 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Creamy Nutmeg
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Sunrise, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 19, 2012
Omg its back!
"Hallelujah! I have been hoping it would make a come back now its finally here! Going to stock up. So excited! This scent sets the tone when I get home. I cant wait to plug up! Thanks B&BW"