Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Slatkin & Co. Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sandalwood Vanilla

A blend of mint leaves and sandalwood wrapped in musk
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slatkin & Co. Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sandalwood Vanilla
Review 1 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sandalwood Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MrsThang128
Location: Panama City, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 4, 2014
Love this scent!!!
"My favorite scent is Vanilla Coconut. However, when they discontinued it, this scent quickly became my new favorite scent. It does have a strong scent. I have the double wallflower holders. I only need to fill 2 holders to scent my entire 2200+ sq. ft., ranch style home. This scent lasts to the very end. When I used Vanilla Coconut, they were in every room. This scent helps me save money. Instead of using 10 wallflowers every six weeks, I only use 4. Every time these go on sale, I order at least 5 of them. Well, gotta go. Time to order more."
Review 2 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sandalwood Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Shellsey90
Location: PA
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Posted: January 2, 2014
Smells good so far
"This is a nice warm vanilla scent- not your typical sugary vanilla. This has such a subtle sexiness to it- and I like this. It isn't overly strong or sweet but rides right in the middle of both- plus it can be a year round scent. I have the candle in this as well and it too is wonderful and long lasting. Nice job guys!"
Review 3 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sandalwood Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Shelli915
Location: Wallingford
Posted: November 18, 2013
Vanilla?
"This smells more like a christmas tree than vanilla. I'm glad the holidays are well on their way because this was not what I expected."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sandalwood Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Luvpetz
Location: Ohio
Posted: September 27, 2013
"I was very excited that I could order this scent online because it has always been my favorite!! BUT........when I received twenty of them, they were not strong like they used to be!! I was SO UPSET! I still am upset!! I just don't understand. The ones I got before were dark in color and these were very light.....almost clear. I ordered so many because I was so excited! I took them all back to the store. I would love to order them again but I am afraid. I wonder if they have changed ingredients or something? Does anyone else have or had the same problem?"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sandalwood Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:pixxygrl
Location: NoVA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 15, 2013
LOVE IT!
"I usually try several scents looking for a really good one that I can love for a long time. I tried the last one in my bag, and THIS was it! I went to the store yesterday to find this scent and was disappointed that they weren't carrying it anymore! I found it online and I ordered several boxes just to keep myself in stock. It's a very powerful scent, but not enough to make me feel ill or get a headache. The powdery sweetness of the vanilla offsets the strength of the sandalwood, but they are harmonious together creating a superb scent."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sandalwood Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:1grammy
Location: IN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 9, 2013
Glad it's back!!
"I love this scent and was disappointed when I didn't see it for a while. I'm going to order several to make sure I have them on hand. This is one of the best scents ever. Thanks for bringing it back."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sandalwood Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: May 15, 2013
Beautiful scent!
"I have tried a bunch of the Wallflowers but this might be one of my favorites! I bought a single bulb of it a few months ago during a sale but only just plugged it in the other day and so far I love it. It has made my whole room smell amazing. It's strong enough that I can even smell it when I'm not in my room. I love that it's not an overly sweet scent, but rather deep and musky. I will definitely purchase it again in the future!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sandalwood Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:AmyD
Location: Central California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: March 23, 2013
Hands-down the best scent!
"I consider myself a BBW addict. I have tried many of their products and like quite a few of them. This one I LOVE. I'm usually attracted to fruity scents, but sandalwood vanilla just hits the right fragrance notes for me. I've smelled pure sandalwood, but it's often too strong. The vanilla in this one tempers the sandalwood and turns it into the perfect combination. I have never smelled a better balanced vanilla/sandalwood mix. I was so disappointed a couple of years ago when they discontinued it, but very glad that they brought it back. I just wish they'd offer this scent in other products. I think it would be a perfect addition to the Aromatherapy line. I have bought the three-wick candle in this scent, but wasn't impressed - the candle just seemed so weak compared to the wallflower. This is a strong scent, so I would suggest trying it in a store first if you can. Hopefully you'll love it too. :)"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sandalwood Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ScentsNstuff
Location: NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: March 21, 2013
So so good!
"I love this scent! I stock up whenever I see it on sale. There are many other scents that I like, but this is the only one I am ever able to smell despite changing out my wallflower units. Please don't ever discontinue this one! It's always my go-to scent."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sandalwood Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Mscopper3
Location: Mequon, WI
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: March 20, 2013
My favorite!
"Thank you for bringing this scent back. I get so many compliments on the subtle and fresh scent in my home. I am stocking up!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.