Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Slatkin & Co. Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sandalwood Vanilla

A blend of mint leaves and sandalwood wrapped in musk
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
25 of 30(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slatkin & Co. Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sandalwood Vanilla
Review 21 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sandalwood Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Lala77
Location: washington, dc
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 26, 2012
Best New Purchase!!!
"This is an absolutely delicious scent! I generally don't like vanilla scents but I took a chance because of the reviews and WOW I am so glad I did. I wanted a rich scent that was still light enough for summer. This is perfect. I have it plugged in my living room and you can smell it throughout my apartment without it being overpowering. I think the sandalwood tempers the vanilla just enough. Please don't ever get rid of this scent BBW because I am now addicted and don't know how I would live without it!"
Review 22 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sandalwood Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Furry Bugs
Location: Indiana
I am a: Traditionalist Home Decorator
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 19, 2012
LOVE
"This scent is amazing!! I absolutely love it! It is the best combination!! I get many compliments on how great my house smells. It is one of those scents that you continue to smell it over time but it isn't overpowering. I find with alot of scents you have to kind of mix them over time to notice the smell, but this just is always there in little hints everyonce in a while. I agree with another review that this needs to be in a scent port. This would be amazing in a car!! And just a final note, I placed one of these warmers in our old house when we had it listed, and we got an offer in 12 days... :) I"m not going to say it was the scent, but it may have helped!! :) Definitely try it if you don't like floral scents or something to overpowering."
Review 23 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sandalwood Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:JennyG37
Location: Buffalo, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 18, 2012
Best scent ever
"I was ecstatic to see Sandalwood Vanilla anything back on the site & order a bunch of the fragrance refills. I used the last of the room spray a few months back. Please please please offer this once again in the room spray & candle! It's one of those soothing, exotic scents that keep you wanting more."
Review 24 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sandalwood Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:race fan
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 16, 2012
love it
"This is my favorite scent glad to see it back but please make this again in the 3 wick candle and dont stop making it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sandalwood Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:albo
Location: Columbus, OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: June 18, 2012
It's back!!!
"It's back, and I stocked up! I hope BBW does not discontinue this scent again, as I absolutely love it. But just in case...I stocked up."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sandalwood Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Annie B
Location: North Carolina
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: June 15, 2012
Love, love, love this
"This is my favorite scent; it smells spicy and clean. Everytime I find them I buy several because they are very hard to find. Please keep this fragerance!!!!!"
Review 27 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sandalwood Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:chubby buns
Location: Tennessee
I am a: Low Maintenance
Posted: June 12, 2012
Love this
"I love this scent. It's my favorite for the house. I wish it came in a scent portable so that I could put it in my car."
Review 28 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sandalwood Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:shaunsue
Location: Southern CA
I am a: Modern Decorator
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: June 8, 2012
Love this one!!
"So happy to see this one again, this one is the best!! Please keep this one in stock."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sandalwood Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lucyloo
Location: NC
Posted: June 3, 2012
so happy to see it again
"This is my favorite!! Please keep providing it."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sandalwood Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:OzarkMountains
Location: OzarkMountains, AR
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: May 30, 2012
My NEW Best Favorite Scent - BBW Add More Products
"I ordered Sandalwood Vanilla Home Fragrance Refills 2 weeks ago because I'd never seen this scent previously offered by BBW and I LOVE IT!!! It actually fills my room with actual detectable scent!!!! And it's a refreshing scent!!! Please BBW add more products with the Sandalwood Vanilla scent. Thank You & Happy Scents to All :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
2130 of 30 Reviews