Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Slatkin & Co. Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Clean Mist

A fresh blend of zesty bergamot, fresh rose, lily of the valley and orange flower
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slatkin & Co. Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Clean Mist
Review 1 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Clean Mist
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SayAah
Location: Missouri
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 20, 2014
Not sure about this one
"On cold sniff right out of the box, I loved this. It smells like limes to me. I bought this to put in my basement bathroom, near the cat boxes. I liked the smell less when it warmed up. But I can't smell the cat boxes, so I guess that is an improvement. I don't think I will reorder this one. Will try one of the other odor absorbing bulbs."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Clean Mist
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:QUEEN OF SHOPPING
Location: LITTLE ROCK, AR
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 13, 2014
"What a wonderful fragrance. Not to heavy. Just perfect. I put it in my bathroom that is off the bedroom and when I walk into the bedroom I get just the sweetest whiff of smell. So refreshing. This has become one of my favorite smells. Will watch for it on sale and buy more of them."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Clean Mist
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:sisgoldnhair
Location: NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to mask odors
Posted: January 8, 2014
Smells like its namesake
"To say this Wallflower bulb smells like a clean mist is a pretty accurate description. It's a great unisex scent- very light and clean smelling. It works well in my small hall bathroom, without being too potent. It does seem to eliminate odors quickly. While this scent isn't my absolute favorite, it's still very pleasant. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it or purchase it again."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Clean Mist
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sis E
Location: eau claire, wi
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to mask odors
Posted: October 12, 2013
pretty good :)
"strong enough and lasting! i'm in the first trimester of pregnancy and everything makes me nauseated! but this smell isn't too bad at all. :) pleased and will buy again."
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Clean Mist
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:scent junky
Location: Minnesota
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: October 5, 2013
Refreshing
"I use this in the basement where we keep the cat box and this scent completely masks the smell for us. I have tried other scents, which smell good, but often just mix in with the smell of the litter. I am usually skeptical of fragrances promising to provide odor control, but I am sold on this one."
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Clean Mist
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:CP23
Location: KY
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: to mask odors
Posted: September 8, 2013
It DOES smell like a litterbox!
"I plugged this in and immediately sensed how it smelled like something familiar but had no idea what until I read the reviews! I used to have a cat who had a litterbox that was treated with "odor block " powder which had made the litterbox smell like cat urine mixed with ORANGE scent. Must be where the "zesty" and orange blossom kicks in. I've never been a fan of flowery scents either but I wanted to cover up doggy odors. It does have a high throw, I could smell it coming into the house and it was plugged deep in my bedroom. It has to go though.
BBW make a odor eliminating scent with cinnamon! Can't go wrong with cinnamon!
"
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Clean Mist
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Faemy
Location: OH
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: to mask odors
Posted: August 29, 2013
100% Best Wallflower Performance!
"I've tried too many wallflower bulbs for my own good (lol) and this, hands down, is the absolute BEST! I have 7 cats and when you walk into my house you can't tell that I've ever owned a pet in my life. We have tried everything and I do mean everything on the market. These are the ONLY things that have worked.
They are fresh and clean smelling, not sweet or heavy, which is exactly what I was looking for in an odor eliminating item. I've purchased MANY of these and will continue to purchase this particular odor eliminating wallflower scent as long as BBW's keeps them in production. They are that reliable (unlike the wallflower plugs).
You will be so pleased when you purchase these as they eliminate so many other odors. I can't say enough great things about them!!!
"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Clean Mist
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:itsraek
Location: PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: May 7, 2013
"They don't lie when they say 'odor eliminating'. I usually switch between candles and the wallflower plugs, and I find this scent lasting long after I unplug it. Sometimes it's a bit overpowering, but I suppose that's where the odor eliminating aspect comes in. And it lasts such a long time. I'm guessing by the reviews it's not for everyone, but from me it's coming highly recommended. I have it in my room and during the day I'll keep my door closed, and it's such a nice scent to be greeted with when I'm coming home in the evening."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.