Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Slatkin & Co. Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Kitchen Spice

An inviting aroma that blends hazelnut, marzipan, cinnamon, nutmeg and vanilla notes
Average Customer Rating:
3.889 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
7 of 9(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slatkin & Co. Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Kitchen Spice
Review 1 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Kitchen Spice
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: November 30, 2013
Wonderful Cooking Spices
"This wallflower seems to contain every yummy spice that you might bake with. It has performed very well, and is one of the nicest fragrance mixtures that I have purchased this year. Every wallflower seems to be slightly different even though they contain many of the same ingredients. I would definitely re-purchase this one. It is yummy! Definitely want the candle as well. 5 stars!"
Review 2 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Kitchen Spice
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:BBBWlover
Location: San Francisco, Ca
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: November 16, 2013
I wanted to love you!
"I had the candle before and I loved it!! So I figured I would try the 2 pack and I was disappointed. I could not smell anything! I guess I will continue to buy the candles instead of this..."
Review 3 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Kitchen Spice
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:AgCandle
Location: Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 24, 2013
Vanilla
"All I smell is Vanilla! When I went to my dads house he had this in and it smelled SO good! But I have got to say that it doesn`t smell like spice."
Review 4 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Kitchen Spice
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MissKris603
Location: Tampa
Posted: July 15, 2013
Pretty darn good
"I agree with some other reviewers that Kitchen Spice could use more spice- I smell mostly vanilla, but its still a lovely, warm scent. My kitchen and living room is an open concept and quite a large area combined. I used only one wallflower and the smell permeated the whole space within an hour! This is my first wallflower purchase and I'm really impressed so far!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Kitchen Spice
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:GravityEater
Location: Utah
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: July 8, 2013
Churros in the Kitchen?!?!?
"I bought this sent on sale and was super surprised! I am a Cinnamon and Clove Buds Wallflower girl and I was a little apprehensive about trying something new. My kids and husband LOVE this smell they think it smells like Churros at Disneyland. It's not my tried-and-true cinnamon and clove but I admit, it's a nice change. WILL BUY AGAIN!"
Review 6 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Kitchen Spice
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mely27
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: May 8, 2013
mmmmmm...........
"this scent is so warming and wonderful!
i love the creamy hazlenut/vanilla smell, when i walk
in the door it smells like something was baked fresh in the oven. very yummy scent!
"
Review 7 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Kitchen Spice
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Mousie
Location: Tampa, Florida
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: April 14, 2013
Not bad!
"Not bad, but not sure if a repurchase. The smell is very sweet and slightly spicy. Something I can't quite put my finger on. Just smelling it makes me wanna bake something. I have it plugged into a rather large area but the aim was for it to be in/near my kitchen. I can smell it when I am going up or downstairs but the smell isn't too strong. That's probably a good thing since it might be headache-inducing if it were!"
Review 8 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Kitchen Spice
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:MCinGeorgia
Location: Georgia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: February 22, 2013
Wasted Money
"This is the second one I have had this experience with - so far. I still have a few other scents that I bought and haven't used yet. This scent and the Seaside Escape both have nice a scent when you 1st open them but they DO NOT WORK. At least not like all the others I have used that fill the room with a nice subtle scent. These two were a big waste of money."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Kitchen Spice
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:GG313
Location: Reynoldsburg,OH
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: February 10, 2013
All-time Favorite Fragrance
"Kitchen Spice is my favorite fragrance! Everyone who visits my house comments on how nice it smells and asks what it is. I was extremely disappointed last year when I thought Bath & Body discontinued the fragrance, but I believe Kitchen Spice is a seasonal scent. I was ecstatic when I saw it was available for to purchase again. Now I stock up every time that I see Kitchen Spice is available to purchase."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.