Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Fragrance Collection Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sensual Amber

A seductive blend of lotus petals & golden amber
Average Customer Rating:
4.538 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
12 of 13(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Fragrance Collection Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sensual Amber
Review 1 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sensual Amber
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Donna G 108
Location: New Jersey
I am a: Traditionalist Home Decorator
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 1, 2013
Great!!!!
"Love the scent, keeps my room smelling clean and fresh."
Review 2 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sensual Amber
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:pretty n pink
Location: INWOOD WVA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 16, 2013
SENSUAL&SEXY
"I WISH I COULD GET A 3 WICK CANDLE,AND THE OIL AND SPRAY IN SENSUAL AMBER.I LOVE IT.NOT ONLY IS IT SEXY BUT ALSO RELAXING.I KEEP THIS PLUGGED IN FOR THE COLD MONTHS.I REALLY ENJOY THE AMBER AND VANILLA MIXED TOGETHER.SENSUAL AMBER IS JUST THAT.SENSUAL,SEXY,SOFT ROMANTIC,AND RELAXING.PLEASE PUT IT IN MORE HMO FORMS.I WILL BE STOCKING UP."
Review 3 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sensual Amber
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Jazy
Location: Korea
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: May 28, 2013
My Favorite Fragrance
"This fragrance leaves a fresh smell throughout my house more than any other fragrances I purchased. This is not strong and when people walk in my place and smell it they ask me the name of it. THIS IS MY FAVORITE SO FAR but still purchase other fragrances too."
Review 4 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sensual Amber
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:AmyD
Location: Central California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: March 23, 2013
Gave me a headache!
"I realize that scent is a very personal thing and that not everyone is going to like the same thing. Unfortunately, this scent is a miss for me. I plugged it in in my living room, and every time I walked by the diffuser, I felt the beginnings of a headache. The scent is very strong - which is a good thing if you like it - not so good if you don't. I ended up having to unplug it and throw it away. So, my suggestion is: if you've never tried this one before and you're not sure, perhaps picking up the single bulb rather than the two-pack is the way to go."
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sensual Amber
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Terina P
Location: Corbin, KY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: March 1, 2013
Too Strong
"This scent was too strong initially. I do enjoy this scent in the bodywash. I could only use one wall flower at a time and intruduce them slowly. After a few days the smell was more plesant. Would not recomment for those that like milder fragrances."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sensual Amber
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Fragrance Ambassador
Location: Maryland, MD
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: December 27, 2012
Sensual Indeed!
"If you are a musk lover - this product will NOT disappoint you. The aroma from this wallflower is soft enough to compliment any space and strong enough to let you know its there. I have had people walk into the room where this plug is and not want to leave. NOTE: I keep the door closed and that intensifies the scent. IDEAS: this would be great in a closet, bathrooms or guy's room. This scent is truly sensual! BBW, can we have this in a room spray?"
Review 7 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sensual Amber
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Jezebels Mom
Location: Buffalo, NY
I am a: Traditionalist Home Decorator
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: November 30, 2012
"B&BW has many great fragrances, however this is my favorite!! No matter how many new scents I enjoy, I always return to Sensual Amber. It's subtle and sensual without being over-powering. Great Product you must have!"
Review 8 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sensual Amber
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:LolitaLovesMusic
Location: Houston, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: November 29, 2012
Best Home Plug-In Ever!!
"I am of the mind that, when you walk into your house you want to be greeted by a smell that is warm, welcoming, and delicious. Sensual Amber is that smell for me. I do tend to switch up my smells, so that I don't get bored, but I always come back to Sensual Amber. If you are a fan of a strong scent and are a fan of the more perfume based scents(Not flowery, more woodsy), than this is for you.(F.Y.I. - Men seem to love the smell as well) I have enjoyed this scent for years and will be very upset if they get rid of it one day. I have already seen the loss of this smell in candles and am willing to do just about anything to get it back. Seriously, please bring it back."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sensual Amber
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Luvcolby
Location: Edmond, OK
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: October 12, 2012
NEW FAVORITE SCENT!!!
"I LOVE IT!! I am buying everything in this scent. I have the wallflowers and the scent just puts me in a good mood. It's not too strong but strong enough to fill the room. I hope BBW will get the 3 wick candle in this scent soon!
I get compliments when i wear the lotion and people tell me my house smells so good. YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED!
"
Review 10 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sensual Amber
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:EitherMadorBrilliant
Location: A Redhead in the desert.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for special occasions
Posted: September 25, 2012
Amber
"It's a beautiful, sophisticated smell for my home. I really enjoy it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sensual Amber
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:tammers
Location: Dallas, TX
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 20, 2012
just keep making them and i'll keep buying them
"During home remodeling I had people of all sorts coming in and out for projects. Every man that walked in commented on this fragrance, saying how much they liked it. And it was strong enough to help with combating paint fumes and other remodeling smells. Make it a scent available year round, it's a fave!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sensual Amber
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Plug me in
Location: CT
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 21, 2012
My favorite
"This is one of my favorite scents. i like that you have brought it back and in a twin refill pack to boot. I always keep one plugged in in our camper and love opening our camper up on the weekend and have this scent greet us, My husband also likes this scent because it has a musky manly smell to it,and is not too sweet and perfume like.
The scent lasts a long time.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sensual Amber
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Penneypincher
Location: Illinois
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 15, 2011
FAVORITE All-Time Scent!!!!!!
"I have tried several wallflower scents, but Sensual Amber is my FAVORITE of all! I have had trouble finding it in the store, so I was elated that it is on your website. PLEASE continue to carry this wonderful fragrance! I use it throughout my entire house! Not only do I love the smell it gives our home, but my husband likes it, too. And he is very sensitive to smells! Once again, I hope this scent will become available in stores year-round!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.