Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Slatkin & Co. Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Brilliant Citrus

The invigorating scent of lemon, orange blossom & bergamot, featuring Fresh Source, eliminates odors while refreshing your home!
Average Customer Rating:
3.833 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
8 of 12(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slatkin & Co. Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Brilliant Citrus
Review 1 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Brilliant Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Andrea S
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: February 14, 2014
Great scent
"This is a really nice lemon scent. Does not smell like a lemon cleaner. Soft and sweet. Great kitchen or bathroom scent."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Brilliant Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:sponty
Location: Delmarva
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: December 22, 2013
Lemon candy, anyone?
"I had been using some of the other Wallflowers from the Odor Eliminating line in the room where I keep my cat's litter box. I loved the others I had tried (Lavender Vanilla and my favorite, Fresh Cotton) so I thought I'd give this one a try. I thought this might smell something like Kitchen Lemon, but there's a huge difference between the two.
As others have mentioned, this one is more on the rich side and very very sweet. Supposedly it has notes of orange, lavender and vanilla, but all I get is a continuous punch of sugary sweet lemon. The scent fills up the whole upstairs of my small townhouse, so if you need something with a little extra 'oomph' this is probably the scent for you. As for me, it's nice for a change, but it's a bit much for everyday. It'll be back to Fresh Cotton after this.."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Brilliant Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Angbar
Location: Atlanta
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: October 26, 2013
Lemon Drops
"If you like the smell of lemon drop candy, you'll LOVE this. But not for me... I was going for that just been cleaned lemon scent, like lemon pine sol. I love the clean scents for the kitchen, and this one is pure candy."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Brilliant Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:FavorBBW
Location: Dallas, TX
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: June 4, 2013
Great Odor Eliminating, Horrible Fragrance
"Citrus is one of my favorite fragrances because it's refreshing and energizing. The Brilliant Citrus fragrance is neither refreshing or energizing. It has an artificial, musky scent. However, the product has notable odor eliminating power. I have it plugged in near a litter box."
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Brilliant Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:luvcoconut
Location: CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: December 12, 2012
Great scent!!
"Here is my opinion on this scent...It's a super fresh and clean scent with a great lemon smell. The scent lingers perfectly without being too strong. I recommend this product to anyone who likes clean lemon smells. I will be purchasing many more of this scent in the future!!!!"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Brilliant Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Fragrance Ambassador
Location: Maryland, MD
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: December 3, 2012
The Best of Wallflower Scents
"Listen folks! Hands down. No bars hold. Brilliant Citrus is a wonderful scent. A scent that will appeal to both female and male (kids as well). If you do not mind your intended "space" liberating an effervescent and zestful fragrance of sweet lemon - then this is a scent you'll enjoy! Especially in the bathrooms, walk-in closets and / or kitchens. It has a powerful scent; you will not be gasping for the aroma of this one. I would love to have the room spray or a burning oil in this as well."
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Brilliant Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:CC14
Location: US
Posted: November 30, 2012
"this smelled more like lavender than citrus to me...
i personally do not enjoy the scent and will be exchanging for another scent.
"
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Brilliant Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Shebaa
Location: New York
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: November 9, 2012
Love Them!
"I love these Wallflowers! Out of all the plug in room fresheners on the market nothing beats these. I particularly like the citrus ones. They keep my house smelling fresh for at least a month and then I change them. Very refreshing."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Brilliant Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Purple Lily
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to mask odors
Posted: August 17, 2012
"Love the smell of Brilliant Citrus. Would buy again!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Brilliant Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Pinkytoes
Location: Oklahoma
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 16, 2012
It's back!
"So glad to see these Odor Elimination wallflowers back again! Love all of them! Brilliant Citrus is a nice scent, very clean. I think it is a light, sugary lemon but strong enough to smell. These are the only wallflowers I will buy now, the performance is great!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Brilliant Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:sjoyfish
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to mask odors
Posted: July 6, 2012
Pretty good - Be your OWN judge
"I like a stronger, effective wallflower, so I liked this one. It was bright, strong and lemon-y. Let's be honest, they are made of chemicals. I have dogs, and I happen to prefer the smell of strong wallflowers over dogs. And always remember ladies - they are 100% happiness guaranteed! If you don't like - you get your money back or a replacement of something that you do! Always be your own judge, take bad reviews with a grain of salt. Tastes are different."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Brilliant Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:hjteaches
Location: Bradenton, FL
Posted: July 6, 2012
horrible
"just plain horrible. Smells like an institution, NOT pleasant at all. These will be going straight to the trash. If you like citrus, just stick to the regular citrus wallflower and stay away from the odor eliminator. This actually creates more of an odor than anything... yuck!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.